Reading Reviews for A Long Way Home
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by clairevampiress Unless They’re Shared With Everyone

5th February 2012:
Loved it. I thought I had commented but apparently I hadn't.

 Report Review

Review #2, by B. Martin Unless They’re Shared With Everyone

13th January 2012:
Good fic, but it hasn't got to the tag line yet? I'd love a Draco pov

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sheera Rumors, Rumors, They're No Fun

25th July 2011:
Great story^^
I don't know how you do it, but you actually make me feel awkward, or guilty if hermione does. I really hope you continue this great writing of yours, because the last time I felt this way was while rereading the Potter-books recently. Anyone else felt if done something bad yourself when they were caught on the astronomy-tower, first book? Anyway, please don't give up this story, even if it takes some time for you to update. There are people who love to read this!^^

 Report Review

Review #4, by clairevampiress Rumors, Rumors, They're No Fun

21st July 2011:
Yay update! it was great.

Author's Response: Thanks! :D I'm working on chapter 4 now..its definitely not going to take a bunch of months for that one to get posted. hopefully it will be up by this time next week at the latest :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Katie Great Knowledge of Making Everything Awkward

20th March 2011:
This is great, can't wait to read more. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sunstar Great Knowledge of Making Everything Awkward

15th March 2011:
I can't wait to read more :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by HorseBabexo Great Knowledge of Making Everything Awkward

15th March 2011:
i loved it!
Very well written and I like how Hermione keeps a journal.
keep it up
I can't wait for the next chapter to come out

 Report Review

Review #8, by clairevampiress Great Knowledge of Making Everything Awkward

15th March 2011:
Chapter two was even better than the first. I was giggling though it was just a funny akward chapter. Very good .

 Report Review

Review #9, by daydreamingofdraco Beginning of the End

17th July 2010:
HEY!
I saw ur banner request on TDA and I couldnt help but read ur story (I dont make banners.I'm just lame...:P). It's a great start, loved how it made me want to read on. Cant wait to see the next chapter..and the banner.
x

Author's Response: Yeah I can't make banners either. I really wish I could though. But the banner is up now and I love it! It's gorgeous. Chapter 2 should be up shortly and thanks for reading!
~Megan


 Report Review

Review #10, by Ahsea_ihdnag Beginning of the End

16th July 2010:
its really nice but add more chapters and let yourself take over the story.make it go fast in one chapter and slow in the otheritll be a great story when its finished i just know it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on the second chapter now and I'm gonna send it into validation tonight. It should be up and ready to read in about 3 days :D
~Megan


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login