Reading Reviews for Crime and Punishment
  
416 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lobelia Sackville-Baggins In The Art of Disclosure

4th May 2014:
No! So close! So close!
ARGH!
Darling, I love you to bits. In fact, if I were talking to you in person, I would probably be down on my knees, begging for an update to this masterpiece of a story. You characters are wonderful, and so are you!
Lots of love!
Lobelia
P.S. Yes, I am using a Lord of the Rings pseudonym on a Harry Potter website. Sowwy!

 Report Review

Review #2, by mildlynaive In The Art of Disclosure

26th April 2014:
this is my most favourite story on the whole website! please continue writing it soon and please James and charlie need to happen like my otp is right here in this story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by aroundabouts In The Art of Disclosure

4th April 2014:
I love your story so much. It's so addicting to read. Please keep updating. I'm sure others want to continue the story as well. You get people totally immersed in the story. It would be amazing if you kept updating.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ali In The Art of Disclosure

3rd January 2014:
Umm...Update?!?!?! Come on!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Crescent Moon  In The Art of Disclosure

1st November 2013:
I loved this chapter.
I really can't wait to see what's going to happen next.

 Report Review

Review #6, by bookworm_hermione In The Art Of Returning

3rd October 2013:
"This wasn't for them. This was for me."
Best part of the whole story. BEST.
I'm, sorry, I'm not as eloquent to put that in better words, but That sentence, man. Just asdfjhdfhahj it made me smile so much. Especially because of the last chapter, and how James (douche (ok, not really I still love him)) started spouting that crap about Charlie doing it to get him jealous, and it was like NO. I'm so glad she realized it wasn't for him or anyone else, and that it was for HER. :) Still smiling about it.

And then Owen, I am so glad he said those words about, Charlie and James thinking they're "the he stars of the show, and everyone else are just background characters, there to fill out your life and make it more interesting. We're there to kiss you when you get jealous, and make you laugh when you get bored. We don't matter. Not really." Just. Owen. I'm just sooo glad you said that to help her get her stuff together, and fawking realize how a bit overly dramatic she was being about things (she is. kinda. At least the way I see it. Both her and James are making these stupid mistakes, and denying their feelings and stuff, even though I know that just adds to the story and I love it.)

Then James. Just James man.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Crazy101 In The Art of Disclosure

3rd October 2013:
NO! WHY DOES IT STOP HERE?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Owlpost68 In The Art of Disclosure

30th September 2013:
Hi, so, generally, I really liked it, I thought it was cute. The one thing is, and can make it a little complicated, boys aren't allowed up to the girls dorms. The stairs turn into a slide. This doesn't mean that with some quick editing the scenes wouldn't work in the common room, that'd be fine.
I'm glad that Elliot at least knows she likes James so he won't get hurt, and I can't wait to see what happens when Charlie and James do get together, can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hedwig_Pie In The Art of Disclosure

30th September 2013:
so i've just been reading this story maniaclly for the past couple of hours and i was just going to press the 'continue to next chapter button' BUT THERE ISN'T ONE. OMG. YOU NEED TO UPDATE. MY LIFE MAY POSSIBLY DEPEND ON IT.
oh yes, because that is in no way sad at all:)
BUT SERIOUSLY YOU'VE GOT TO UPDATE. charlie has matured so much :') and you've just got to update coz this story is amazing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hedwig_Pie In The Art Of Returning

30th September 2013:
OF ALL THE PEOPLE THAT COULD HAVE MOVED.
ELLIOT.
YOU CLEVER BASTERD.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hedwig_Pie In The Art Of Self Pity

30th September 2013:
charlie is actually amazing.
thank god james came to his senses.
THIS STORY IS AMAZING.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hedwig_Pie In The Art Of Change

30th September 2013:
just started reading this story, and ive gotta say YOUVE RESTORED MY FAITH IN FANFICTION. I THOUGHT I HAD READ ALL THE GOOD ONES BUT YOU CAME AND GAVE ME THIS FIC AND ITS JUST GREAT. GREAT STORY. GREAT CHAPTER. I ABSOLUTLEY LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hogwarts.Is.My.Home. In The Art of Disclosure

28th September 2013:
I was looking for a new story to read and then i saw that this one had been updated.. It was a good chapter and please update soon!!i love your characters, especially Elliot and Charlie :)
'Kay bye.

 Report Review

Review #14, by AlexFan In The Art of Disclosure

27th September 2013:
But, but no, it wasn't supposed to happen like this. Why, why couldn't it go right! The one time that James admits his feelings and he has to be drunk when he does it! Honestly, that boy is just asking for it.

I feel so bad for Charlie though because she must feel horrible now, especially after that apology from James! I realise that he doesn't know what he did but still, that has got to hurt. You could tell that Charlie was hoping that he'd remembered everything that had happened the night before.

And I'm excited to see what happens in the next five chapters of the story and how it ends!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Reese.L.R In The Art of Disclosure

27th September 2013:
Please update more!!
I love your story!!
James is a jerk. I feel so sorry for Charlie!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ritz97 In The Art Of Returning

9th September 2013:
Ok, let me just start by saying I love love this story. I just can't get enough :D
Now. You cannot take away Max. It's a crime. Please Please get her back.
Elliot? Now that is something i definitely didn't expect :p nice twist :p
And lastly James and Charlie? How much more drama and misunderstandings? I cant take it no more :(
Also, would you do something about the whole Zach/Dan thing? I feel bad for them :P
Lovely story. Keep updating :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hogwarts.Is.My.Home. In The Art Of Returning

19th August 2013:
Wow, this story is amazing! I read the whole thing in one evening.. Can you please update soon because I really need to know what happens next. You're a brilliant writer :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by taps_017 In The Art Of Returning

14th August 2013:
I love this story - cant wait for the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by maya In The Art Of Secrets

4th August 2013:
WAIT WAIT WAIT did something happen between Dan and Fred?

excellent story!

 Report Review

Review #20, by JK Rowling is the reason i started reading! In The Art Of Returning

12th July 2013:
OMG!
u brought elliot into the story!
I really hate it that Owen is not talking to charlie and james!!Please tell me they will be friends again!!
and please bring Max back into Fred's life!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by WeWereBornForThis In The Art Of Returning

12th July 2013:
Long time no see! But a chapter where Charlie finally realises she loves James? Almost worth the wait. Almost. Don't do that again!

 Report Review

Review #22, by pookielow In The Art Of Returning

9th July 2013:
ah i lurve your story!!!

please update son!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Gotta Love HP In The Art Of Returning

7th July 2013:
Wha-MORE MORE MORE MORE

 Report Review

Review #24, by Failed_and_Forgotten In The Art Of Returning

30th June 2013:
Oh my gosh oh my gosh!! Just as she finally admitted to herself that she's in love with James, Elliot came in to the picture... Oh things would surely start to get messier and exciting from here! Haha, i so love this series! It made me completely nuts. I'm so so dying to read the upcoming chapters... XD So much for sexual tension going on! Good luck to Charlie! xD

 Report Review

Review #25, by I'm new to the story but it's awesome! In The Art Of Returning

26th June 2013:
Oh my gosh finally there's a new chapter! I know that life has been busy and I'm not complaining for the wait but yay! There's finally a new chapter! Everyone celebrate.

Everything is just a mess with everyone right now. People need to talk and fix things and figure things out. The drama and tension is killing me! James and Charlie seriously need to talk things out. And then they need to get together and live happily ever after and Charlie should be able to walk because it'll just be sad if she doesn't.

Seriously though, I feel her. I hope she gets better!

And can I just say that I'm snagging the 400th review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>