Reading Reviews for Carrington
  
162 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Paroseus Bets, Staircases and Moaning Myrtle

21st November 2014:
I love this story, the unique plot is great, I've never seen any others like it. Are you planning on continuing the story to Harry's years (as a sequel or in the same story) It would be great to see Carrington's reactions to harry's third (Sirius Returns) and seventh (Tom?!) years especially

 Report Review

Review #2, by xxSTARxx Bets, Staircases and Moaning Myrtle

8th March 2014:
I love this story so much, can you please please update soon?!?!

 Report Review

Review #3, by bananasareamazing Bets, Staircases and Moaning Myrtle

16th April 2013:
you my friend NEED to update! I shall die without it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by WumpsQuill Bets, Staircases and Moaning Myrtle

16th April 2012:
such a great story! so happy that sirius and carrington are finally together. Hope it lasts... please keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by blackangelwings Bets, Staircases and Moaning Myrtle

2nd April 2012:
i really like this, and i love the idea! can't wait for the next chapter! UPDATE SOON.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ylva Bets, Staircases and Moaning Myrtle

25th March 2012:
Omagashdhsdhshhshsh i loove this, just read it all it's perfect, i love carrington and the idea of her being the castle and i love the way you write and cant wait for the next chapter :D

Author's Response: Thankyou! I'm so glad you are enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ylva Bets, Staircases and Moaning Myrtle

25th March 2012:
Omagashdhsdhshhshsh i loove this, just read it all it's perfect, i love carrington and the idea of her being the castle and i love the way you write and cant wait for the next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ylva Bets, Staircases and Moaning Myrtle

25th March 2012:
Omagashdhsdhshhshsh i loove this, just read it all it's perfect, i love carrington and the idea of her being the castle and i love the way you write and cant wait for the next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by hg4evr Bets, Staircases and Moaning Myrtle

24th March 2012:
Omg! I was giving up hope that you would ever update this story again. I checked it, not really thinking there would be a new chapter. I am so happy it is back. I found the whole bet really funny. It should be hell on his seventeen year old hormones. Anyway, I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: yes, I am back! I'm glad you like the idea of the bet, I wasn't so sure how it was going to be received.
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Blue Biro Bets, Staircases and Moaning Myrtle

24th March 2012:
SO glad you're back with Carrington! PLEASE update soon! :) L-O-V-E-D the chapter!
Becky

Author's Response: I'm glad I'm back as well :) I'm also glad you are still reading and stilll reviewing after all this time, THANKYOU!

 Report Review

Review #11, by thekingscross Blueberry Pie

24th March 2012:
Hi :) I just wanted to tell you that I live in a town called Carrington! I completely love that it's her name and story title hahaha

Author's Response: Haha! That is very cool :) Carrington's name actually originated from a place called Carrington that is not far from where I live. I've always loved the name and thought it suited her character perfectly :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Maybe Someday Tell Me More, Tell Me More

16th November 2010:
Grease is so awesome. ^_~
Anyways, another awesome chapter by an awesome writer. ;D
Great job! XD

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cuddly_Crookshanks Tell Me More, Tell Me More

9th October 2010:
You made Lily eat strawberry ice-cream? How could you?!?!? 10/10 :D

Author's Response: haha, I thought she seemed like a strawberry ice-cream kind of girl :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by MorteLlina Tell Me More, Tell Me More

8th October 2010:
Suggestion: make Tom Riddle make a reappearance in Carrington's life to wreak havoc.

Author's Response: haha way to go predict my plot! ssshhh SPOILERS!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jenny Tell Me More, Tell Me More

6th October 2010:
OMG, I lov this story!!! It's SO creative and is my favourite story! Please update soon, I just can't WAIT to see what happens next!! Carrington's character is SO sweet and cute!!
UPDATE, UPDATE, UPDATE!

All my love,
Jenny xoxo

Author's Response: Thankyou!! I'm glad you are enjoying it! Hopefully the next chapter won't be too far away :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by a rollerball Tell Me More, Tell Me More

5th October 2010:
ohh yes ;) :L jk. update now, jk, no seriously NOW.

Author's Response: haha okay :) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Laughing_My_Tail_Of Tell Me More, Tell Me More

5th October 2010:
Love the chapter pls upadate soon!!! :D awesome ;;)

Author's Response: thanks :) I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jenny Tell Me More, Tell Me More

5th October 2010:
Yay! Everyone's together! I like the part where Lily and Charlotte are sqealing about Carrington and Sirius being together. That is totally what girls are like. My friends were bothering me today because my ex said that he needed to talk privately with me and that it was serious. Turns out he just wanted to ask me if I would buy him cigs. Now they think that he wants to get back together with me. I can't wait to see how the bet between Sirius and Remus goes. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: yes the inevitable girl squealing :) I hope you set your friends right about your ex! Thanks for reviewing, i'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by bla Tell Me More, Tell Me More

5th October 2010:
i lol for reals! so funny

Author's Response: Thankyou :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Blue Biro Tell Me More, Tell Me More

5th October 2010:
aw, such an amazing chapter! heheh, i hope sirius doesn't lose! :) although somthing tells me he will ;p
aw, i love grease! such a good movie!
very very brilliant chappie!
you rock!
and you have an MTA!?! i will deffo be over there so much you'll have to ask me to leave you alone :)
loved it!
your biggest fan becky ;)
fantastic! ;p

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Grease it one of my faves, I adore it :) Feel free to hang around my MTA as much as you like haha Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by iluv2eatcarbs Tell Me More, Tell Me More

5th October 2010:
Yay an update :) I loved this chapter, it was really playful and cute. And I feel Carrington's pain on not being able to whistle :/ I also loved how you talked about sex because that's exactly how a lot of my conversations are in real life and I've never read it in a fic before and it was so realistically done I could see me sitting with these girls and having that conversation :) Well done!

~Lauren

Author's Response: thankyou :) My whistling is pretty dismal I must admit hehe I wanted their girls night to be as realistic as possible and thats what my girls nights are like! Thanks for reviewing! You're a champ :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jenny Breaking Point

25th September 2010:
Get well soon! Hahaha. I still love the story even though you are having trouble writing it. Sirius is so sneaky, that plan basically worked. Maybe not exactly how he wanted it to since she found out what he was doing and yelled at him, but he still got to her anyway. Are they doing the naughty! Ah! Just don't let him break her heart. Keep up the good work and update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Cuddly_Crookshanks Breaking Point

24th September 2010:
[To ShortPlatforms,

I am siriusly sorry to hear that you have been having motivational problems. I sincerely hope you regain your imaginative source, and continue writing this fantastic, amazing, funny, unique, intriguing, marvelous story.

Hope you get well soon,

Cuddly_Crookshanks]


100,000,000 etc./10 :)

Author's Response: thankyou :) I hope so to!

 Report Review

Review #24, by The Black Lioness Breaking Point

24th September 2010:
AMAZINGGG! They're finally together, thank god. This was such an intense chapter, I could practically feel the sexual tension between those two through the computer screen! Haha, I can't wait for the next chapter, as always. Great writing, this was so, so good.

Author's Response: haha yes, maybe now all that tension can cease! thanks for reviewing! I'm super glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by a rollerball Breaking Point

24th September 2010:
d'aw its finally all working out :') please update soon xD

Author's Response: yay! maybe that pesky tension will end now :) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>