Reading Reviews for The Slytherin Prince
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rozen_maiden The Escape

27th July 2013:
I don't know if you remember me, but I've taken to reading this story again because of your updates. I forgot how lovely your writing was - it's gorgeous!!

Author's Response: Eee, thank you! I can't wait to start working on it again; my notebook's in storage. Hoping to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cassandra A Family Secret

4th January 2013:
Very good story, please keep going!

Author's Response: Yay, thank you for the review! Chapter 15 will be up in a few days. ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by may Surrealism

16th June 2012:
if i say i understand this story it would be the biggest lie ever sorry but can you pleasse broaden. the story is good

Author's Response: Check out chapter 14 - it should explain everything. ^_^ Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cassie The Flight of the Lioness

25th May 2011:
Really interesting story, I'm curious to know how Hermione helps Draco and hopefully they get together *fingers crossed*

You've done a wonderful job, I can't wait for the next update.

Author's Response: I can't promise anything, since even I have no idea where this is going... Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sean The First Mistake

12th February 2011:
Loving these. Keep them coming! You have quite the skill at writing. Great description, and such a different take on Draco. Hope to see chapter 10 soon!

Author's Response: Thank you Sean!

 Report Review

Review #6, by rozen_maiden Lost and Found

7th February 2011:
Oh, this was another beautiful chapter! I was so happy to see that you updated. (:
Pansy makes me sick! You wrote her like a true famme fatale, and I'm really sad to see her like this. I have really grown to love Astoria - you have made her like no other character I have ever seen. She is a witch, but she is lovable. She's not perfect, and that is what makes her so likable - I can see my faults in her, She is a truly captivating character.
I really hope that Draco shrugs Pansy away. The last thing I want is for him to succumb to her, and Astoria to walk out. That would just break the poor girls heart, and create an awkward situation for Draco to explain.
As I said, I still love this story. You write so lovely, I feel amazed by the end of each chapter (: Well done!
Mahalia x

Author's Response: Uh, welll. *guilty face* That's all I'm going to say for now...

Thank you for the lovely review! You made my day (again).


 Report Review

Review #7, by rozen_maiden An Unexpected Puppeteer

20th December 2010:
I am so glad I found this story (: it really has me hooked. Thank you for this absolutely wonderful read, and when the que reopens I'll be the first looking for an update.
Mahalia xx

Author's Response: Chapter 8 is waiting to be validated and Chapter 9 will be up right after it :) Thank you for all your kind, gracious, and just thoroughly amazing reviews!

 Report Review

Review #8, by rozen_maiden A Scandalous Game

20th December 2010:
Haha, I feel dumb after my last review now about Cissa :P Great twist! This story is so intriguing! I love Astoria - she's always been my favourite and every Astoria in my own stories has been similar to your own. You've really created a beautiful character and her on her own would keep me interested in reading this story - but its the other characters as well (draco, now Pansy and Narcissa) that have also kept me so interested. You are an amazing amazing writer, let me tell you. Your control of language with so many characters astonishes and captivates me - its just so beautiful. You have a wonderful talent - don't ever stop.

Author's Response: I totally have to go read your stories now! :D Thank you for reviewing again! *gives cookies*

 Report Review

Review #9, by rozen_maiden Too Close a Call

20th December 2010:
I really really want to kno why Narcissa hates Astoria so much ... Its so out of character but really really interesting. I am officially in love with this story. Its absolutely magnificent. I've been trying to find a good Draco/Astoria for a while - this one definitely takes the cake (:

Author's Response: You'll see soon enough ;) Thank you for reviewing again! *hug*

 Report Review

Review #10, by rozen_maiden The Dearest of Promises

20th December 2010:
This story is so haunting, and beautiful at the same time. Your writing just flows, and your characters are so real and strong, I can feel every emotion. Just gorgeous

Author's Response: Your reviews make me want to cry xD Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by rozen_maiden (not logged in) The Escape

20th December 2010:
Wow, this was an amazing and powerfully written first chapter. I am truly taken aback and drawn in. It was just gorgeous.. Your description of Astoria and Draco's relationship was just chilling to hear. Also a wonderful start. I truly adored it.

Author's Response: -blink blink- Wow, thank you so much for your wonderful words :) I wish I could think of more to say, but "thank you" is about as much I can get out. I'm pretty speechless.

 Report Review

Review #12, by holyheadharpie Too Close a Call

12th December 2010:
Lovely images, you write very eloquently and it's an intriguing story. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by audrey The Boy She Misses

14th September 2010:
great story! so sad, but cute!

Author's Response: Thank you :) Not over yet; stay tuned ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by RomanticJC The Dearest of Promises

6th September 2010:
Great chapter. I think I'm also reading this story in another Fanficion site and if this is the same story let me tell you I love it! If it is the same I'm going to read it in both sites. If not can't await to see what you are going to do it this 10/10

Author's Response: I think you are reading it on the other site, too :) I could be wrong, though. Thank you for the nice review! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by RomanticJC The Escape

24th August 2010:
Great chapter. Can't wait to see what happens next-

Author's Response: Thanks :) Second chapter's waiting to be validated - stick around ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login