Reading Reviews for Welcome to the Chase
  
2,207 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sarah chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

23rd October 2014:
I would love it if you'd finish this story. They've finally got together and they're happy and ahh I need to know how it ends.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hedwig_pie chapter.nine – Fear.

22nd October 2014:
I LOVE THIS SO MUCH I HAVE TWO THINGS DUE FOR ENGLISH TOMORROW AND IT IS CURRENTLY ELEVEN IN THE NIGHT BUT I STILL HAVE TO KEEP ON READING COZ THIS SH*T IS GREAT!

 Report Review

Review #3, by pixierook30983 chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

21st October 2014:
I'd give this story- heck, I'd give all your stories 11/10 (or even more) if I could. But please, I'm willing to get down on my knees while imitating a constipated Voldemort, PLEASE update!! (please)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Audrey chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

20th September 2014:
I adore this story to pieces! Amazing job and please update as soon as possible. Your Ron is amazing and can we please have a scene where Rose is reading and Scorpius is poking her trying to get her to pay him attention but she ignores him with a stupid smile on her face? And Scorp has to lose terribly at chess as well. Cannot wait for the update and I couldnt stop reading this! Ariadne is so cool! Love, Audrey.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Loop chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

31st August 2014:
I AM ACTUALLY IN LOVE WITH THIS STORY!!!
I LOVE HER!! I ACTUALLY LOVE HER!
THERE IS A LOT OF EMOTIONS GOING ON HERE SO BARE WITH ME!!!


HAHAHAHA PLEASE CONTINUE WRITING! I KNOW ITS BEEN A WHILE BUT THIS STORY IS INCREDIBLE! IT HAS GOT TO THE POINT WHERE IVE DISCUSSED IT WITH MY FRIEND AND WE WERE LITERALLY DISCUSSING FANFICTION ABOUT A FANFICTION!

PLEASE CONTINUE! I MISS HER.

 Report Review

Review #6, by PadfootEternal chapter.one - Flight.

27th July 2014:
Haha this is SO FREAKING funneh!! XD I LOVE IT. :) x

 Report Review

Review #7, by queeeennn chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

9th July 2014:
Omq don't know if I love you or hate you. BABY COME BACK. PLEASE. A GURL IS IN NEED. Anyways, love you and your writing x come back soon :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Emily chapter.five - Plan.

8th July 2014:
Okay so i'm like 2 years later on this but whatevs.

This story makes me laugh SO hard. But the funniest thing is that I have a friend named Emily Pope and she is not like how she is described in this so I'm just laughing so hard right now.

 Report Review

Review #9, by randomwriter chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

7th July 2014:
House Cup 2014 Review: Decree Number Two

Ah, I should have perhaps reviewed earlier, but I really love this story! Aridne is such a realistic character that I think I see a lot of myself in her. She's so awkward and clumsy, it's the most relate-able thing ever, for me!

I love how she and Al have finally seemed to sort out their stuff. I'm glad she did kiss him, despite her previous resolve. Rose and Scorp might be a bit much, but I really like them too!

And most of all, I love the relationships they all have with each other. The best friend bond, cousin bond, girlfriend-boyfirend bond, etc.

this story is so well written and funny! I love it :) Cheers! Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by REE-AL SHIPPER chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

25th June 2014:
HI YOU ARE A BRILLIANT WRITER AND I WOULD JUST LIKE TO POINT OUT THAT IT HAS BEEN TWO YEARS SINCE YOU HAVE LAST UPDATED AND I THINK ALL HUMAN KIND WOULD APPRECIATE IF YOU UPDATE SOON THANK YOU AND HAVE A BRILLIANT DAY

 Report Review

Review #11, by IDIDNOTWANTTOHAVESEXWITHSIRIUSBLACKITWASMYPMS chapter.sixteen – Bewildered.

21st May 2014:
It was insane!! Loved it. Mhm
I just hope I ll finish this soon, I have exams soon, I must study :x .

 Report Review

Review #12, by IDIDNOTWANTTOHAVESEXWITHSIRIUSBLACKITWASMYPMS chapter.six - Tapestry.

20th May 2014:
This must be my favorite story, like ever!


 Report Review

Review #13, by AWESOMENESS chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

14th May 2014:
PLEASE UPDATE! PRETTY PRETTY PLEASE WITH A CHERRY ON TOP?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lorz Potter chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

15th April 2014:
Please please update. You're an amazing writer and I have been reloading your page again and again in hope that another story will appear.

 Report Review

Review #15, by mmarla chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

5th April 2014:
Casual whimpering review after years to ask you to find it in your heart to continue @_@ I need Al and Ariadne's date in my life. Please please plrase oh god please update this :__;

 Report Review

Review #16, by WILL YOU PLEASE UPDATE chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

5th March 2014:
Will you please, please, please, please, please, please update. I love this story so ,please, and you are and amazing writer so update please, or i might die here and you wouldดnt want that. and i love Ariadne, she is just like my bestfriend, so please update!

 Report Review

Review #17, by amazingme chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

20th February 2014:
Ergh, OK, look here Missy (or mister, idk what going on in that head of yours) I love this story more than life and I just want to see another chapter. That's all I want! I will love you forever and ever and ever. pls

 Report Review

Review #18, by Krista chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

9th January 2014:
You're such an amazing writer. I love it! Chase is hilarious, and i cannot get over how awesomely weird she is. I love Albus so much, and I really want to find out what happens in the next chapter! The boys are great and seem incredibly sexy ;) I REALLY hope you get your inspiration back :( I would just die of sadness and unknowingness if you didn't :'( So Good Luck, and know that I adore your writing style and ideas!

 Report Review

Review #19, by VV chapter.six - Tapestry.

4th January 2014:
This story made me laugh! Its like 4-5 AM and I am still reading it!
I started of late!
You are so awesome!
Where were you my whole life?
I am married and I would marry you if I m not!
Love the characters and the story.
AND THE NOTE. SO DAMN CUTE.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sophia chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

20th December 2013:
You remind me of Barbara Park, who writes the Junie B. Jones books! Best story I have come across in recent times! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kathy aka unstable teenager in need of you to finish your st chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

26th October 2013:
dear dream big who ever you may be. you may just be the best writer i have every come across on hpff. i loved this chapter, it wraps up a lot. but when the hell are you planing to finish it??? PLEASE my ilfe might depend on it! do you want the life of a harry potter loving teenager on your hands? i need you to finish this story i have been wating 1 whole year for you to come of you hiatus! PLEASE i am begging. if you do ever finish it (whitch i hope is soon) please finish your other stories. mainly De Ja Vu and Breathless please i have read all of your stories and they are briliant but you left me hanging! im on my knees here PLEASE FINISH YOUR STORIES please pretty pretty pretty please with cherries on top finish your stories when you've finished them then you can retire or not i mean you could always just write more awesome stories i mean if you want to i'd give review a 100/100 ifi could please finish it. okay i rambled a bit

 Report Review

Review #22, by AG chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

23rd October 2013:
Bro, I have just came back to this story after about a year, and omg I still love it so much! You ned to update! You write so well, and I love your humour and characters! Amazing :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by rosanne chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

9th October 2013:
please update! this is not over yet!!! :( xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by Crazy101 chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

22nd September 2013:
dude. I loved this story so much.

 Report Review

Review #25, by asdfgh chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

24th August 2013:
NED NEXT CHAPTER :o please? pretty please?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>