Reading Reviews for Blindsided
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by magicmuggle01 The War Memorial Dance

3rd July 2011:
I think that James harbours alot of feelings for Bell, but for some reason he cannot show it. I like all the characters in this story, but I kind of like Bell more. Another good chapter with another 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #2, by magicmuggle01 Giving Up

3rd July 2011:
I don't think bell will ever get over James. And as to the matchmaking attempt, I think it's most certainly doomed to failure. Another good chapter and 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #3, by magicmuggle01 Pushed Over the Edge

3rd July 2011:
What has Bella planned. I'll have to read on and find out. A good start and 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #4, by mMalfoy Realisation

6th February 2011:
I see it's along time since you wrote this chapter.. But I hope you continue, because I really like it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by mMalfoy Giving Up

6th February 2011:
Haha, very funny when Rose and Fred are talking about Davies!

 Report Review

Review #6, by mMalfoy Pushed Over the Edge

6th February 2011:
I like that it's so many Weasley/Potter kids in this one, and the kids to other original characters, like Zabini, Wood, Malfoy osv. That makes the whole much funnier to read.

Good story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Realisation

1st June 2010:
aww i loved this chapter :) i also love Rose's temper :L can't wait to see what Bella does about all this :)
update soon
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! :)
Haha, me too, she has the typical Weasley temper!
Thanks again :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Plans and Pretty Heads

25th May 2010:
:) loved it loved it loads :) i like the little bit of flirting going on between ava and albus at the end subtle but awsome :)
update soon :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: Thanks very much!
I've been thinking of writing a story about Ava and Albus - would it be something you'd want to read? I'd love to know your opinion!
Thanks so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by lily16 Two Steps Forward, Three Steps Back

23rd May 2010:
Ohh.'m rally looking forward to the next chapter :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it!
The next chapter is up now :)
Thanks for reading & reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #10, by lily16 The War Memorial Dance

23rd May 2010:
I LOVED this chapter! Bella and Alistair are so cute :D. I'm really glad she's letting herself be happy with someone else.

And I think this is actually really good for James...he could do with a bit of growing up :D

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks very much :) They are quite sweet together! And poor James aha, he doesn't quite know how to deal with rejection, does he?!
Thanks again for reading & reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #11, by lily16 Giving Up

23rd May 2010:
I'm not liking James so much in this chapter...he's making it hard for Bella to move on.

But she made a lot of progress, didn't she? :D I loved that scene where she first starts acting normal around him. It was written really well :)

Author's Response: Yeah, James can definitely be a bit of a git sometimes!
Bella is quite a strong character, let's just hope her stubborness doesn't turn into stupidity ;)
Thanks so much for your review, and for reading!


 Report Review

Review #12, by blackorchid Two Steps Forward, Three Steps Back

23rd May 2010:
hehe love it! Can only imagine how awkward she feels. do I detect James taking a slight interest in her?

Author's Response: Haha yes! Not the best situation to be in when you're trying to get over someone!
But, as for James, do you think it's just because she isn't showing interest in her anymore?! Who knows ;)
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #13, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Two Steps Forward, Three Steps Back

20th May 2010:
:) i love it :) i like the whole alister james fiasco and i like how you don't have her getting over James with just a snap of the fingers it makes it more realistic :)
update soon :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: Thanks very much!
I'm glad you noticed that she doesn't just get over James - we all know it isn't that easy!
Thanks for reviewing and I'll try & update soon :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by louise_loves_hp Giving Up

13th May 2010:
I love the last line, I love your take on Rose and I love how James and Fred keep pop up under the cloak, it just put a smile on my face. I cant wait to see how the ball goes and the owl she gets, as I said before I love the idea behind this and cant wait to watch it unfolled before my eyes
will look out for the next one
Louise

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your reviews! I'm glad you like the story so far :)
James and Fred make me smile too! I think Fred is possibly my favourite character aha
I'm glad you like Rose! I wanted the girls to be very strong and independant - I hope I've achieved that!
I've just submitted the next chapter so hopefully there won't be too long of a wait until it's validated.
Thanks again for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #15, by louise_loves_hp Pushed Over the Edge

13th May 2010:
mmm this looks good, I like the idea that you have got and cant wait to see what you do with it. I like Bella is strong at the end but you can tell she tries to be at the start then the Gryffindor kicks in and I am I off to read the next one.

 Report Review

Review #16, by lily16 Pushed Over the Edge

8th May 2010:
I really like this story so far :D
I love the plot and I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks very much!
I just submitted the next chapter, so shouldn't be too much of a wait :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login