266 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Abby Oxenford Pug Face and Weasel With a Little Blonde

16th June 2015:
DRACO IS LOVE.DRACO IS LIFE.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Abby Oxenford Explination

16th June 2015:
YES YES YES YES YES YES. YES.This is my favorite fan fiction ever.Dramione forever!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermione Malfoy True Happiness

2nd April 2015:
Its perfect ! I loved it. But it would've been even better if Draco proposed.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ScarlettTulips True Happiness

22nd March 2015:
Short and sweet. Just lovely xoxo

 Report Review

Review #5, by Unknown True Happiness

17th February 2015:
Wondrous!!! Please write more! Please write about their marriages and their jobs and so and so! Could you be a bit more careful with your spellings? Some words I had to read to the end of the sentence to know what they actually were! In other ways, wonderful.

P.S. Who is this Bellatrix? Sorry, haven't read all the books yet.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Smile :) The Dance

14th September 2014:
It's a great story but I just noticed a small spelling issue in chapter 6 you are suppose to write dilemma not delima. But I love everything else (I used to write dilemma as dilmeea it's a relly hard word). Keep on writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Azerty Explination

25th February 2014:
I really don't see what's supposed to be romantic about the statement "I only want her."

 Report Review

Review #8, by Shhk True Happiness

3rd January 2014:
Absolutely amazing!! So sorry I haven't been reviewing each chapter I was just so totally engrossed in it all. You've done a remarkable job with details, flow and plot lines had me hooked from the every start!! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Moonlit True Happiness

27th August 2013:
I love this story it's so adorable

 Report Review

Review #10, by heya Shopping and Making a New Friend

6th August 2013:
So. Hermione befriends with the girl who Ron was snogging with behind Hermione's back? Its definitley hard to process that when there is no ill will towards this ravenclaw from Hermione about snogging her man if Hermione truly cared about ron.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Amaris berdian True Happiness

21st May 2013:
Please, please, PLEASE!!! Do a sequal, I'd love it so much. I really loved this story. I like the way how Hermione's looks change but her true personality doesn't. I also like how Ron became nicer towards the end and with the closure and everything. It was really sweet, great storry x

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jodie :o The Dance

10th February 2013:
...OMG...that's all I can
say this is like,wow :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jodie <3 Getting Ready

10th February 2013:
I am loving this story! One
of the best fanfics I've
ever read! And I have
read a LOT of fanfics :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jodie <3 Shopping and Making a New Friend

10th February 2013:
Yay! Go Hermione! This
story is getting better and
better! Really enjoying
this

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jodie >:o Advice From Malfoy, the Truth and a Bright Plan

10th February 2013:
Ok,Ron is making ME livid
too! Grrr...I'm going to
need anger management
by the time I've finished
this story ;) I'm enjoying
it but Ron is so...annoying
right now! I really need to
calm myself...*phew*
brilliant story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jodie Fighting for the Truth

10th February 2013:
Hmmm...I'm still
suspitious...this is a good
story! I'm all tense like
when I read Dumbledore's
dying scene in the Half
Blood Prince!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jodie >:o Finding Out, and a Talk With Ginny

10th February 2013:
I'm starting to HATE ron! I
never thought I'd say that!
I think Ron is funny but
now I hate him! Grrr! I'm
totally on Ginny's side on
this one! I am
RAGING!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kajsa True Happiness

19th November 2012:
Very good! I liked it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by deathlyhallowsenthusiast6352 Finding Out, and a Talk With Ginny

26th July 2012:
Oh my god it is so good to finally find someone who has good spelling and grammar. Plus it is a good story so far. Keep it up

 Report Review

Review #20, by a_free_elf True Happiness

21st July 2012:
That was such a lovely ending, nice and not too sickly. I also LOVE Fineena, can we have a whole story about her??? ;) seriously amazing though xxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jo True Happiness

27th June 2012:
*chuckles* I actually quite liked it (: It was a tiny bit rushed with the DHr pairing, but it was good nonetheless- a few spelling errors and wrong word (they're/there/their etc)
Not too fond of keeping such a different makeover but it was good either way (:

 Report Review

Review #22, by kes13 True Happiness

20th April 2012:
hey i've read this story twice now! i love it so much!!! it was just so complete and lovely!!! well done! what was the deal with Mysteria and Naverre though? :-) x

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mercedes True Happiness

5th March 2012:
I liked it a lot. It was a good story, a little rushed at the end but well written. My only problem was the grammar. Everytime I read "rapped" I thought of Eminem...just a thought.

 Report Review

Review #24, by i freakin love malfoy Pug Face and Weasel With a Little Blonde

4th March 2012:
This story is so good! I love it and Draco!!!:P can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #25, by LadyFreak True Happiness

6th February 2012:
This story was amazing. I loved it all. Great job and thanks for sharing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>