Reading Reviews for You're Not Alone
  
184 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lilia Dealing With It

31st August 2012:
I think it isn't uncharacteristic for Hermione to make right noble decision and stick with it to the end.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you, Lilia the Serial Reviewer. I am so sorry to reply after, well, AGES, but I have stopped writing fanfiction and moved on to originals fiction, so...

Anyway, this fic was my first multi chapter deal, and I was so bloody nervous... Your opinion makes me feel better, just FYI.

xoxo,
Storyteller


 Report Review

Review #2, by Lilia On the Train

31st August 2012:
I like idea of story, especially aftermaths of war - very realistic description.

Author's Response: Hugs and kisses and cookies and whatever-else-you-like for the girl who boosted the author's ego...

 Report Review

Review #3, by XPrettyYoungThingX Kidnapped!

16th August 2012:
He should not have said Daddy... way too out of character. apart from that doing really well.

Author's Response: Thank you, you Pretty Young Thing (Did that sound pervvy?)

I am so sorry to reply after, well, AGES, but I have stopped writing fanfiction and moved on to originals fiction, so...

And yeah, I have heard that one before, and the thing is, in that moment, I wanted Draco to go back to being a little lost child. He has created this "Malfoy Persona" for himself over the years, and when his father is kidnapped, he goes back to being a scared little kid again for a second.

I should have explained in it in the fic anyways.

Thank you,
xoxo,
Faith.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Megan Epilogue-The Rejoice Dance

1st July 2012:
*SQUEAL, SCREAM, SQUEAL* As soon as I finish typing this, I am reading those sequels! OMFG, you're amazing and I absolutely, totally LOVE Ron-bashing! I bet he really would do something like that! And you kept Fred alive! I literally screamed when you mentioned Fred and then again when you said 'sequel'. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU! I really, truly loved this...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Potions.Master On the Train

12th May 2012:
I honestly think your writings good I cried when I read how Draco is on anti- depressant medicine your very talented

 Report Review

Review #6, by ladymalfoy2727 Epilogue-The Rejoice Dance

15th March 2012:
Absolutely loved it! It is amazing. Maybe its besides the point that post-War stories are always something I'm partial to :D
Very different but very sweet... :*

 Report Review

Review #7, by Diana Epilogue-The Rejoice Dance

1st March 2012:
Draco was so unrealistic, the story line was awful and the chapters were to short.js.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Allyce Epilogue-The Rejoice Dance

5th February 2012:
It was a really nice story. Even if it was short and the things happened quickly, it was very well written. And I loved the suspense < 3

Now, I have to add it to my favourite stories

10/ 10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Allyce On the Train

5th February 2012:
It's awesome! I just love it , and I love the way you ended this chapter . And I also feel sorry for Draco :(

 Report Review

Review #10, by Leena On the Train

22nd January 2012:
Stories like these make me think that Malfoy is actually human. (Which is a seriously good thing, because I hated him before fan fiction :), and thought he was well a thing.)

 Report Review

Review #11, by griffindorechicky101 Invited Back...Alone?

14th January 2012:
it waws really good cant wait to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by XenaAndGabrielle Dealing With It

12th January 2012:
I love it! I mean if she was any less helpful he would probably have become even more depressed! Keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #13, by Severus_Lady Epilogue-The Rejoice Dance

13th November 2011:
Your writing is one of the greatest I have seen in many months, and as my newest book is Twilight {Twishit, if you ask me}, you may consider that a compliment. You have succesfully made me read the entire story instead of just stop halfway the first chapter. There are some mistakes (including the Fred incident is the 12th chapter) but otherwise you are great.
Severus_Lady

 Report Review

Review #14, by Severus_Lady The Fight-And After

13th November 2011:
''What's he doing?'' Fred whispered in Harry's ear.

Fred's dead. Just wanted to inform you.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Severus_Lady Kidnapped!

