Reading Reviews for THE REST OF THE STORY
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lunar Moony The End

29th June 2012:
This trilogy was BRILLIANT. Thank you for letting Fred live. I am now going to start reading your other works.
Kim

Author's Response: Thanks for all the reviews. I hope you enjoy my other work as well:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Oli.B The End

18th February 2011:
AMAZING STORY! I think it was the best George and Fred Weasley fanfic I have ever read. You're such a talented author.
x

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm very glad that you liked the story. I've written a Charlie Weasley/OC fic called Dragoste and I'm working on an Oliver Wood/OC story called The Bear and the Bee.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Secret Admirer The End

4th August 2010:
Thank you for giving me the privilege of reading a wonderful story. I started crying at the end when George dies, but loved it all the same... thank you for keeping Fred alive!! I was wondering how you'd write the story, but loved it...


THanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ravenclawgirl77 The End

30th June 2010:
oh my god!! i have read all of your stories and i absolutely LOVE them!! they are sooo good!! i just love this series!! its got to be one of my favorites!!! and i like how you didnt have fred die in the battle of hogwarts :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I really enjoyed writing the series on George and Libby. And I couldn't kill Fred, no matter how hard I tried:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by xxxHarrylovesGinnyxxx The End

23rd May 2010:
I loved the story. well done

 Report Review

Review #6, by bethanymalfoy Birthday Pains

21st April 2010:
I'm addicted to this story! I randomly found "What Happens Now" and I've been reading for the past three days. I can't wait for the next chapter! You have original ideas and you stick with canon (except for the whole Fred thing...but I like your version better lol). Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #7, by anonymous Failure...And Success

5th April 2010:
aww, how sweet. they got a baby :) i bet she's got a special role in the story now

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kat Dumbledore's Gone

18th March 2010:
Love your story. Can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login