Reading Reviews for A Binding Love
  
165 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xMsFiggx Courage

15th July 2014:
I hope James can resolve things with Ginny. And Albus. :)

Author's Response: All in good time :) Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hannah Courage

15th July 2014:
Longest."Hiatus".Ever. You need to hurry up and post new chapters!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry! New chapters will be up soon. Thank you for continuing to read!

 Report Review

Review #3, by cocopops Courage

15th July 2014:
Love it! I'm glad I found this story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope you'll like the coming chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by G Courage

14th July 2014:
I can't wait to find out what happens next, I hope albus stops being so petty, poor Natalie, she has enough on her plate. Update soon please. Xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by G Courage

14th July 2014:
I can't wait to find out what happens next, I hope albus stops being so petty, poor Natalie, she has enough on her plate. Update soon please. Xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by G Courage

14th July 2014:
I can't wait to find out what happens next, I hope albus stops being so petty, poor Natalie, she has enough on her plate. Update soon please. Xx

Author's Response: There is so much going on with Natalie, and yeah Albus right now is just adding unnecessary stress. The next chapter should shed some light on their situation! I'm glad you're liking the story and thank you for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rosevina Courage

13th July 2014:
I'm so glad I founded this story! Just finished it in one go, it's amazing and just so addicting!! I love the idea of the bond and how James and Natalie just seems so good together. Can't wait for your next update~

Author's Response: I'm glad you're liking the story! It makes me so happy to read comments like this! The next chapter will be coming soon and I hope you'll like it. Thank you for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kell Courage

13th July 2014:
Stumbled across this little beauty today and am so glad I did it is wonderful! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope you'll like the coming chapters :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Flaming Phoenix All This Time

9th July 2014:
This is an amazing story can't wait for more, I hope you update soon I want to know what happens next

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! I was actually working on chapter 17 when I saw this so I hope you liked the newest chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by X All This Time

23rd June 2014:
Please please please please update.

Author's Response: Updates are coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by newgenerationlover All This Time

29th September 2013:
Just discovered your story and I am loving it! However, Natalie sure is oblivious isn't she! Haha, I mean, its been obvious from the beginning that both Albus and James are in love with her but she never realizes it before it is literally spelled out before her. And its not like she isn't smart, she is the top of her class for goodness sake! Weeelll, anyway, this story is really interesting and I cant wait to read more! :)

Author's Response: Hi there! Yes, Natalie is a bit clueless but I kinda always just saw it as part of her flaws in running away from things in her life that she's unsure about, like the possibility of not having a long relationship with James or ruining her friendship with Albus by bringing up his feelings. Anyway, before I start rambling I'm really glad you like the story! Thank you for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kristina1990 All This Time

13th September 2013:
All I can think about when I read this is "This is an incredibly good story". I love the characterisation and the conflicts/relationships between the characters.

Keep it up!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry for such a late reply. Thank you so much! I really appreciate the encouragement and I'm so glad you're liking it! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by sour_grapes_snape All This Time

3rd September 2013:
I love this story so much :) I was so excited when James and Natalie FINALLY got together, but it's so sad about Al. I hope things can work out between them. Heck, I also hope things will work out between James and Al, Ginny and James, and Natalie and Oliver. Gah, this story gives me so much angst! But I love it anyways.

Author's Response: I'm sorry I'm responding to this so late! There is quite a lot of angst going on with everyone..it'll all work out eventually lol. Thank you for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by xMsFiggx All This Time

27th August 2013:
I loved seeing Luke, of course! And I feel bad for Albus. If he was in love with her, I'm sure it's unbelievably heartbreaking for him to watch her be with his older brother. And It would probably be very hard for him to ever be around her unless he found someone else. I don't want him to be miserable but James and Natalie belong together. Can't wait to find out what happens to them all!

Author's Response: Albus is definitely not in a good place, to say the least. But I totally agree with you--as much as I don't want Albus to be miserable, I absolutely love writing James and Natalie together. And I'm so so glad you all like them together too!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by sleepless_nights All This Time

26th August 2013:
I love Luke! Can we please have more of him? ;)
And Nat and James are adoreable together (FINALLY!). Hopefully Albus get's over himself and doesn't mess it up for them.

Author's Response: I love how you guys love Luke lol. I'll definitely try to write more of him.

I'm glad you like Nat and James together! They're so much fun to write. And haha, don't worry Albus will get over himself...eventually :P

Thank you for reading and reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Loving_Sirius_4eva All This Time

26th August 2013:
I LOVE IT! Yay. I'm so so so so delighted with this update.Everything was superb. I gushed and smiled through evyer James and Natile moment. It was totally adorable. I hope Albus and Nat figure things out. I love how it's a love triangle. I love those complicated stories and the jealously. OH THE JEALOUSLY from both guys. I ABSOLUTELY love reading those moments. It is evident that you are a fabulous, fantastic, marvelllous writer. If you did know, i'm tellling you that you are. I really, truly cannot wait for another brilliant chapter and pray that you update soon.Thank you my lovely :)

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Oh, gosh this is such a lovely review. Definitely put a huge smile on my face! I was actually a little uncertain if the James/Natalie moments were too sappy so I'm really happy to hear you liked it :)

Oh, the love triangle. I hadn't planned it to become this complicated but it's so much fun to write and I'm glad my readers are liking it!