13th November 2011:
First of all: I like your writing. I usually only comment on the last chapter, as it is way easier, but I gotta say it. I love your wrtiting, it's great. You're possibly one of the best writers on this site.
But:
I can't see Draco saying ''They took my daddy.'' Perhaps, he'll say ''They took my father,'' But Draco is proud, even though he's with a friend, and I strongly suspect that he hasn't said ''daddy'' since the first time he found another word for it.
Still love your writing though.

Author's Response: Umm... Hi, I am on my mobile, and the connection is crappy, but just wanted to clear the air on that one.

Draco, the poor man, is extremely scared, and calls his father 'daddy' because he is not thinking of the cold insensitive and stiff man who lives in his house... He's thinking of the smiling Papa (Daddy) he once used to have and loved with all the exuberance of childhood.

What I mean is, Lucius became a cold man, and hence Draco distanced himself, becoming cold himself. But now he is again vulnerable, scared, and cannot be angry with his Dad any longer.


 Report Review

Review #16, by real_imperio Epilogue-The Rejoice Dance

11th November 2011:
Oh gosh, this was wonderful! I really just loved it. :)
And the way it ended off, with their kiss... It was too sweet, lol.
Well, that's pretty much it. and yes, I am feeling hungry. BUUT, just wanted to let you know that this was amazing! I love your style of writing! *runs off to read your other stories*

Author's Response: *Bangs her phone with its infernal shitty network on the wall* AAARGH!!!

*sees review* SQUEEEAAAL! *dead faint with sappy grin on face*


 Report Review

Review #17, by Lovebone It gets Better

9th November 2011:
You took the entire part about seeing Hagrid from Sorcerers Stone and changed a few words around.What the hell.

 Report Review

Review #18, by DramioneFTW Dealing With It

3rd October 2011:
I AM SO JEALOUS OF HERMIONE BECAUSE SHE IS ON SO CLOSE A PROXIMITY WITH DRACO MALFOY :D i love it so far :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jamie The Search

25th September 2011:
Best part of the whole chapter... the sorting hat's response at the end. Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by james girl Drunk

17th September 2011:
oh, ron would have taken her in a heart beat.i'll bet 30 galleons on it! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by tha.king.m_m Epilogue-The Rejoice Dance

20th August 2011:
THIS CANNOT BE OVER! ME WANT MORE! Why did you end it like this? :O I really hate the ending I must say but I don't hate the story. ;) I was expecting more feelings and details (LOVE DETAILS) and passion :/ 6/10 I'm sorry

 Report Review

Review #22, by tha.king.m_m It gets Better

20th August 2011:
Really liked this chapter! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by :) Epilogue-The Rejoice Dance

14th August 2011:
I liked it. It was a nice, sweet story. Good, simple writing.
THUMBS UP!

Author's Response: *happy grin* i have only one thing to say to u. :D
that's it. Thank you. SooOo very much.


 Report Review

Review #24, by Beauxbatonsgirl Epilogue-The Rejoice Dance

14th August 2011:
haha, 'FEED THE MAGIC BUBBLE' made me hysterical :O anyways, great story loved it from start to finish :)

Author's Response: *overflows with happy tears* I love you!! In a non-lesbian and/or non-freaky way.

Great story? Yayyy!! Loved it, Hurrah!!

I had too much coffee. Besides, I'm PMSing. Please ignore the theatrics.

I am so sorry to reply after, well, AGES, but I have stopped writing fanfiction and moved on to originals fiction, so...

Thanks again for the review,
xoxo,
Storyteller.


 Report Review

Review #25, by idonthaveaname Epilogue-The Rejoice Dance

13th August 2011:
you are most definitely crazy BUT your stories are AWESOME!!! i am definitely gonna read the sequel!!!

Author's Response: Aw, I have never been THAT flattered to be called crazy!!

I am so sorry to reply after, well, AGES, but I have stopped writing fanfiction and moved on to originals fiction, so...

Thanks again for the review,
xoxo,
Storyteller.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>