Reading Reviews for Poison & Wine
  
181 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Celeste Screaming Infidelities

18th February 2014:
So I really love this story, and I've been waiting so long for the update please update soon this is an amazing story. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by RachelC Screaming Infidelities

29th December 2013:
Hi my name is Rachel and I've been a follower of this story for about a year. Honestly it's in my favorites on the site it inspirers me to write and to read Harry Potter and a really really love it. I Don't really know what else to say but the is fact that your one of my favorite authors ever I love the way you took Ginny and made her such a person I really really love it. And when this chapter ended I closed my eyes and I was so shocked it was such a good ending it was so so amazing and then I checked and checked everyday in and day out and it was not there you have not updated. I know that life can be hard. It can. But this story means a lot to me and I hope it does to you because I really really want you to update. You're funny. Crazy, laugh-at-able, incredible, and spectacular. You are an inspiration and I know this sounds corny but... Keep inspiring. Even if writing isn't your calling, I know that you are incredible and I truly truly believe that this story one of the best on the whole site. So please don't abandon this goddam story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by queenwombat Screaming Infidelities

8th October 2013:
Omg perfect I Mean PERFECT I totally did not expect it that was crazy awesome! Get a little more harry action in there and I'm am full out marring this story! (We will have some good times ;) that was a weird thing to say ) but yeah please try to update more I know life gets busy but ... This story is my new obsession and I need it! Haha keep weighting ur super talented and DFTBA!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MidnightErised Screaming Infidelities

22nd September 2013:
This is a really good story. I hope you put the next chapter up. I wanna know Ginny's reaction. And hopefully this gets rid of Mark because he was really annoying me.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Maya Screaming Infidelities

30th May 2013:
OH PLEASE UPDATE SOoOoOoOoOoN I'M DYING HERE!

PLEASE DO NOT ABANDON THIS STORY NOWW!!
PLEASEE
IT'S TOO AMAZING TO ABANDON IT RIGHT NOW OKAY?
SO JUST UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #6, by R Screaming Infidelities

27th May 2013:
Keep going! Don't leave me hanging!

 Report Review

Review #7, by KeyWitch22422(2nd Review) Screaming Infidelities

20th May 2013:
UPDATE ALREADY IT'S BEEN OVER 2 MONTHS :( :( :( PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE I'M DYING I BEG YOUU :(
PLEASE
PLEASE
PRETTY PRETTY PLEASE :(

 Report Review

Review #8, by UPDATE Screaming Infidelities

4th May 2013:
UPDATE!!! It's been a month! It's killing me!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LillyRoseanne Screaming Infidelities

11th April 2013:
I KNEW IT!
Please please please update asap!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LillyRoseanne Skip the Charades

11th April 2013:
I'll take my candy please... :D
Another awesome chapter can't wait to read the next one... :D x

 Report Review

Review #11, by LillyRoseanne More To Me

11th April 2013:
YOU UPDATED! Fabbity fab chapter! Will move onto the next one now :D Good Luck with your very busy life, know how you feel :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Elliebean Screaming Infidelities

8th April 2013:
Great chapter ad story! I miss your story and can't wait for the update!

 Report Review

Review #13, by samah Screaming Infidelities

2nd April 2013:
Uh-oh
GREAT chapter very good one :D
but i've got this BAD feeling that you wont update for another 5 months or something :(
so please don't do that to me :) pretty pretty please

 Report Review

Review #14, by OhMyGod Screaming Infidelities

25th March 2013:
Oh my goodness! What a horrible cliffhanger! I screamed at it! Its an amazing chapter! I loved it! Heck, I love this story! Please update as soon as possible!!:D

 Report Review

Review #15, by mekamissey Screaming Infidelities

15th March 2013:
I don't normally read WIPs, but this one caught my eye...and I'm glad it did. I'm really enjoying this story. Keep up the good work.

The main problems that I've seen with this story is that you repeat things. I've noticed that at least 2 full conversations have been repeated...for me, that does turn me off of a story. But hey, I'm still here! So that says something.

My thoughts right now? Amy pregnant with Mark's child? I can't say it was a total shock. I didn't know that it would be a pregnancy, but I had a feeling that something was going on. And I also got the impression that Summer knew about it the whole time. I think that Ginny is going to be more upset about her "best friends" not telling her than anything else. Her best friend slept with her boyfriend at least 4-6 weeks prior to this chapter, but didn't tell her. Ginny's not the type to take that lightly. Although, to be honest, I don't care for Amy and Summer anyway. And I think that if/when Ginny and Harry get together, he is going to have A LOT of problems with them.