Thank YOU for being so sweet, for reading and for leaving such an awesome review! I really appreciate it all :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Hope's Mom Clarity

28th July 2013:
James and Natalie are very sweet together. They both do have huge family issues. I look forward to seeing how they might (or might not be resolved). Thanks for the new chapter!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like them together :) I absolutely love writing them together. And yes, they do! I didn't originally plan it like this but I like that they have each other as those issues might/might not be resolved.

Thank you for reading and for you review! :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by Anna Clarity

17th July 2013:
I really loved this chapter! Well done :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by LoonyLovegood11 Clarity

10th July 2013:
FINALLY I'm so glad they are together, they fit together nicely. I hope they last.
Thought I wish Albus was more understanding and hears their point of view because he is being very stubborn but hopefully he comes around eventually. I guess he has every right to be upset with them, but I hate the way he hurt Natalie.
Another great chapter. Keep writing xx

Author's Response: FINALLY right? I didn't want to rush it and I think it happened at the right time but it's definitely a long time coming!

Albus is being totally stubborn and it's a trait I definitely didn't expect from him. It's a difficult situation for him but hopefully he can handle himself better in dealing with this!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by xMsFiggx Clarity

9th July 2013:
I LOVE THIS!! It's so so so great!! What a wonderful chapter I just couldn't get the smile off my face (except during the part where Al yelled at her, that was sad). It's so very emotional! Natalie's relationship with James, with Oliver, with Al, and then there's James and Ginny, James and Al...goodness so much going on! But I'm so glad they talked about their feelings for each other. It should really help them out knowing they have each other for support as they work on mending relationships with their family members. Knew the curse would give them the little push together they needed :)

I love your writing. The chapters are definitely worth waiting for. I'm so glad I started reading this! I hope Al and Natalie can be friends again. I was worried when the curse started and she had to spend time with James that he would be angry and Al and James really don't need another reason to be upset with each other. Can't wait to figure out what happens with everyone. I will stop babbling now and probably read the chapter again! Thank you for updating!!

Author's Response: Aww! I love reading how you guys react to the chapter--it makes me so happy and I'm so glad you liked it! There is a lot going on, isn't there? I don't really remember how all those plot lines came together but as you said, for both of them it's good that they have each other to get through it. For me, it's one of the biggest factors that is bringing them closer together.

I'm glad it's worth the wait! I've actually started the next chapter already (which never happens this quickly) and I'm eager to finish the story before I get busier so do expect quicker updates :) As for Al and Lee...just remember they've been best friends for so long! Hopefully they can work past this in their relationship.

Thank you so much for such a lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Anon. Clarity

9th July 2013:
Any chance you'll be fixing Al and Natalie's relationship any time soon?? They are best friends! It's torturous to keep them apart!

Author's Response: I'm loving seeing everyone's reactions to their fight. To clear your worries but without giving anything away, just remember that they are best friends so hopefully they'll be able to get past this!

Thank you for reading! I hope you'll like the next chapter and that it won't be too torturous :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Clarity

9th July 2013:
I hope I'm the first review ! I absolutely loved this chapter! THANK YOU FOR YPDATING. THIS STORY IS PRACTICALY MY LIFE! I am delighted that James and Lee finally got together :) (Awe) they are adorable :)

I hope Al and Lee sort things out :/ you write really well. I'm speechless and can't wait for the next brilliant chapter. Please update soon. I actually don't mind the wait so take your time. Your story was worth the wait!

LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: You were! Aww your review has made me so happy and honored! :) And I know, finally right? Finally after 14 chapters LOL.

Al and Lee...I never knew how their fight would happen until I wrote it and I do admit, it was harsher than I originally planned it. But without giving anything away, just remember they've both been best friends for so long!

Thank you for continuing to read and review! And I'm so so happy to hear it's worth the wait :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by taps_017 Weasleys, Carnivals and Determined Fortune Tellers

5th July 2013:
I haven't reviewed this chapter either! Bad me - again, such a good story! So good in fact, I'm rereading it as I anxiously await the newest chapter :)

Author's Response: This makes me so happy :) And this was exactly what I needed to finish the next chapter--expect it after the queue opens up again!

And thank youu so much for continuing to read this. :D


 Report Review

Review #24, by taps_017 Prologue

5th July 2013:
Just noticed I hadn't reviewed this chapter - I absolutely adore this story & hope you continue!!

Author's Response: Aww, you're at the beginning! Thank you so much for sticking through the horrible waits between updates! And thank you for the support. I will definitely be seeing this through till the end :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Midnightpixie98 Past and Present

10th June 2013:
Loved it!! Please update

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll be updating once the queue re-opens--I hope you'll like it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>