207 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dramoine 4eva Chapter 17

16th January 2013:
Amazziinngg! I loved the story! the suspense...Dramione! Amazingg!
Love your writingg! :D :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anon. Chapter 17

2nd January 2012:
Thinking about doing a sequel?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Everlasting True romance Chapter 17

3rd October 2011:
Wow that was amazing

 Report Review

Review #4, by adahpfan Chapter 12

27th August 2011:
I've been reading this story for the past few days, but haven't had the chance to review before now, so here I am... I really love the murder mystery crossed with romance, and you're very good at creating tension, but I'm finding that the sections in the chapters (especially this one) are very short, I understand that you might not have a lot of time to write, but I think that it would really improve the flow of the story if you focussed more on one aspect of the story at a time and included more detail, rather than rushing through a lot in one chappie... just my opinion but I do think that it'd make a world of difference. There are a lot of things out of canon and Hermione sometimes reminds me a lot of Bella from Twilight-- I get that characters need to develope their own charecteristics in stories and that it's good to go out of canon sometimes, but this is Harry Potter fan fiction, and to me that means that the characters should stay true to JK. The Voldemort in love thing-- it's a good idea, though very out of canon, for two main reasons, one: JKR stated that he couldn't fall in love because he was concieved through a love potion and 2: because in the 1980s he was at the highest point of his power (save in DH and HBP). I'd like to see more of Harry and Ron and see how they react to Jasper and Draco, but maybe that'll come in later chapters... All in all, this story has a lot of potential, 7/10.

Ada

 Report Review

Review #5, by SlythindorGirl Chapter 17

5th August 2011:
In love with this story! I finally got around to reading it and it's brilliant, love the whole dramione pink underwear situation haha!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)
Thanx for the lovely review!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #6, by Sofia Chapter 17

17th July 2011:
ha ha. loved it. brilliant plot and thought it was great the way you mixed in two of the best series ever. so clever... :D

Author's Response: Dear Sofia,
thank You for the great review, it made my day! I'm glad you liked the story!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #7, by mindifislytherintom Chapter 17

27th June 2011:
This was a great story. I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanx for the heart-warming review! :)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by pompy Chapter 17

15th May 2011:
brilliant. plz write more like this.

Author's Response: Thanx for the compliment! :)
I have some other stories, you might like them.
I'm planning to write some more stories, but at the moment I'm incredibly busy and don't have any time to write.
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by becky Chapter 17

9th May 2011:
oh i was right about the underwear! :P
haha it was a good story :) thankyou!

Author's Response: Yes, you were :) Well done!
Thanx for reading and reviewing!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #10, by becky Chapter 13

9th May 2011:
ooh.. pink underwear.. luna.. is it pansy's? or am i thinking too complicated haha :P for some reason i think luna is the murderer o_O

fabulous story though, very exciting! :D

Author's Response: Well, if you read on you'll see...
I'm happy you like it!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #11, by scorpius_rose Chapter 17

17th April 2011:
hee hee. The mystery of the pink underware had a great effect on me too. :D Love your story, it is sooo original. 10/10 ;)

Author's Response: Thanx for the lovely review and for the great rating! :)
I'm happy you enjoyed the story!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #12, by bornforthis Chapter 17

17th April 2011:
The ending was cute and funny! I'm glad that Hermione ended up with Draco and not Jasper! Woo!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the ending :)
Thanx for reading and reviewing!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #13, by Ravensdaughter Chapter 17

14th April 2011:
I love the end and all of the plot twists. I thought Hermione would chose Jasper but I guess Malfoy is the better choice. He's actually grown on me in this. :)
You're a great writer and I love your work,
Ravensdaughter

Author's Response: Dear Ravensdaughter,
I am flattered by your review, thank you so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed the story!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #14, by Drayko_F_Rayat (not signed in) Chapter 17

11th April 2011:
iOMG! That was AMAZING! You should write more stories like that. It was absolutely phenomenal! More murder mysteries like that is what I'm looking for!

