Reading Reviews for Moon Fire
424 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dinthemidwest Epilogue: Midnight Family

25th February 2016:
The sequel should be great-I'll be looking for it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dinthemidwest Midnight Allies

21st February 2016:
Yes, a bit of a shock, but I liked it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dinthemidwest Midnight Regrets

20th February 2016:
The conversation felt very real-I liked the kindness that Severus was able to share with Harry.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dinthemidwest Midnight Sanctuary

20th February 2016:
I really like how the dialogue unfolds-you are really giving a true voice to both Harry & Snape.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dinthemidwest Midnight at Privet Drive

20th February 2016:
Great story-I'm enioying the Dursley's comeuppance !

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dinthemidwest Midnight Resolution

20th February 2016:
Snape depicted at his best! This is one of my favorite chapters on him.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dinthemidwest Midnight Run

19th February 2016:
Fine story line! I like the stallion form... Good choice.

 Report Review

Review #8, by anon. Epilogue: Midnight Family

2nd June 2015:
I just finished this story today and would love to read a sequel. I've read several of your other works as well and really enjoy your style of writing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lindsay Epilogue: Midnight Family

19th December 2014:
Have you put the sequel on yet?

 Report Review

Review #10, by HogwartsAlum Epilogue: Midnight Family

12th September 2014:
Hey, I just wanted to say you are an amazing author and I have read and enjoyed many of your stories. I hope you continue with this story. But I can understand if you are busy, seeing as you have written around 50 stories already. Hope to see more soon. Alum.

 Report Review

Review #11, by caryl Epilogue: Midnight Family

4th March 2014:
i would love a sequel for this story. it seemed you ended this one with a ciffy. i have read alot of your stories and i love them all.

 Report Review

Review #12, by kassitalalu Epilogue: Midnight Family

19th November 2013:
Have you posted the sequel yet? I'm new to this site and I love all your stories. I am not sure how to add you as a favorite author. How can I find out about your upcoming stories?

Author's Response: you knowthey changed alot about this site so I'm not sure.

 Report Review

Review #13, by evaseber Epilogue: Midnight Family

8th October 2013:
This was great! AWESOME story! I hope you can get around to writing the sequel soon!
By the way, all of your stories are amazing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by evaseber Midnight's Justice

4th August 2013:
OMG. Poor Dursleys! They deserved the plagues, but they didn't deserve being tortured and killed...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mrs_H Epilogue: Midnight Family

24th July 2013:
Very nice! Thanks for sharing the imaginative story filled with the stuff of legends. I had read the summary several times before reading the book, and I am glad I finally took a chance that the book would be better than the abstract.

You have a talent for background, plot, and dialogue, and working with a good, professional editor will give you the pacing and "cutting" skills that will take your writing from very good fan fiction to publishable commercial fiction, I think.

I look forward to more of your work -- in the fan fiction realm or the bookstore. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #16, by jayman1744 Midnight Resolution

9th May 2013:
ok i'll be honest i was kinda questioning weather to read this story or not cause i wasnt sure that i like the plot but i am glad i did read it am impressed it a very good read thanks for sharing it

 Report Review

Review #17, by Arcinine Lupin Epilogue: Midnight Family

16th March 2013:
Sequel if you please

Author's Response: Yup, when I get around to it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Arcinine Lupin Midnight Confession

15th March 2013:
I agree with Sev three sugars is far to many to have in a cup of tea two is a far more reasonable number of sugars

 Report Review

Review #19, by john Epilogue: Midnight Family

21st December 2012:
great story i enjoyed it very much

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jessica McCabe Midnight's Justice

24th October 2012:
I know I should feel guilty and sad that the Dursley's were killed ... but I can't bring myself to that!!! LOL but R.I.P Dusrley's (serves you right for treating Harry like that.)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Melanie Stryder Midnight Confrontation

24th October 2012:
Poor Harry ... :( I hope he and Hermione end up together!! I have read "Snow girl and the Sorcerers Son" and "Arms of a Dark Angel" your a really good author!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hermionegranger358 Epilogue: Midnight Family

14th August 2012:
Please write a sequel as all of your stories are fantastic but this one is one of my favorites

 Report Review

Review #23, by brightsparx  Epilogue: Midnight Family

23rd July 2012:
This story was AWESOME :D Is the sequel up yet? If it was what is it called?

Author's Response: No, not yet.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Travis AKA Wolf25 Epilogue: Midnight Family

16th July 2012:
What is the name of the sequel? I loved this story and would love to find out what happens next

Author's Response: The sequel hasn't been written yet . . . sorry!

 Report Review

Review #25, by MonkeyGirl Epilogue: Midnight Family

5th June 2012:
Remarkable story, absolutely brilliant. I'm not one for religion, but I Must admit that Selene is a wonderful goddess, and your portrayal of Harry, Hermione and Ron is spot on. As was your characters for Dumbledor, Riddle and The Malfoys, although Bellatrix would not have been released yet, nonetheless an excellent story. Well done.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>