Reading Reviews for Kiss and Tell
  
292 Reviews Found

Review #1, by E Epilogue: For the Rest of Eternity

11th June 2014:
I loved this one. The whole thing. The beginning and the ending. It was perfect, and I only wish it didn't have to end.

 Report Review

Review #2, by bananasareamazing Epilogue: For the Rest of Eternity

26th May 2013:
I LOVE THIS STORY IT WAS ONE OF THE SWEETEST BOOKS EVER AND I CAN'T WAIT TO READ MORE OF YOUR STORIES!

 Report Review

Review #3, by james4life Epilogue: For the Rest of Eternity

18th August 2012:
I enjoyed this story :-)
I really belive that your writing dramatically improved as the story went on. At the start the story was all about how physical they were, one aspect of them and its as if ur writing mirrored that, but as it went on nd their relationship developed, grew and deepened.. So did your writing and i think you described things much better too :-)
I do think you described their more intimate moments very well and got the passion and urgency accross acuratly though:-)
I loved the ending, how they got together, the last chapter before the epilogue was deffinatly my favourite!
Well done :-)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anna Epilogue: For the Rest of Eternity

17th August 2012:
The end was amazing, brought a tear to my eye!

 Report Review

Review #5, by shippingeverything Seventh Year, The End

29th July 2012:
AAAH! Because, damn the worlds formalities to hell, *tackles with a big bear hug* The speech during his birthday got to me so I started smiling and crying at the same time.
THEN, when he held her hand I started grinning like a dolt. Now, I'm grinning wider then the Cheshire Cat(from Alice in Wonderland) and I have an urge to tell you I love you.

I think you should definitely keep writing more stuff, you are a brilliant writer and you know how to capture readers. This was spectacular. Really, hats off.

 Report Review

Review #6, by shippingeverything Seventh Year, Part One

29th July 2012:
This chapter has been my favourite so far, definitely. You deserve more viewers and though I usually just read a story and review the last chapter, your story is too good not to review every sensational chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by shippingeverything Summer, again

29th July 2012:
Happy and sad. I feel like a contradiction at this moment, you're still brilliant though. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by shippingeverything Sixth Year, Part Four

29th July 2012:
Yeah, you do that. Go ahead. You already ripped my heart out, start stomping on it. *sigh*

 Report Review

Review #9, by shippingeverything Sixth Year, Part Three

29th July 2012:
Just...tears. You are, I say this every chapter, but BRILLIANT.

 Report Review

Review #10, by shippingeverything Sixth Year, Part Two

29th July 2012:
OOH. She's preggers! You are bloody fabulous. Just, ah!

 Report Review

Review #11, by shippingeverything Sixth Year, Part One

29th July 2012:
You, my dearest, play with my feelings! Your story makes me laugh and frown and then just scream 'NO' when James falls. And lets just not mention the...colourful...swearing at Slytherin winning. As always, amazing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by shippingeverything Summer

29th July 2012:
You can already tell she's falling for him. You are truly such a talented writer...I love how you let the feelings linger and then just give such expressive detail to the emotions. Especially Lily's! Amazing job.

 Report Review

Review #13, by shippingeverything Fifth Year

29th July 2012:
SHEER BRILLIANCE. Strange thing about it is, as you go on reading, you can actually imagine all of it happening!

 Report Review

Review #14, by shippingeverything Prologue: Fourth Year

29th July 2012:
I love this. I am reading this for the second time except this time I actually have an account here.
This is intriguing, feisty, sexy and just brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #15, by corrupt Epilogue: For the Rest of Eternity

20th March 2012:
Brilliant ending. You write beautifully.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by happy_person Summer

5th February 2012:
i like the way you write the intimate scenes, they aren't raunchy or uncomfortably explicit..it's the right amount of detail that doesn't make one cringe at james and lily's..activities lol great job (:

Author's Response: Thanks! I definitely aimed for that medium, I'm glad I succeeded!

 Report Review

Review #17, by happy_person Fifth Year

5th February 2012:
pretty intense so far, i like it! i'm very glad i stumbled upon your story, only the second chapter and i'm already hooked! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Tiffany Epilogue: For the Rest of Eternity

2nd November 2011:
Very good story i enjoyed it immensly , loved detail very good writer

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Nayab Epilogue: For the Rest of Eternity

13th September 2011:
OMG! i'm so glad i didn't sleep and read this instead!
this is amazing, spectacular, awesome, fantastic and fabulous(any other adjective? do add) its sweet and romantic and even almost completely realistic. You truly are a wonderful writer. Amazing work, love. :D keep writing.

Author's Response: AH! Thank you! I'm sorry you lost sleep, but I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by anne Epilogue: For the Rest of Eternity

31st August 2011:
I hope you read this and know how beautiful your writing is. Convincing and lovable and awesome.
The ending! Ah! So touching. :)
thank you

Author's Response: No, thank YOU for taking the time out to review! It really makes my day!

 Report Review

Review #21, by The Blunt Phoenix  Epilogue: For the Rest of Eternity

18th August 2011:
This was a wonderful story! I loved how it was only about them and there love and not any side things. I think the last chapter was the most beautiful of all the chapters and I think it really captured there love. It was brilliant story with a brilliantly well written end and probably one of my favorite James/Lily stories because of how romantic it was. Thank you so much for the story! You are an excellent writer and storyteller. Though this story was not what I expected it to be, it was perect and much better.

Author's Response: Thank you so, so much for this sweet review! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by ms4aisa Epilogue: For the Rest of Eternity

11th August 2011:
omg I just finished the story and I'm crying. The story is so good, but I keep on remembering what's going to happen to them and it's just soo sad :'(
But you wrote it really well. I LOVED it! :')

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by itsafunnything Epilogue: For the Rest of Eternity

25th July 2011:
Wow, loved it! This is simply amazing! Really!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by EmilyPotter2390 Epilogue: For the Rest of Eternity

31st May 2011:
This story was absolutely incredible!!! You are a fabulous and I hope my stories can half a quarter of your talent. I cannot wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by LuxelieBlack Epilogue: For the Rest of Eternity

29th April 2011:
DEFINITELY THE MOST AMAZING L/J FIC I HAVE EVER READ!

I just wish there was more!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>