Reading Reviews for Dear Cupid
  
121 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TimeSeer Dresses and Strange Emotions

27th August 2012:
Please write more of this story! I need to know what will happen!

 Report Review

Review #2, by roseweasley_03 Dresses and Strange Emotions

15th November 2011:
Please keep going! This story is fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #3, by mrsphantom Dresses and Strange Emotions

28th October 2011:
Please keep going with this, it's cute! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by McKayla Dresses and Strange Emotions

28th October 2011:
aww I can't wait to read on so UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #5, by Elle Young Dresses and Strange Emotions

27th September 2011:
I love this story! Write moooreee (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by Zoe Dresses and Strange Emotions

26th September 2011:
Really love this fic so far, great work keep it up. Update soon?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Perpetually Anonymous Dresses and Strange Emotions

25th September 2011:
I love your story so much! It's really cute and super realistic also. You're a great writer, too! I'm dying for the next chapter though! Please update ASAP!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AlPadfootPotter96 Dresses and Strange Emotions

9th September 2011:
A bit of a filler chapter, but great nonetheless. :)
I enjoyed the little bit of emotion that Malfoy's starting to show and how it recedes so easily. Very realistic.
Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Grover_Girl Dresses and Strange Emotions

9th September 2011:
This was the first story on HPFF I ever read, and let me just say that I love this chapter as much as I loved the first. Please keep going with this awesome story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Crescent Moon  Dresses and Strange Emotions

9th September 2011:
Great chapter, very sweet XD
I can't wait to read what happens next. Please continue as soon as you can.

 Report Review

Review #11, by tangerines Tears and Surprises

27th August 2011:
Lex likes Al? I'm right, tell me I'm right? I can never guess plots before they actually happen. I'm so happy right now - Rose/Scorpis and Lex/Al = very nice indeed
:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by AlPadfootPotter96 Tears and Surprises

26th August 2011:
:D
I really liked this chapter!
The action with Scorpius/Rose/Shawn is really entertaining, and Lex's character is definitely very unique. :)
Keep writing!

Author's Response: thank you so much. i'm so glad you liked it. the next chapter should be up soon. i'm so happy you think Lex is unique.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Blue Biro Tears and Surprises

12th August 2011:
aw, such a cute chapter! pleasepleaseplease update soon! :) 1 million/10!

Author's Response: thanks! i'm almost done writing the next chapter. it will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Blue Biro Fights and Friends

12th August 2011:
aw, poor rose! very funny chapter! cant wait to read more! 500/10! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Blue Biro Potions and Fake Girlfriends

12th August 2011:
hahaha aw, poor lex! amazing chappie though, gotta read on! :) loved it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Blue Biro Girl Troubles and Pushes

12th August 2011:
aw, scopr is so cute! and annoying, but deffinatley cute ;) loved the chapter! 100/10! you rock!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Blue Biro Nail Polish and Punches

12th August 2011:
great first chapter, i love how you write rose! readin on now! (salutes) 10/10! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by AlPadfootPotter96 Fights and Friends

11th August 2011:
Ohhh snap!
I thought the whole storming out of DADA was a bit extreme, but I'm glad it turned out alright in the end.
Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #19, by AlPadfootPotter96 Potions and Fake Girlfriends

11th August 2011:
!
Wow, I loved the ending! :)
Scorpius is so desperately clueless, and...heh, I'm excited to see how this will play out. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by AlPadfootPotter96 Nail Polish and Punches

11th August 2011:
I really like where this is going!
Roxy's entire personality is pretty interesting. Her laid back style and everything could really develop well! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by evil evie Tears and Surprises

17th July 2011:
Aw, this is adorable! I love love love it; your characters are amazingly realistic and I love how complicated all these love triangles are getting. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Crescent Moon  Tears and Surprises

25th June 2011:
I love this story!! Really good, very funny.
Does Lex like Al??
Yay!! Rose is finally warming up to Scorpius, I can't wait to see what happens next to both of them. I wonder how Rose is going to react when she wakes up in Scorpius' bed XD
I can't wait to read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #23, by MidwinterMasque Tears and Surprises

18th June 2011:
Awesome! Excellent chapter, I can't wait for the next one!!
xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by nitenel Tears and Surprises

18th June 2011:
Update ASAP! Pleeze??

With a cherry on top?

 Report Review

Review #25, by A Girl Troubles and Pushes

17th June 2011:
I love u so much continue on

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>