Reading Reviews for A Binding Love
  
155 Reviews Found

Review #1, by newgenerationlover All This Time

29th September 2013:
Just discovered your story and I am loving it! However, Natalie sure is oblivious isn't she! Haha, I mean, its been obvious from the beginning that both Albus and James are in love with her but she never realizes it before it is literally spelled out before her. And its not like she isn't smart, she is the top of her class for goodness sake! Weeelll, anyway, this story is really interesting and I cant wait to read more! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kristina1990 All This Time

13th September 2013:
All I can think about when I read this is "This is an incredibly good story". I love the characterisation and the conflicts/relationships between the characters.

Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sour_grapes_snape All This Time

3rd September 2013:
I love this story so much :) I was so excited when James and Natalie FINALLY got together, but it's so sad about Al. I hope things can work out between them. Heck, I also hope things will work out between James and Al, Ginny and James, and Natalie and Oliver. Gah, this story gives me so much angst! But I love it anyways.

 Report Review

Review #4, by xMsFiggx All This Time

27th August 2013:
I loved seeing Luke, of course! And I feel bad for Albus. If he was in love with her, I'm sure it's unbelievably heartbreaking for him to watch her be with his older brother. And It would probably be very hard for him to ever be around her unless he found someone else. I don't want him to be miserable but James and Natalie belong together. Can't wait to find out what happens to them all!

Author's Response: Albus is definitely not in a good place, to say the least. But I totally agree with you--as much as I don't want Albus to be miserable, I absolutely love writing James and Natalie together. And I'm so so glad you all like them together too!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by sleepless_nights All This Time

26th August 2013:
I love Luke! Can we please have more of him? ;)
And Nat and James are adoreable together (FINALLY!). Hopefully Albus get's over himself and doesn't mess it up for them.

Author's Response: I love how you guys love Luke lol. I'll definitely try to write more of him.

I'm glad you like Nat and James together! They're so much fun to write. And haha, don't worry Albus will get over himself...eventually :P

Thank you for reading and reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Loving_Sirius_4eva All This Time

26th August 2013:
I LOVE IT! Yay. I'm so so so so delighted with this update.Everything was superb. I gushed and smiled through evyer James and Natile moment. It was totally adorable. I hope Albus and Nat figure things out. I love how it's a love triangle. I love those complicated stories and the jealously. OH THE JEALOUSLY from both guys. I ABSOLUTELY love reading those moments. It is evident that you are a fabulous, fantastic, marvelllous writer. If you did know, i'm tellling you that you are. I really, truly cannot wait for another brilliant chapter and pray that you update soon.Thank you my lovely :)

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Oh, gosh this is such a lovely review. Definitely put a huge smile on my face! I was actually a little uncertain if the James/Natalie moments were too sappy so I'm really happy to hear you liked it :)

Oh, the love triangle. I hadn't planned it to become this complicated but it's so much fun to write and I'm glad my readers are liking it!

Thank YOU for being so sweet, for reading and for leaving such an awesome review! I really appreciate it all :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Hope's Mom Clarity

28th July 2013:
James and Natalie are very sweet together. They both do have huge family issues. I look forward to seeing how they might (or might not be resolved). Thanks for the new chapter!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like them together :) I absolutely love writing them together. And yes, they do! I didn't originally plan it like this but I like that they have each other as those issues might/might not be resolved.

Thank you for reading and for you review! :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Anna Clarity

17th July 2013:
I really loved this chapter! Well done :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by LoonyLovegood11 Clarity

10th July 2013:
FINALLY I'm so glad they are together, they fit together nicely. I hope they last.
Thought I wish Albus was more understanding and hears their point of view because he is being very stubborn but hopefully he comes around eventually. I guess he has every right to be upset with them, but I hate the way he hurt Natalie.
Another great chapter. Keep writing xx

Author's Response: FINALLY right? I didn't want to rush it and I think it happened at the right time but it's definitely a long time coming!

Albus is being totally stubborn and it's a trait I definitely didn't expect from him. It's a difficult situation for him but hopefully he can handle himself better in dealing with this!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by xMsFiggx Clarity

9th July 2013:
I LOVE THIS!! It's so so so great!! What a wonderful chapter I just couldn't get the smile off my face (except during the part where Al yelled at her, that was sad). It's so very emotional! Natalie's relationship with James, with Oliver, with Al, and then there's James and Ginny, James and Al...goodness so much going on! But I'm so glad they talked about their feelings for each other. It should really help them out knowing they have each other for support as they work on mending relationships with their family members. Knew the curse would give them the little push together they needed :)

I love your writing. The chapters are definitely worth waiting for. I'm so glad I started reading this! I hope Al and Natalie can be friends again. I was worried when the curse started and she had to spend time with James that he would be angry and Al and James really don't need another reason to be upset with each other. Can't wait to figure out what happens with everyone. I will stop babbling now and probably read the chapter again! Thank you for updating!!

Author's Response: Aww! I love reading how you guys react to the chapter--it makes me so happy and I'm so glad you liked it! There is a lot going on, isn't there? I don't really remember how all those plot lines came together but as you said, for both of them it's good that they have each other to get through it. For me, it's one of the biggest factors that is bringing them closer together.

I'm glad it's worth the wait! I've actually started the next chapter already (which never happens this quickly) and I'm eager to finish the story before I get busier so do expect quicker updates :) As for Al and Lee...just remember they've been best friends for so long! Hopefully they can work past this in their relationship.

Thank you so much for such a lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Anon. Clarity

9th July 2013:
Any chance you'll be fixing Al and Natalie's relationship any time soon?? They are best friends! It's torturous to keep them apart!

