47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginnypotter4ever The First and Only Chapter

17th September 2012:
LOVE IT! haha! I laugh every time I read it! :)
Ron is such a fun character, I love reading funny stories about him.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Devil's Snare The First and Only Chapter

2nd June 2012:
Subla, ha! Love it! Completely random but it was hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dramionedrunadrinny The First and Only Chapter

1st October 2011:
Hahaha. Oh wait. WHY DID YOU KILL DRACO!
Except for THAT part it was hilarious. Absolutely hilarious
9/10 because of the Draco bit
-dramionedrunadrinny

 Report Review

Review #4, by Saffron12416 The First and Only Chapter

13th August 2011:
I love it! Its brilliant! Albus and Sirius in Mexico- huh, interesting. 4 dead dudes in one compartment- not a good sign. This is just so darn funny!

 Report Review

Review #5, by potterlover19355 The First and Only Chapter

25th July 2011:
Loved this. : ) Hilarious.

 Report Review

Review #6, by nitenel The First and Only Chapter

24th July 2011:
THIS STORY WAS THE BOMB DIGGITY! IT WAS HILARIOUS!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by DobbiesSock The First and Only Chapter

17th July 2011:
Omg, I honestly think I died of laughter. Funniest, funniest, funniest story I think I have ever read, 10/10 for you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by gryffindorgirl0519 The First and Only Chapter

28th June 2011:
I loved it. Probably because it was HILARIOUS. Even the end was funny. Haha. I especially loved when Sirius was like " I went on holiday." And the fact that Dumbledore was with him in Mexico. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by fridae The First and Only Chapter

10th February 2011:
very funny! :)
i like ron's POV and you're really good at capturing his character.
more please!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cherry92 The First and Only Chapter

26th January 2011:
Lmao. xD This is all I have to say. :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by superman flies away The First and Only Chapter

23rd January 2011:
hahahahahahaha this is so EPIC! :) really really funny!

 Report Review

Review #12, by lizmusic45 The First and Only Chapter

18th October 2010:
when is your next chapter going to come out i can't wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bertie Botts The First and Only Chapter

28th September 2010:
Hahahahaha this is something Ron would do! I love it! *High-five* I loved the banner! It was so great! I prefer those more "mediocre" (no offense!) banners than those well done. Well, to a point. Some mediocre banners are just... well, too mediocre. But yours is great! Love the sombrero. He should have maracas lol. Great job! I'll be looking out for the "Honestly, Ronald!" oneshots!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Perfect_Anarchy The First and Only Chapter

9th September 2010:
I cracked up while reading this. This is awesome.
It would be cool if the people came back from the dead - particularly Freddy - but I suppose that's not how life - even in the wizarding community - rolls.
Ahhh, well, I still have Georgie, so. . . ouo;;;

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jasmine_d_Princess The First and Only Chapter

26th August 2010:
hey!!!

It was fun to read n it really seemed written by Ron because... well because it seemed... ;)

Author's Response: Hey!!!

Thanks so much for reading/reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #16, by dramione_ftw_4ever The First and Only Chapter

22nd August 2010:
aha.. funny.. I like it, Ron's cute. You're kinda funny. You got a wicked sense of humor person.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)... and thanks for reading/reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Maybe The First and Only Chapter

16th August 2010:
Love it.

- "devilishly handsome" - oh how very modest, Ron XD
- "they were in a tight embrace, snogging vigorously" - hahaha!
- "half invisible, with one of his half-invisible hats on" - so random, but so brilliant.

They were my favourite bits (along with "waggling my eyebrows seductively" - I can SO imagine that, haha!) The whole thing was genius, you've really done Ron justice, here.

Oh Ronnie-Ron-Won-Won, how I love you... *thumbs-up!*

Author's Response: Thanks.
-Ron is not modest. And I doubt he would even try when he just got married to Hermione--his dream girl.
-You know that's what he wanted to do with Hermione all of 5th and 6th year, along when they were Horcrux Hunting.
-Eh, I couldn't think of anything else.