Author's Response: Thank You so much for the lovely review! :) It means a lot to me! :)
Well, I have some plot ideas, but at the moment I'm very busy. As soon as I have time I'll try to write something interesting again.
Thanx again for the kind words!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #15, by Drayko_F_Rayat Chapter 16

11th April 2011:
Whoa! First Luna hates pudding, and then she rapes Malfoy? What kind strange, messes up world did you make the Potter world?
(P.S. No offence, I love this story.)

Author's Response: I'm so happy you like my story :) It made my day.
Well, if you read on you'll see what Luna did with Malfoy... Your theory might be wrong...
I hope you'll like the next chappie though.
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #16, by Drayko_F_Rayat Chapter 15

11th April 2011:
Poor Hermione; Dakota Fry (from my story) cheers her up real good.

Author's Response: Oh, when I have more time, I'll read your stories about Dakota.
Thanx for reading and reviewing!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #17, by Drayko_F_Rayat Chapter 14

11th April 2011:
Whoa! Sudden twist of events in the whole Potter world!

Author's Response: Well, just read on... :)
Thanks for the review! I'm glad you are still interested in the story!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #18, by Drayko_F_Rayat Chapter 13

11th April 2011:
I love Luna. If only that could have happened to me.

Author's Response: Well, if I could be one of the characters, I would rather choose Hermione... :)
Thanks for the review!:)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #19, by hermione999 Chapter 17

28th March 2011:
OMG!! lol!! So if Luna was Pansy then where was the real Luna?? That was awesome! You are a magnificent writer! Great chappy and story!
-your friend secrets87

(p.s. I must apologize I didnt get the chance to update my story because my laptop broke down :( I'm going to try and get it fixed as soon as I can.)

Author's Response: Dearest Deja,
Thanx for the nice reviews and for the compliments, I'm glad you enjoyed the story!
I'm looking fwd to reading your new chappies!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #20, by hermione999 Chapter 16

28th March 2011:
Umm...hmm...Luna isnt going to do what I think she is going to do is she? because in that case isn't that considerd rape??? Well anyways... I'm so happy Hermione and Malfoy kissed!! They are in love!!! Yay!!! Forget Jasper!!lolz
Great chappy!!!
100,000/10
-secrets87

Author's Response: Dearest Deja,
I'm happy you still like the story!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #21, by hermione999 Chapter 15

28th March 2011:
Omg!! Really?! Awww poor Hermione! She must be devestated :( and jasper must be like super confused... Wow this is the best love triangle!
1000/10
-secrets87

Author's Response: Dear Deja,
Thanx for the lovely review, you are really kind!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #22, by hermione999 Chapter 13

28th March 2011:
Awww damnit stupid jasper and his damn blood lust, i know its something he cant really control but it totally ruined the moment! And malfoy turned out to be the knight in shining armor. Hmmm i wonder whats next. Great chappy!
100/10
-secrets87

Author's Response: Dear Deja,
Is secrets87 your new penname?
Thanx for the great review!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #23, by hermione999 Chapter 12

28th March 2011:
.omg!! I understand everyone needs somebody to love but Luna is just plain old desperate. I feel for the girl. And VOLDEMORT had a lover??!! Really? Wow i wonder who she was... Well anyways great chappy!!
100/10
-hermione999

Author's Response: Dear Deja,
thanks for the nice review! :) Nice to hear from you again!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #24, by MissThomas Chapter 17

25th March 2011:
Wow!
What a way to finish!
This was a very intresting story and it drew my in from the very begining!
Im glad Hermione ended up with Draco and Jasper with Alice!
I can't wait to see what you come up with next silvergreen!:')
As always, 10/10 :D
xo

Author's Response: My Dear MissThomas,
Thanx for the lovely review! I'm so happy you found the ending interesting! I know you wanted Hermione to end up with Draco...
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #25, by hermione999 Chapter 11

25th March 2011:
O.O WOW! Who does she like? she is confusing me! is it Malfoy or Jasper?! i dont know who im going for anymore! bah damnit confused again lol. Awesome chappy!!
1000/10
-Deja

Author's Response: Dear Deja,
you'll get the answer to your question if you read on...
I'm glad you like the story!
Hope to hear from you soon,
Hugs xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>