Reading Reviews for Now That It's Over
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lilly Now That It's Over

17th January 2013:
Omg okay, so I know people say, yeah i cried, but they really didn't.ahaha yeah i did and now i can't stop these bloody tears streaming down my face ahh.

Author's Response: Aw, I'm hoping you still enjoyed it through the tears! Thank you for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by The Dark Princess Now That It's Over

13th November 2010:
Very good! It was so passionate and I almost cried!

I liked the pairing! Ithink Rose/Scop is done too often and it gets boring so I liked how you switched it up!!! I have a Dom/Scorp one on my other page xxpetrapan hahah

10/10

Author's Response: Aw, I'm glad you enjoyed it. While I am guilty of enjoying a good ScoRose fic, I had fun switching it up. Thanks for the feedback!

 Report Review

Review #3, by purplewings721 Now That It's Over

16th August 2010:
Darn it Jess, why'd you have to go and make me cry? This was beautiful, and heartbreaking, and just plain old lovely! Seriously, I just wanted to go and cry my eyes out, right alongside Scorpius. The poor dear, all I want to do is give him a big ole hug! *sigh* Well, I gotta hand it to you - you're one heck of a writer. I like how it was Lucy/Scorp, rather than the usual ScoRose. Although, I'm slowly making my way towards that side as well, thanks to you, lol. Anyway, another lovely job Jessica!
-Camila :)

Author's Response: Camila! Thank you so much for taking the time to read my fics and leaving reviews. I'm especially glad you liked this because it was me going out on a limb since I'd never seen the pairing. I'm right there with ya on wanting to give Scorpius a hug. & Yay! Cookies are ready for when you convert to a ScoRose shipper haha. Once again, thanks so much :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Salogel Now That It's Over

5th August 2010:
Aw. I loved the ending!

Author's Response: Yay! That's so wonderful to hear. I wasn't sure if it ended right. Thanks for the sweet review ^^;

 Report Review

Review #5, by missmasquerade Now That It's Over

2nd August 2010:
I loved that so much! It was amazing, heartbreaking, and entertaining all at the same time. An unusual pairing, I must admit, but you pulled them off beautifully! (: Great job!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much for the kind words. I'm glad it wasn't completely unbelievable. Thanks for leaving a review as well :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Doby374 Now That It's Over

14th July 2010:
amazing story...a bit unusual because the characters look a little wired in it (i've never imagined any of them in such realistic plot) but it is really interesting and beautifully written and i enjoyed it a lot :)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much. I've never attempted such a pairing and it was a little nerve-wracking. But I'm so glad you enjoyed it and thanks for taking the time to review :]

 Report Review

Review #7, by evanlyn Now That It's Over

7th June 2010:
This is really moving! I thought it was a good pairing, it really worked.

Author's Response: Phew, you have no idea how big of a relief it is to hear that. Thank you so much for the lovely review (:

 Report Review

Review #8, by penonpaper Now That It's Over

7th June 2010:
Aw.I loved the ending. I thought she had left until that little snippet. Good ending and I do think you should make it short story with key events!

Author's Response: Yay, I was hoping it'd be a bit ambiguous until the end. I'm glad you enjoyed it and I'll definitely give it some thought :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login