In my mind, Ron gained a lot of confidence after the war, making him funnier and more forward. Ron is a part of my personality that doesn't get shown alot, so I love to write about it. Thanks so much for reading&reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #18, by krazyboutharryginny The First and Only Chapter

15th August 2010:
This is great! I really mean it, it's hysterical! I love it! I laughed so hard at Ron's description of Voldemort, that was bang on. And Ginny as a nun... yeah, it was just... great. 11/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Ron is just being... Ron. There really isn't any other way to describe it. He secretly wishes Ginny was a nun and doesn't describe Voldemort how most people would... *sigh* I'm so glad you loved it... and thanks for reading and then reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by alicia and anne The First and Only Chapter

14th August 2010:
HAHAHA I loved this! so hilarious! I will definately be reading more of these, I especially loved how he was making this up on his honeymoon haha
My favourite lines were definately "Ginny was Ron’s younger sister who had decided to become a nun and had moved to Switzerland last year after too many boys began looking at her in curious ways."
And how A;bus had a twin brother and him and Sirius had gone to Mexico. hehe Brilliant! I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you. I've always wondered what Ron exactly does when Hermione is constantly reading, and (with the help of my need to mock the serious "Harry Potter and the Legacy of So-and-so" type stories) this little plot bunny went *pop* in my mind.
I loved that Ginny line, although the comma-happy part of me kept nagging me that it felt like a run-on sentence. So, anyway, thank you SO much for reading/reviewing and... the end!


 Report Review

Review #20, by xLauriePotter The First and Only Chapter

5th August 2010:
HiHi.
Just gotta say this is the first fan-fiction thats made me generally laugh, properly.
"when a dark, evil dude—also known as Lord Voldemort—had it out for Harry Potter. " dark evil dude, thats legend! and the part about Ginny being a nun. This fic really made me laugh, it was brilliant and very original! 10/10 :)!

Author's Response: Heyhey.
I'm so glad that I could make you laugh. I love making people laugh. If I was funny enough, I would be a commedian... but I'm not.
Anyway, a lot of fanfictions are written by Brits who have a wittier sense of humor and just, different sense of humor, but this is leaning towars more of American style so, yeah. It's pretty rare to see a well-written American-style fanfiction because we all strive to be more British.
That's the end of my rambling and thank you so much for reading/reviewing/making my day! :D


 Report Review

Review #21, by Ann.O. Nymus The First and Only Chapter

1st August 2010:
Love it! Sounds a bit like Ron's muddled up train of thoughts and what would be ideal for him! I just would have put that in his hogwarts years...

Author's Response: Thanks. And the main reason I didn't put it in Ron's Hogwarts' years is because:
a.) I didn't think about it.
b.) If you notice, Fred shows up, along with Dumbledore and Sirius--all people who died in result of the war. If it was durring Hogwarts, those people would still be alive and there woudn't be as much--eh, what's the word?--reason to bring them into the story. Does that make sense? And then I had Draco and Snape die, because Ron never really liked them, even if they "changed". Same goes with Harry/Ginny's relationship. He can't be 100% comfortable with that. You know?
Finally, thanks again for reviewing and... the end!


 Report Review

Review #22, by mrs.siriusblack The First and Only Chapter

31st July 2010:
OK I AM TOTALLY IN LOVE WITH RON! I FOUND THIS SOOO FUNNY I AMLOST DIED!!!

Author's Response: I know! I love Ron with a passion. If he was a real person and Hermione didn't exist, I would marry him in a heartbeat! I'm so happy you enjoyed this and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ron is my hero The First and Only Chapter

27th July 2010:
VERY FUNNY ! I loved it. Just amazing :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hallowsxhorcruxes The First and Only Chapter

27th July 2010:
i was literally shaking with laughter.
amazing job :D

Author's Response: Really? You were SHAKING! That's a first! Cool. Thanks for reviewing, and I'm glad you like it. :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ginny __ Potter The First and Only Chapter

24th July 2010:
You are a genius, i worship that story.

Made me laugh so had haha lol

Author's Response: Thank you. If you want a shrine try going to Amazon. Haha, no, not really. I'm glad you liked it and thanks for reading/reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>