Author's Response: I'm loving seeing everyone's reactions to their fight. To clear your worries but without giving anything away, just remember that they are best friends so hopefully they'll be able to get past this!

Thank you for reading! I hope you'll like the next chapter and that it won't be too torturous :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Clarity

9th July 2013:
I hope I'm the first review ! I absolutely loved this chapter! THANK YOU FOR YPDATING. THIS STORY IS PRACTICALY MY LIFE! I am delighted that James and Lee finally got together :) (Awe) they are adorable :)

I hope Al and Lee sort things out :/ you write really well. I'm speechless and can't wait for the next brilliant chapter. Please update soon. I actually don't mind the wait so take your time. Your story was worth the wait!

LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: You were! Aww your review has made me so happy and honored! :) And I know, finally right? Finally after 14 chapters LOL.

Al and Lee...I never knew how their fight would happen until I wrote it and I do admit, it was harsher than I originally planned it. But without giving anything away, just remember they've both been best friends for so long!

Thank you for continuing to read and review! And I'm so so happy to hear it's worth the wait :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by taps_017 Weasleys, Carnivals and Determined Fortune Tellers

5th July 2013:
I haven't reviewed this chapter either! Bad me - again, such a good story! So good in fact, I'm rereading it as I anxiously await the newest chapter :)

Author's Response: This makes me so happy :) And this was exactly what I needed to finish the next chapter--expect it after the queue opens up again!

And thank youu so much for continuing to read this. :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by taps_017 Prologue

5th July 2013:
Just noticed I hadn't reviewed this chapter - I absolutely adore this story & hope you continue!!

Author's Response: Aww, you're at the beginning! Thank you so much for sticking through the horrible waits between updates! And thank you for the support. I will definitely be seeing this through till the end :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Midnightpixie98 Past and Present

10th June 2013:
Loved it!! Please update

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll be updating once the queue re-opens--I hope you'll like it :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by xMsFiggx Past and Present

2nd May 2013:
Loving this story. I like how everything is unfolding at a good pace. You write really well - I was pulled in from the start! I kind of don't want them to fix the "binding" problem because I love when they're together. Hopefully by the time they figure out how to break the spell they will have admitted their obvious love for each other. Can't wait till the next chapter, keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so happy you like it :) Don't want to give anything away but I'll definitely work hard to keep them together, haha.

Sorry I'm so late in replying to this. But thank you again and I hope you'll like the next chapter!


 Report Review

Review #17, by LoonyLovegood11 Past and Present

16th April 2013:
I love it. It's fantastic. I love the idea behind it and how their relationship is developing.
Luke is probably my favourite character.
Good work, keep writing and I hope uni is going well.
Liana xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you like the pace of their relationship because I always worry about whether it's believable or not :)

I love how everyone likes Luke! He's pretty great lol. Thank you for the support and I hope you'll like the next chapter!


 Report Review

Review #18, by RoseScorp57 Past and Present

15th April 2013:
I love this story so much! I'm always beyond excited when there's a new chapter. I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Aww thank you! I'm so sorry for lagging in replying to this (It's already July??) but there'll be an update in about a week!

Thank you again for reading and reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by riptide97 Past and Present

14th April 2013:
THIS CHAPTER MADE ME CRY! This is beautiful writing, thank you! :') I really hope Natalie lets Oliver back in soon, and lets James take care of her they've been going at it for so long already haha. Love it to bits! (Worth the long wait HAHA.)

Update soon and good luck with uni!

x

Author's Response: OH MY GOSH. This makes me so happy, you have no idea. I'm so so glad you like my writing--reviews like this are the best motivation for writers to keep going :)

And omg, they have been going at it for so long...sit tight because the next chapter will DEFINITELY be worth the wait!

Thank you so much for sticking with this story!


 Report Review

Review #20, by taps_017 Past and Present

14th April 2013:
SO INTENSE!! And so good - I'm so glad you're still writing this, keep up the good work, I can't wait to read more!!! :)

Author's Response: YAY, I'm glad you liked it! And yes, there'll be an update soon! Hopefully it'll be worth the long wait haha.

Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Jessie Past and Present

11th April 2013:
So happy there was an update! Love this story! :) I thought this chapter was great! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so relieved that people liked this chapter because it was definitely hard to write--especially with Oliver.

Thank you again for reading and I hope you like the next chapter!


 Report Review

Review #22, by jag master Past and Present

4th April 2013:
love the story. keep at it and update soon

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Leela Past and Present

4th April 2013:
Glad to see Natalie catching on and opening up to James. Glad to see her finally let go and ...Well, it's kind of a relief, though I'm sure there's lots more to come that'll be hard to go through. James is admirable as well -trying to be there for her all the time, not giving up.
You write wonderfully. Love it.

Author's Response: "Natalie catching on." So accurate haha. The coming chapters will definitely see less of the clueless Natalie lol. And won't give anything away but yes, there's still some heartache to get through!

I love seeing what you guys think about the characters and I'm so glad that I was able to convey James as admirable. He's so much fun to write.

Thank you so much for reading and I hope you'll like the next chapter :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by Midnightpixie98 Closer

18th March 2013:
OK I love your story and please tell me they get together soon.:D Please please update soon!!

Author's Response: Hahahaha. Okay, fine. They might possibly be getting together soon :P

I'm sorry I took so long to reply and update! I hope what happens in the next chapter makes up for it! And thank you so much for reading :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by Amy Closer

16th February 2013:
please update!

-amy

Author's Response: I will! I'm sorry I always take so long between updates, but I'll definitely update at some point or another lol.

Thank you for reading!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>