Reading Reviews for The Very First Kiss
  
587 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chantale Somewhat Satisfactory

25th April 2014:
Where's the final chapter???the ending just makes no sense...

 Report Review

Review #2, by slytherin_ryder Somewhat Satisfactory

15th August 2013:
When will the epilogue come up?

 Report Review

Review #3, by septumempra Somewhat Satisfactory

28th June 2013:
why is this story listed as completed if its not?!?

 Report Review

Review #4, by please Somewhat Satisfactory

21st May 2013:
omg i need the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #5, by carlathehouseelf The Visit from Viktor

14th April 2013:
Hi Katiefelton,
I love this story so far, it is the perfect pace so you dont get bored or miss anything, and it has the perfect amount of humour too! Thanks for writing it!!
:) :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by SlightObsession The Very First Kiss

10th April 2013:
I love the ''This isnít your BLOODY corridor, and Iíll leave when I WANT to!'' bit, as it was in one of your other one-shots! XD

 Report Review

Review #7, by loz Somewhat Satisfactory

10th February 2013:
Thank you.more please ;)

Author's Response: Hopefully soon!

-Katie


 Report Review

Review #8, by hazel_eyed_hufflepuff Somewhat Satisfactory

29th September 2012:
I loved this story so much, I hope you decide to finish it as I've enjoyed it, especially the last chapter! Draco and Hermione's date just cracked me up so much and I would really love to read an epilogue and some more of trapped on the titanic too ;) I love your Dramione stories! I think you write perfectly for them!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you tons. I hope to write more soon!

-Katie


 Report Review

Review #9, by Ginger Lust Somewhat Satisfactory

3rd August 2012:
Hi. I love your story. Enjoyed it alot.
You write well and have a good plot there.
I hope you finish it soon. I mean, if it is almost finished. It's been a while since an update. Can't wait to read more.
Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I think I may just end it here, because I don't want to ruin the magic I wrote, but we'll see!

-Katie


 Report Review

Review #10, by Heidi Jordan Somewhat Satisfactory

22nd July 2012:
Ok, so, these people r all adults and they have held on to all of the animosity ? That can't be healthy! I hope they all grow up a bit more , epically Ron .

Author's Response: Haha good point.

-Katie


 Report Review

Review #11, by SlytherinXPrincess9 Somewhat Satisfactory

18th July 2012:
I have followed this sotry all the way from the beginning and i can safely say that I have enjoyed it very much.

I really liked the way ever so slowly the truth started to seep out. I loved the moment when Hermione slapped Draco.

Ok, back to this chapter :p I loved the relationship of friends between Draco and Hermione. I don't know how to explain it really but I loved this chapter :D

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you have! I love writing this. Thanks for your support!

-Katie


 Report Review

Review #12, by Melinda An Unexpected Appearance

10th July 2012:
My eyes juz widened more than. a lot

Author's Response: Hahahaha i'm glad you find this interesting.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Melinda It's Just Business

10th July 2012:
Oooh!!! I smell big time dirt comin up! Gd luck with the rest of the chapters!

Author's Response: Thanks dear!

-Katie


 Report Review

Review #14, by bookworm530 Somewhat Satisfactory

4th July 2012:
Very impressive! Original plot and quality writing. Please update soon...I'm dying to know what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

-katie


 Report Review

Review #15, by waternymph Somewhat Satisfactory

4th July 2012:
You haven't updated in FOREVER!! I'm waiting. I seriously check this on my bookmarks every single day. I almost gave up, but the story is so good I can't. Please make my day soon! I LOVE this fic!

Author's Response: I Know:( I may decide to have this story be complete. I like the way this ends with a twist in this chapter. But I may decide to write something later!

-Katie


 Report Review

Review #16, by i freakin love malfoy Somewhat Satisfactory

1st July 2012:
Omg!!! I can't wait for the next chapter! They are perfect for each other! I am very excited to read what you come up with!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

-Katie


 Report Review

Review #17, by CrystalKate A Terrible Accident

1st July 2012:
hi I like your work I can put the articles translated into Chinese Give more China fans look?

Author's Response: Where would this happen??? Let me know!

-Katie


 Report Review

Review #18, by Guest Somewhat Satisfactory

30th June 2012:
Wow this story is amazing. You're a very talented writer:) I really love the relationship you set up between hermione and Draco. Very entertaining. I'm dying to know what happened between them that lead to their first kiss! I hope you update soon. Please update :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I promise I will!

-Katie


 Report Review

Review #19, by whskykitty74 Breaking the Curse

30th June 2012:
PLease write more!! This is just getting interesting!

Author's Response: I'll try to!

-Katie


 Report Review

Review #20, by Guest Somewhat Satisfactory

25th April 2012:
This story is really intriguing. I love that tension you set up between hermione and Draco. You are a very good writer. I really hope you update soon !!! Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! There's one more chappie left, and I want to make sure I end this perfectly:)

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #21, by Leona Violet Somewhat Satisfactory

22nd March 2012:
Oh I simply MUST have more pretty please write another chapter

Author's Response: Hahaha I will!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #22, by HarryPotterManiac Somewhat Satisfactory

26th February 2012:
Great job, can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #23, by annyluvesmalfoy Breaking the Curse

29th January 2012:
Oh why cant she secretely still be in love with him? Woke up.and kissed him back? Much to the dismay of ron;) this was great. Thank you

Author's Response: You'll have to wait and see!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #24, by annyluvesmalfoy Silent Secrets

29th January 2012:
Yay draco! I love baises reaction!

Author's Response: Haha good!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #25, by annyluvesmalfoy The Very First Kiss

29th January 2012:
Oooh:) cant wait to click the button for the next chappie! YIPPEE!

Author's Response: Hahaha! thank you so much!

-Katie:D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>