This is just my opinion though. Oh, and the reason that I say that it happened at least 4-6 weeks prior to this chapter is because women don't usually start having morning sickness until they are about 6 weeks, but it doesn't start at all until at least 4 weeks...believe me, I should know. I've had 5 pregnancies. But just because I know this, that doesn't mean that Ginny does. I can't say that I hope things work out for them (because, like I said, I don't care for Amy or Summer), but I also don't want Ginny to lose all her friends either. So, I'm in dilema at the moment. I'll just have to wait and see where it goes. So I hope you update soon.

Thanks for keeping me entertained for the last couple days. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by ginnyrulz Screaming Infidelities

13th March 2013:
i knew this was coming! call me magical i guess

 Report Review

Review #17, by Phoebe Screaming Infidelities

12th March 2013:
Kind of want to slap Summer.
Kind of want to slap and punch Amy.
Kind of want to hug Ginny.
Kind of- no I WANT to kill Mark.
ALSO YOU USED SCREAMING INFIDELITIES WHICH IS ONE OF MY ALL TIME FAVORITE SONGS BY ONE OF MY ALL TIME FAVORITE BANDS AND JUST GAH.
Great chapter! Can't wait for an update! SOON!

 Report Review

Review #18, by KeyWitch22422 Screaming Infidelities

12th March 2013:
HAHA I KNEW IT I TOTALLY KNEW IT I SOO KNEW IT
i think that Ginny won't be angry at amy for long she'll get over it soon -i hope- and she'll support Amy with her baby and all, Amy should be ashamed tho i mean ginny is her BEST FRIEND UGH!!
but on the bright side, she knew that Ginny wasn't in love with mark, right?
i don't get why did summer act like that tho.. :/
and there goes Mark :D
let me guess ginny wont find anyone but harry to go to and she'll cry on his shoulder then they'll kiss then they will be in denial after that they'll get together and live happily ever after :D
HA! i totally know your story xD
i wonder what about Mer tho??
oops don't know it well enough xDD
anyways YOUR A GREAT WRITER ILY KEEP UP THE GREAT JOB :D
Ps: i know that my review are long -and boring- but it's just because i get soo excited :D haha!
PS2: YOU UPDATED SO FAST THAT I'M DYING AND I LOVE IT I ADORE THIS UPDATE RATE
LOVE YA :*

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lana Skip the Charades

1st March 2013:
Hey! I've been following this story for a while now and I gotta say that it's pretty damn interesting! Even if the characters of Summer and Amy were not included in the book, you make them seem like they've been there all along and that's just awesome, cause I've always wondered why we never saw any of Ginny's friends! Please post more soon and please make it more Harry and Ginny and less Ginny and...ugh...Mark...I don't like that guy, not sure why, guess it's just cause he's not Harry! :P
Lana

 Report Review

Review #20, by KeyWitch22422 Skip the Charades

1st March 2013:
MY GOODNESS YOU ARE AMAZING!!
I LOVE YOU
let me guess: Amy and Mark are gonna get together right? right? they'd make a great couple AND that would get mark out of the picture for good and leave the space for some more HINNY, cuz either that or he'll get with Meredith which will be EVEN BETTER haha :D
OR mark will write some article about the magical world and he'll get in BIG TROUBLE (i'm being super suspicious right now but after reading that much fanfiction i learned that ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN)
ohhh and what the hell was harry thinking of ha? not contacting her for that long?? :( how could he??
if any of my guesses are right please tell me i beg ya *puppy face* :D
that's a one lone review eh? i want TWO candies now :P
please update soon like this chapter soon that's a great period of time :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by samah Skip the Charades

1st March 2013:
omfg YOU UPDATED SO FREAKIN' FAST I LOVE YOU
i'm GLAD you're sick of writing about mark and ginny cuz i'm sick of reading about mark and ginny AND I WANT MORE HINNY :D
oh and HARRY JAMES POTTER HOW DARE YOU NOT CONTACT HER FOR MORE THAN SIX WEEKS??!!
UGH!!
love this chapter update soon yea?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Rachel Colwill (the ultimate fangirl) More To Me

22nd February 2013:
this story is A-maze-ing i am now obsessed but i need some harry ginny action they get so close then YOU just swoop in and stop the love... lol i know its not 'you' but still! AAAHhhh i just want harry and ginny to be in LOVeE (excuse my fangirling, but harry/ginny is my fav relationship ever (except for chuck in blaire from gossip girl!)) please update asap!

Author's Response: they'll get some action soon I promise! I'm writing the next chapter right now! Thanks for the review!! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Rachel Colwill! White Houses

21st February 2013:
ahhh i lovve this story!!! but we need some ginny harry action soon!!! its so ovoiuos they like each ther!!! and mereibitch (see what i did there) is a total whore..just saying...

 Report Review

Review #24, by queenwombat All We Are

21st February 2013:
hey I LOVE your story its amazing im not writing a rly long review because i just want to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #25, by JustMe More To Me

21st February 2013:
FINALLY ! I thought you gave up on it.
I LOVE your story and the way you write Ginny.
please , please update soon !

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>