Reading Reviews for Curiosity
  
448 Reviews Found

Review #1, by noname Friendship

16th December 2016:
excellent story.
I really hope to see the end of it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Seer of old Partnership.

12th June 2016:
DOM for Department Of Mysteries

 Report Review

Review #3, by SomeTypeOfOldMagicLove Friendship

21st May 2016:
I love your story so much! Please update!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by trashbaby Friendship

19th March 2016:
god damn it I am so into this fic its amazing and it was last updated in 2013... I need more!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by red herring Friendship

23rd December 2015:
I just power read the whole story really intriguing I like the characters you've created and I like all the techno stuff in the wizard world :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Derek Friendship

20th December 2015:
Way Way Way oan overdue for an update on this great read.

 Report Review

Review #7, by EeshaPotter Friendship

29th May 2015:
This is really good! It has a really good plot line, as well. Just a question, is there going to be any romance???

 Report Review

Review #8, by (anon) Friendship

23rd May 2015:
pls update soon ;w;

(P.S. is james depressed (like, clinically)??)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kim Friendship

9th April 2015:
Please finish the story you cant do this to us please

 Report Review

Review #10, by Yosnap Friendship

24th February 2015:
YOU HAVENT UPDATED IN 2 YEARS JFC I ACTUALLY LIKE
THIS FIC AND THE IDEA SO MUCH PLS UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #11, by RebekahPotter Friendship

5th November 2014:
This needs to be updated like yesterday... Please update!! This story is one of the best ones I've read!

 Report Review

Review #12, by The_Crookshanks_Saga Friendship

17th October 2014:
Nenenenene I cannot speak coherently UPDATE AC UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #13, by Forever_More Hypnosis.

1st October 2014:
Seriously great story , I started yesterday and read almost 15 chapters. I was most definitely hooked! Great job and I'm seriously just love the story. I really enjoy when James shows off his vulnerable and emotional side. I'm also dying for him and Cassie to get into a fight or something and just discover their hidden feelings for each other haha! My hopes to high?

Great job, keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #14, by kyra Friendship

11th August 2014:
okay seriously is this ever going to be updated can you just let us know please, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #15, by kyra Friendship

17th May 2014:
hey there, are you ever going to update this story just so i know if i should keep checking it

 Report Review

Review #16, by kyra Friendship

20th March 2014:
okay it has been months, i love your story but please update i am begging you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ali Friendship

14th January 2014:
Uh, hello? Update? Seriously. This is a good story. Either update or change the status to Abandoned. Cheers.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kyra Friendship

30th December 2013:
hey, im in love with your story just wondering when your next updating? its been months haha
okay thanks byee

 Report Review

Review #19, by kayleefrank Walking pace.

28th December 2013:
I like it so far. James was a total jerk, but he seems better.

 Report Review

Review #20, by SnatchtheSnitch3 Friendship

20th December 2013:
You should probably update before I go bonkers, lol.


PS-I love this story:D

 Report Review

Review #21, by bananas_for_raspberries Friendship

14th November 2013:
Update soon please :)
I just want them to be best friends and find out what happened to her and then of corse fall in love

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kyra Friendship

28th October 2013:
hello, i am loving your story so far it has an amazing plot to it. Do you have any idea when your next chapter is going to be updated? thanks x

 Report Review

Review #23, by RJ Friendship

27th September 2013:
Hey there :) Usually I prefer completed fanfics, because I've had authors leaving the story in between for good, and it was really upsetting because WE NEVER GET TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENED! And when I stumbled upon yours story, I was just looking for good next gen fics and gosh yours is so amazing

Author's Response: Hey RJ! I'm really glad you decided to give this story a chance and I SWEAR I do not abandon stories lightly, especially ones I've been writing for such a long time. And I'm so glad you like it :)

Thanks for reviewing!

Helen


 Report Review

Review #24, by anon Friendship

21st September 2013:
Hey..so I was just readin curiosity once agn (readin fat textbuks=forgettin plots of awesome WIPs) & I just wanted to say tht d story is fantastic..m always checkin it constantly..I dnt care if u tk years to finish it..just pl dnt abandon it..I knw real life is a lot more...well, real :P
I hope this review helps u (altho I haven't really written anything helpful)..just wanted to let u knw tht thr is a definite hard core curiosity fan out thr who can't wait for d next chapter (altho I'm sure that thr r many others just like me)

Lots of luv!!

Author's Response: Hey there lovely Anon!

Yeah, that's actually my problem! All the fat text books make me forget exactly where I am plot wise, so I wind up rereading this a lot... but, well, thanks very much for the words of encouragement! I'm so glad you liked it and I'll be sure to start work on the next chapter soon :)

Thanks for reviewing!

Helen


 Report Review

Review #25, by Lily__Potter Friendship

18th September 2013:
Please write more. I love this.

Author's Response: MORE COMING I PROMISE YOU!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>