Reading Reviews for Seer
  
96 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Loop V

28th April 2013:
This story is AMAZING!!!
Really INCREDIBLE!!

Im so pumped for the potters to make their appearance but LOVE the pace of the story. I dont think its slow AT ALL!! I LOVE HOW SHE IS REACTING!


Please CONTINUE WRITING!

 Report Review

Review #2, by rez V

27th April 2013:
oh my god, she's turning into a full on seer! scary, but she's a wuss for not just telling Chris. I'm so impatient! hurry up and tell him woman! haha

 Report Review

Review #3, by carellio V

26th April 2013:
This story is so bloody addictive!! I just want more!! Please please update soon! I'll probably go insane if you don't! This is now one of my favourite stories!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by carellio I

26th April 2013:
I love the idea for this story so insanely much! It's so captivating!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by carellio I

26th April 2013:
I love the idea for this story so insanely much! It's so captivating!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by potter number 1  V

24th April 2013:
this is good story cant wait for chapter 6

 Report Review

Review #7, by Amberfire V

11th October 2012:
Just wanted to say that I really enjoy all of your stories they have such interesting concepts and are well written!
every update is appreciated, so thanks for this one :)
Amberfire

 Report Review

Review #8, by ruby_slippers V

11th October 2012:
Oh i had forgotten how much i enjoyed this story!! Can't wait to see what happens! x

 Report Review

Review #9, by sunshine dazies V

11th October 2012:
Yaah! you updated! i absolutely love this story its by far one of the more interesting seer stories and i cant wait to find out which potter boy its going to be:) please continue your amazing

 Report Review

Review #10, by Shindig V

11th October 2012:
GAH when is she going to tell him?

 Report Review

Review #11, by taps_017 V

10th October 2012:
So good!! I really love your stories - all of them - and appreciate your updates! Hopefully there will be some more to come soon :)
Great job!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Allison V

10th October 2012:
I'm so excited to see that you're still writing this story! It's definitely the best seer story that I've read. It's incredibly believable. I like that Ren and Chris are so close and so in love because that's realistic. It would be too easy to break them up if the reader couldn't stand Chris- there's no dilemma or drama there. I love Chris as a character and I don't want them to break up, but at the same time I want to know which Potter boy comes between them, and how it happens. I'm so curious to see how this story plays out.

Wonderful chapter! I hope to see more of this story. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by just jennifer V

10th October 2012:
I really liked this! I favourited this about a week ago and saw that you hadn't written anything for nearly a year so I'm so happy this is out :) update soon please

 Report Review

Review #14, by SweetLittleLily Four

24th February 2012:
Please update soon. I love this story. Things are going to get a bit awkward between Renee and Chris. I think D.H.G is either James or Albus Potter. Keep it up. It's really good.

Lily

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lillylover22 Four

14th January 2012:
This is a fantastic story. Please update soon 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillylover22 III

14th January 2012:
I think she almost saw d-h-g. 8/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lillylover22 II

14th January 2012:
Hmm i wonder if the dark haired guy is albus or james? 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lillylover22 I

14th January 2012:
Loved it!! It was great. Well things are going to be a bit awkward between renee and christian 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #19, by siriusloveforwriting Four

1st January 2012:
I just read all four chapters, and I love this story! I think your character development is excellent, and I especially love the whole Roxy/Rob realationship. I wish you would update soon!
Sabrina :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by harrypottergirl55 Four

28th November 2011:
amazing! keep writing and updating or an angry mob might have to come after you:)

 Report Review

Review #21, by hayley Four

20th July 2011:
I love this story so much! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Siriuslover177 Four

19th January 2011:
Why did she faint?
Is it just stress?
Or is it something more?
GOD I WANNA KNOW WHO D.H.G IS!
Amazing chapter!
Update as fast as you can!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #23, by Siriuslover177 III

19th January 2011:
They are getting married. :)
Why couldn't she get out?
That's weird..
Loved the chapter!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #24, by Siriuslover177 II

19th January 2011:
I really want to know what splits them up...
I mean really.. what could it be..
And who is the D.H.G?
I really wanna know what happens with them!
Love the plot line so far!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #25, by Siriuslover177 I

19th January 2011:
Wow...
That was crazy!
I wonder who it is..
It must me like James or Albus right??
I mean... wow...
Amazingness!
I wonder what's going to break them up..

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>