Reading Reviews for A Binding Love
  
176 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RoseScorp57 Heavy Heart

2nd December 2014:
I love this story so much! I can't wait for the next chapter. I'm giving you a 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Spyci Heavy Heart

30th October 2014:
I. Am. About. To. Cry.

 Report Review

Review #3, by prongslittleflower Heavy Heart

28th October 2014:
Awesome chapter! Look forward to reading more soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by crazypotterfan Heavy Heart

27th September 2014:
Hmm a little dramatic of James to break up with her just because she went to talk to Oliver. Feeling horrible for Albus because I'm sure it's a huge betrayal for your brother to be with the girl you love. Hope things turn around for the better!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyFlower_x Heavy Heart

27th September 2014:
Really good story! I've been struggling lately to find things I still wanted to read on this website but your story has brought me back :) 10/10 and I don't normally like romances! Very good writing, I love the way you write and build up the characters. Really hope they get back together though! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by angieart Heavy Heart

22nd September 2014:
noooOo! i refuse to accept this break up!! Update soon so I'll know what happens!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HarryGinnyLove88 Heavy Heart

21st September 2014:
oh come on, get them together again, it stupid.. but still like the story. write soon :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Heavy Heart

21st September 2014:
SERIOUSLY JAMES! Break up over this!

Amazing chapter. Top notch. I loved James' worry towards Nat at the end.

I did notice that this chapter was short but since you promise for a much longer one next time, that is not a problem.

I love this story so much. Can't wait for the next update :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by riptide97 Breaking

14th September 2014:
! IM SO GLAD YOU UPDATED IVE BEEN WAITING FOR SO LONG HEHEHE! Thank you so much, the story is just as amazing as always. Im so glad Natalie and Albus finally sorted it out (I was honestly rooting for Lee and Al at first but I dunno, Im a 100% team James convert now) and I love it sososo much!!! Why is James avoiding her now?? And how didnt the contract break when they'd been apart earlier? Oh nO ARE THEY GOING TO STAY TOGETHER? Update soon!! X

 Report Review

Review #10, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Breaking

25th July 2014:
Another update! I want to know more. They are so freaking adorable I want to cry!!!

Anyways.. Great update. I'm glad Albus finally knows how she feels :) I need to know what happens between James and Lee so please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by HarryGinnyLove88 Breaking

24th July 2014:
fantastic...

poor al.. but i hope everything going to be okay betbeen nat and james...

write soon ok? :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by xMsFiggx Courage

15th July 2014:
I hope James can resolve things with Ginny. And Albus. :)

Author's Response: All in good time :) Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hannah Courage

15th July 2014:
Longest."Hiatus".Ever. You need to hurry up and post new chapters!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry! New chapters will be up soon. Thank you for continuing to read!

 Report Review

Review #14, by cocopops Courage

15th July 2014:
Love it! I'm glad I found this story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope you'll like the coming chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by G Courage

14th July 2014:
I can't wait to find out what happens next, I hope albus stops being so petty, poor Natalie, she has enough on her plate. Update soon please. Xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by G Courage

14th July 2014:
I can't wait to find out what happens next, I hope albus stops being so petty, poor Natalie, she has enough on her plate. Update soon please. Xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by G Courage

14th July 2014:
I can't wait to find out what happens next, I hope albus stops being so petty, poor Natalie, she has enough on her plate. Update soon please. Xx

Author's Response: There is so much going on with Natalie, and yeah Albus right now is just adding unnecessary stress. The next chapter should shed some light on their situation! I'm glad you're liking the story and thank you for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rosevina Courage

13th July 2014:
I'm so glad I founded this story! Just finished it in one go, it's amazing and just so addicting!! I love the idea of the bond and how James and Natalie just seems so good together. Can't wait for your next update~

Author's Response: I'm glad you're liking the story! It makes me so happy to read comments like this! The next chapter will be coming soon and I hope you'll like it. Thank you for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kell Courage

13th July 2014:
Stumbled across this little beauty today and am so glad I did it is wonderful! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope you'll like the coming chapters :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Flaming Phoenix All This Time

9th July 2014:
This is an amazing story can't wait for more, I hope you update soon I want to know what happens next

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! I was actually working on chapter 17 when I saw this so I hope you liked the newest chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by X All This Time

23rd June 2014:
Please please please please update.

Author's Response: Updates are coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by newgenerationlover All This Time

29th September 2013:
Just discovered your story and I am loving it! However, Natalie sure is oblivious isn't she! Haha, I mean, its been obvious from the beginning that both Albus and James are in love with her but she never realizes it before it is literally spelled out before her. And its not like she isn't smart, she is the top of her class for goodness sake! Weeelll, anyway, this story is really interesting and I cant wait to read more! :)

Author's Response: Hi there! Yes, Natalie is a bit clueless but I kinda always just saw it as part of her flaws in running away from things in her life that she's unsure about, like the possibility of not having a long relationship with James or ruining her friendship with Albus by bringing up his feelings. Anyway, before I start rambling I'm really glad you like the story! Thank you for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kristina1990 All This Time

13th September 2013:
All I can think about when I read this is "This is an incredibly good story". I love the characterisation and the conflicts/relationships between the characters.

Keep it up!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry for such a late reply. Thank you so much! I really appreciate the encouragement and I'm so glad you're liking it! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by sour_grapes_snape All This Time

3rd September 2013:
I love this story so much :) I was so excited when James and Natalie FINALLY got together, but it's so sad about Al. I hope things can work out between them. Heck, I also hope things will work out between James and Al, Ginny and James, and Natalie and Oliver. Gah, this story gives me so much angst! But I love it anyways.

Author's Response: I'm sorry I'm responding to this so late! There is quite a lot of angst going on with everyone..it'll all work out eventually lol. Thank you for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by xMsFiggx All This Time

27th August 2013:
I loved seeing Luke, of course! And I feel bad for Albus. If he was in love with her, I'm sure it's unbelievably heartbreaking for him to watch her be with his older brother. And It would probably be very hard for him to ever be around her unless he found someone else. I don't want him to be miserable but James and Natalie belong together. Can't wait to find out what happens to them all!

Author's Response: Albus is definitely not in a good place, to say the least. But I totally agree with you--as much as I don't want Albus to be miserable, I absolutely love writing James and Natalie together. And I'm so so glad you all like them together too!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>