Reading Reviews for Choices and Chances
  
669 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Winnie Epilogue

4th January 2014:
I have to say that I'm just totally speechless right now. Reading this story has given me tears and happiness. I thank you for that. I was hoping maybe you could write a follow-up that contains the detailed events of Draco and Hermione's love life? I'm constantly craving romance, and I ship Dramione hard!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Winnie At Last

4th January 2014:
This is beautiful. Oh my God. I can't. I just can't. Give me a moment. Oh dear, (sniffs) I've been waiting for this moment ever since I've started reading this story. It has finally came! This is like a dream come true!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Winnie A Cause for Celebration?

4th January 2014:
No! How can this happen? First, it's Draco being in love with Hermione and Hermione not realizing it. Now, it's Hermione being in love with Draco and Draco not realizing it! Argh! This is so stressful! Why can't they just be together? They BELONG together! Am I overreacting?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Winnie Discovered

4th January 2014:
Hermione, keep fooling yourself. You love Draco Malfoy.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Winnie The Interview

4th January 2014:
How could you, Ron? Hermione is trying to keep your relationship together, and what do you do? You throw it all away by kissing Lavender Brown's ass! I hope Ginny hexes you into oblivion! You selfish prat! How can you stoop so low?! You are a disgrace to the Weasleys!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Winnie Belle of the Ball

4th January 2014:
What? What's wrong? Why's Hermione crying?!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Winnie Another Dance with Disaster?

4th January 2014:
I'm scared of Pansy. There's no telling what she'll do.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Winnie Growing and Changing

4th January 2014:
Draco, you show Hermione that you've changed! Go on!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Winnie Malfoy Manor

4th January 2014:
Yes you do, Draco, you need luck. It'd be so much better without Parkinson.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Winnie Christmas

4th January 2014:
Oh, Ginny! Harry's trying!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Winnie A new candidate

4th January 2014:
Why does Draco's life have to be so stressful? He'll have gray hair by next year. Hermione, you need to save him!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Winnie Too much for one day

4th January 2014:
I do understand that this is too much for anybody to cope with. Hermione, hang in there, Draco's coming for you.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Winnie Jealousy and Misunderstandings

4th January 2014:
I feel a big surprise coming up!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Winnie Answers and Questions

4th January 2014:
Well, Malfoy seems to be greatly enjoying himself. I can only imagine their expressions when they find out who it is that they've taken to such great liking.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Winnie Can you trust a Pureblood?

3rd January 2014:
Well, when he finds out that it's Hermione, he'll be surprised. Eyes aren't needed to love and to be loved.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Winnie Reflective Beauty

3rd January 2014:
Hermione's mirror knows its shit.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Drelsey Scooped!

30th November 2013:
Draco Malfoy? Standing up for Hermione Granger? Ahh, I love it!

Author's Response: I love it to.

It is more than him wishing to stand up for her, it is also him addressing an injustice.

I'm glad you enjoy the story!

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #18, by theblacksisters Epilogue

10th November 2013:
Also, Minerva is the Roman name for Athena.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ReeBee Epilogue

26th October 2013:
Hi! I absolutely LOVE this story! The dramione aspect is absolutely perfect! And the beginning with the masquerade ball is magical!!

On a more serious note, I was wondering whether it was you who uploaded the same story on the quotev website? I saw it a year or so ago and haven't been to the website since. When I saw the same story here, I was very eager to finish reading it. So, I was just wondering if that was you.

Great job on finishing the story!!

Author's Response: Hello,

Thank you for your review.

I have never posted to "quotev" so someone has taken my hard work and passed it off as their own.

Could you please provide me more details so that I may get my work taken off there?

On a lighter note, I am glad you enjoyed my story.

I've always read Draco/Hermione stories and wondered what would real love look like between them?

Too many stories do the whole passionate romance thing as true love. Not even close.

Real love is not the passioante kissing/walk of into the sunset into a perfect life. Real love is knowing, understanding and completeling accepting the the otehr person - faults and all. realising that you could live without them, and still have a sucessful life but the clouds would be there, blotting the sky, the colours duller, life is less magical without them.

Not awful just not as full as it could be.

Thank you again.


 Report Review

Review #20, by Shortie Explanation

17th October 2013:
Pride and Prejudice :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Druna_Romione The way things are

9th October 2013:
Wow great start, I have only read one chapter but it has already made me want to read the whole thing

 Report Review

Review #22, by Perdaha_Obssesed Epilogue

6th October 2013:
I;ve only got one question for you.

WHY AREN:T YOU AN AUTHOR YET?

I LOVED this story. (I actually prefer it to the actual epilogue of Harry Potter series) thanks soo much I love it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by mia beth Epilogue

5th October 2013:
I loved your story:) when will you write and put up the sequel of the next gen i really want to read it? :) thanks

 Report Review

Review #24, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Growing and Changing

23rd August 2013:
I love that last sentence. To my doom. Hehe, I like your writing style I don't want to stop reading this story.

 Report Review

Review #25, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Answers and Questions

23rd August 2013:
Great Writing. I like your storyline so far. I never would have thought that George would have sold stuff like those masks or cakes though. : ) They are pretty awesome.

Author's Response: Hello,

Thank you for your review.

Why not expand?

Jokes, pranks and now party favors. Have you ever thought about wizarding birthday parties? Well now they have supplies for them.

I'm glad you are enjoying the story and I hope that you enjoy the rest of the story.

Love Pepper



 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>