Reading Reviews for A Binding Love
196 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xMsFiggx New Beginnings

6th November 2015:
I hadn't checked on this story recently and when I did there were 4 new chapters! I hope she and James can find their way back to each other, they really seem to be fighting over things they should be able to overcome. I feel bad for Albus but he seems to be doing better! I'm glad this didn't ruin his relationship with his brother. Cant' wait to see how everything wraps up!

 Report Review

Review #2, by GalaxyDefender Celebrations

4th November 2015:
I just read this solidly for about an hour , and I've got to say this story is amazing. The characters are so likeable, and actually easy to empathise with as well. And its incredible how much I feel for Nat and James, I'm so emotionally invested in this relationship ;) . So please keep updating regularly, and again this story, not to mention the actually writing (you must be so talented, makes me jealous), is amazing, one of the best I've read in a long time.

 Report Review

Review #3, by enchantedx Quidditch Practice

24th October 2015:
Have to review on this chapter. It's so funny because you actually used my name.

It happened on a Thursday. It must have, because Mariam remembered that she had been restless and preoccupied-

I was really surprised when I read "Mariam" because this is the first time ever that I see my name in a Harry Potter fic. Just a random review haha :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by beka_wotter New Beginnings

12th October 2015:
Still loving this story, I already can't wait for the next chapter!! x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Currently working on the next chapter. I hope you'll enjoy it! Thank you again :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Moosey997 New Beginnings

12th October 2015:
Ohmygod! Thankyou so much for updating. It feels like I have been waiting so long for this when the truth is that I read this story only a month ago. Please get them back together soon! I like their awkward/ cutie relationship. This situation is driving me insane. Oh and James is the best 😍

Author's Response: I'm glad I didn't keep you waiting for too long! I had taken a bit of a hiatus with the story but I'd been itching to finish it. James and Natalie are in a bit of a situation right now lol but all will be well soon! I'm glad you think James is the best! He has a special place in my heart lol. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by HPManiacs Celebrations

5th October 2015:
This is such a great story! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Hope you enjoy the new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by enchantedx Celebrations

5th October 2015:
This fic is really good. I read it all in one go yesterday night and wanted to review, but it was a little over 3am so I'm reviewing now instead.
Your writing is fantastic, it's very natural and it feels so alive, hard to explain haha. It was like I was watching a movie. I'm always searching for good fics and I haven't read a good one in a while now, so I wanted to thank you for writing this. Can't wait for more updates and continue the fantastic work :)

Author's Response: I have to admit, reviews like this mean so much to me! I'm always worried that my writing and descriptions get too dry or technical so it's incredibly motivational to see that readers are liking it. Thank you so much for reading and for your review! I hope you'll like the coming chapters :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Celebrations

23rd September 2015:
Really good! LOVED IT. Please update soon:(

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D I will, promise!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gaby Celebrations

22nd September 2015:
Beautiful story. I could not stop reading,
I have big hopes that James and Natalie will be together.
If you can, please update.
Thanks for sharing your story with us!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! I'll definitely be updating in a couple weeks :) Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by harrypotter310 Celebrations

15th September 2015:
Ah I'm so happy you're back! I was happy with this last chapter but what I'm really looking forward to is the burst of heat that will come from their reunion. Everything has been so suppressed, so I'm excited to see what could happen when they get past their issues and hurt! Great job, I:m really excited for the update!

Author's Response: Thank you!! Yes, the reunions are always pretty special--I'll definitely make sure it has all the heat necessary :)

Thank you again for reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by maria ahmed Celebrations

9th September 2015:
This is such a good chapter! I didn't feel the need to review before but I want them to move past this but of course they would. I hope you'd post another review soon. Keep up the good work!😊

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! There will definitely be a new chapter soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by meowcowpow Celebrations

6th September 2015:
Oh my gosh finally!! Brilliant! Only 2 chapters left?? My word, too soon! But I guess it makes sense. I hope James learns to be less dramatic...

Author's Response: Thank you!! Haha yeah I guess I have made both James and Natalie .and Al even a bit dramatic. But there's still two chapters for them to change their tune :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by cocopops Celebrations

3rd September 2015:
Omg!!! I had to check at least 5 times before I realized that you'd updated! Yay!
And dang for Nat and James not getting back together... Still keeping my hopes up ;) At least Nat is keen, now James just needs to get his stubborn head out of his ass to realize that he needs to suck it up and kiss and make up!!

Author's Response: Haha, yes I know it was kinda out of no where! They've definitely both been pretty stubborn this whole time. But I have some tricks up my sleeve :) Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hannah Celebrations

3rd September 2015:
I was about ready to KILL you if this had been the last chapter. Thank God it's not.

Author's Response: Nope, not the last chapter. Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #15, by beka_wotter Celebrations

2nd September 2015:
I'm so incredibly happy you updated!! I love this story and it would be amazing to see it finished!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm glad I still have readers haha. Don't worry I definitely want to finish this! Thank you for sticking with it :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Laura Heavy Heart

1st May 2015:
I absolutely love this story! I've been checking constantly for a new chapter. I'm looking forward to seeing how you hopefully fix things between Natalie and James.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I had a long spell of both writers block and being incredibly busy but I'm back at it and there'll be new chapters soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by harrypotter310 Heavy Heart

21st April 2015:
Please update! This is a great story, and I really love the characters, please don't abandon it!

Author's Response: I won't! New chapters are coming, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #18, by cocopops Heavy Heart

20th April 2015:
Please write again soon. It's been way too long!!! I read the story from the beginning just to feel like there was something new to read :)

Author's Response: Aww I'm so sorry to have taken such a long hiatus but I promise I'm working on new chapters! Thank you so much for sticking with the story :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by beka_wotter Heavy Heart

19th April 2015:
This story is absolutely incredible, I am absolutely hooked and I'm desperate to find out what happens next!!
It would make me so happy if you updated ;)

Author's Response: I'm really glad that you like it! I know I've been lagging with the updates but I promise there'll be new chapters soon :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Alex Heavy Heart

15th March 2015:
Please write the next chapters. I'm dying to find out what happens.

Author's Response: I'm sorry for being so slow with updates but new chapters are coming!

 Report Review

Review #21, by RoseScorp57 Heavy Heart

2nd December 2014:
I love this story so much! I can't wait for the next chapter. I'm giving you a 10/10!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it :) Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Spyci Heavy Heart

30th October 2014:
I. Am. About. To. Cry.

Author's Response: No don't! Things will work out :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by prongslittleflower Heavy Heart

28th October 2014:
Awesome chapter! Look forward to reading more soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by crazypotterfan Heavy Heart

27th September 2014:
Hmm a little dramatic of James to break up with her just because she went to talk to Oliver. Feeling horrible for Albus because I'm sure it's a huge betrayal for your brother to be with the girl you love. Hope things turn around for the better!

Author's Response: James has his reasons, but don't worry it's not all over yet! Thank you so much for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by LilyFlower_x Heavy Heart

27th September 2014:
Really good story! I've been struggling lately to find things I still wanted to read on this website but your story has brought me back :) 10/10 and I don't normally like romances! Very good writing, I love the way you write and build up the characters. Really hope they get back together though! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I appreciate reviews like this so much, it really keep me motivated to keep writing! I'm so glad you're liking it. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>