Reading Reviews for The Vampire's Pet
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DramioneGirl The Consequences of Bloodlust

6th April 2014:
Please update soon! Dying to read more!! Love your idea for this story

 Report Review

Review #2, by sillylion The Dream

3rd February 2013:
Well. Now I am all caught up and waiting to see what you do next silly Shar.

Author's Response: Silly De, I posted more, since you need updates

 Report Review

Review #3, by sillylion Draco

3rd February 2013:
Well Zabs someone forgot to tell me when she published more *coughyoucough*.. Anyhow great job as usual.

Author's Response: Well thank you. *cough* you didn't ask *cough* PS- I posted more

 Report Review

Review #4, by CassiePotter The Dream

14th March 2012:
Oooh! Great cliffhanger! Also, I loved her dream! Will you write more of them? You have a nice flow to your chapters, even if they're still a little short. 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Hopefully they'll get longer now that I've grown up and improved my writing skills... Sorry for the shortness and my absence, health issues have kept me away from the site but I hope you enjoyed the update!

 Report Review

Review #5, by luv_me_hate_me The Dream

21st February 2012:
Oh dear goodness! Hermiiionee! Loving your chapter, as always.

Author's Response: Thanks:) And also thanks sooo much for always reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by clairevampiress The Dream

21st February 2012:
Great chapter keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MiSTY_VoLPe The Dream

21st February 2012:
OH. MY. GOSH.
UPDATE ASAP IF YOU VALUE MY SANITY!!!
Such a good cliffie! far out i need to read the next chapter now!
and also a great chapter! interesting to find out about Parvati and Luna!

Author's Response: I will ASAP! (I have bunches of other stories in the works too)

 Report Review

Review #8, by mrs felton Draco

18th February 2012:
glad you didnt quit the story! in not bad, and its keeping me interested! :D

Author's Response: I'd never QUIT...just perhaps take a REALLY long break. I'm really focusing on this story right now...but if you like my other ones I'll be updating those VERY VERY VERY soon too!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Emerald-eyed Cat Neville

6th February 2012:
I like where you are going with this...(that means I really like your plot) so, I am going to shoot you if you don't update soon.

Author's Response: You sound a awfully like my best friend...maybe you two should meet... check out sillylion and her stories!

 Report Review

Review #10, by luv_me_hate_me Neville

5th February 2012:
More please! I really like this!

Author's Response: Well thank you very much:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by CassiePotter Neville

5th February 2012:
A chapter from Draco's point of view would be cool! I think you should do it! I really liked this chapter, but if you could make them longer, that would be nice. 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: ik ik... I am notorius for short chapters, but I'll try! I really will!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sillylion Neville

5th February 2012:
Better be in Draco's POV. lol you of all people should know how he is ;)

Author's Response: Hush up De. And I'll write it if I want to!


 Report Review

Review #13, by MiSTY_VoLPe Neville

5th February 2012:
Thanks for updating! I'm really enjoying this story so I want to read more as soon as possible!!
Interesting twist about Neville!
Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing:) I love hearing from y'all... it makes me want to write more!!! I have TONS of homework this weekend but I'll have the next chapter up sometime this week!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MiSTY_VoLPe Vampire's Lair

4th February 2012:
thanks for updating!
im interested to see where this story goes so please update ASAP!!!
also just wondering: u mentioned that there were other vampires besides draco and blaise...i was just wondering how many? like are there only like a few or are there heaps? just curious :)

Author's Response: You'll have to wait and see;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by CassiePotter The Case File

3rd February 2012:
That was a really good first chapter! A little more description would be nice, because you get into it right away, and we don't have a ton of background information yet... But I'll just keep reading and see what happens! I like how creepy Blaise and Draco are ;) 9/10
Cassie

Author's Response: A lot of detail will be given in a lot of the other chapters:)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Stephanie Vampire's Lair

1st February 2012:
Love it. Great story

Author's Response: Thanks:) I love to hear from y'all!

 Report Review

Review #17, by caitlin Vampire's Lair

23rd September 2011:
please write more this is one of the best vampire stories
i would like to see what happens so could you write more chapters please

Author's Response: OKAY! So I am BACK! After ya know, two years of moving, and and and school, and yeah, well I don't really have an excuse... BUT I will UPDATE ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Malfoylover01 Vampire's Lair

29th October 2010:
ha oh you got 2 love draco he funny i loved the last bit "Yes Granger, I CAN read." that made me proper laugh plz update :P :P xx

Author's Response: I'm glad it made you laugh;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Malfoylover01 The Case File

29th October 2010:
oh silly hermione think she could win him but draco kind of freaking me out when he say pet all the time cool chapter :P :P xx

Author's Response: Is he creepy enough?

 Report Review

Review #20, by sweet Vampire's Lair

26th August 2010:
thats was interesting :)

waiting for next chapter with anticipation :)

x

Author's Response: I really hope you don't give up on me:)

 Report Review

Review #21, by sweet The Case File

26th August 2010:
that was actually pretty good, even if it is going a bit fast :) i hope you dont abandon this story like heaps of ppl do :)

Author's Response: Well...I didn't? haha I am trying to revisit the story line I had written down (I finally rediscovered my muse) and make it a bit slower...

 Report Review

Review #22, by dalarifat Vampire's Lair

26th August 2010:
It's a great story!!
please write more!! I can't wait to read the next chapter :)

Author's Response: I hope you haven't quite given up on me...

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hermionniny9 Vampire's Lair

26th August 2010:
the banter is worth it. wow yeah i can see this going places

Author's Response: Thank you very very much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hermionniny9 The Case File

26th August 2010:
ooo, i like it. tho i got a bit confused at the start. everything happens so fast. you could do it like a flash back. but anyway thats just my thoughts and you dont have to listen to them. other then the fast pace of this bit i like it very much. as long as they dont sparkle im fine.

Author's Response: Haha no, they won't sparkle! And I'm going to slow it down quite a bit...if it helps?

 Report Review

Review #25, by kitiju Vampire's Lair

26th August 2010:
Even though im not the fan of vampires i might like this one - it's great ! When is next chapter coming ?

Author's Response: I apologize for the delay:/

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>