Reading Reviews for Secret
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPizmalife Secrets

23rd July 2011:
;) Beautiful, I'm telling you.
You love Draco/Hermione fanfic don't you? I do too. ;)

Author's Response: I do. I've never liked Ron because he's the worst friend anyone could have, so I never liked the idea of him being with her. Besides, Draco is much more, enticing shal we say ;]. And thank you very much!!! =]=]

 Report Review

Review #2, by DahliasQuill Secrets

21st June 2011:
If I had to describe this one-shot in one word it would definitely be: poetic!

Author's Response: Poetic is a very nice description, if i do say so myself! Thanks!!! =]=]

 Report Review

Review #3, by evermore Secrets

9th March 2011:
theres gonna be more right?please tell me you wont just leave it like this :3

Author's Response: sory but thats it for that one =[=[ thanks =]

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jadeicefire Secrets

15th November 2010:
Wow That was awsome! Very well done. I could totaly feel the emotions within the words.

Author's Response: im glad =] thanks =]]

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dark Crys Secrets

26th July 2010:
Your style of writing for the one-shots is very poetic, there isn't any dialoge at all... I don't ususally read one-shots but when I find an author I like I find that I tend to read all their stories including the one-shots...

Anyway, enjoyed your writting.

Dark Crys

Author's Response: thank you, im glad you like them, that makes me feel very good about my writings =]=]=]

 Report Review

Review #6, by Potter_Princessx3 Secrets

3rd July 2010:
Oh, my gosh!
This is REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY GREAT!
i love it alot!
I love the part when it goes:
'Hermione Granger, perfect as she is, is no exception. She lies, oh how she lies.'
Great job,
And i was wondering how do you get banners?
Also, how do you put them on?
thanks for this great story and your help! (:

Author's Response: YAY! im glad you liked it. to get banners, go the dark arts website and go to the requesting a banner on the page that comes up. copy the fill in the blanks thing and post a new topic. paste and fill it in with your answers and someone should hopefully get back to you in a few days =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by pbabe87 Secrets

3rd July 2010:
Lovely. :) I truly enjoyed the story.

Author's Response: thanks, im glad =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jennifer16 Secrets

26th June 2010:
Really good! Another great story! :D

Author's Response: im glad you liked it =]

 Report Review

Review #9, by devon380 Secrets

21st June 2010:
I like the way you incorporate the story with the song... The song was in my head the whole time I was reading this...
;)

Author's Response: thanks, im glad you liked it =] it means that im getting better at those lol =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by Janhvi Secrets

21st May 2010:
Wow!
Sheer beauty! :)

Author's Response: thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #11, by still_fly Secrets

19th May 2010:
That was so cute, heh heh what a grand one-shot! Love the ship, and you just made it better!

Eeep.

Author's Response: thank you very much =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by brennuhh Secrets

19th May 2010:
that was sexy.

very well done! you should definitely write more dramione! (:

Author's Response: thank you!!! and i plan to. i just have to write the middle story to the collision series like ive promised. if you havent read that you should. Reveations is the dramione sequel to collision =]

 Report Review

Review #13, by phoenixflame54 Secrets

12th April 2010:
You did a great job on this. I love it when authors start and end with a similar idea. This is a great story. Wow!

Author's Response: thanks, i think it ties the story together alot better, atleast when its just a one shot, =]

 Report Review

Review #14, by starwarstina Secrets

20th March 2010:
Oh my god... I love this. I am absolutely in awe of you. The way you started it out was amazing, and then brought it back to the same ideas at the end was fantastic. Your writing was really good. Everything just caught my attention and was riveting. Wow.

Author's Response: Thank yo very much =]
im glad you liked it


 Report Review

Review #15, by AndThenTragedyStruck Secrets

13th March 2010:
Very interesting. You did a nice job of tying in the song with your own writing.

Jess

Author's Response: thanks =] its not one of my favorite song fics ive written. i like the one i did in Collision (one of my other stories), its alot longer. like the chapter has alot more depth to it but this one is decent i guess.
anyways, thanks for the review and im glad you liked it=]=]


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login