Reading Reviews for Little Red Boat
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LA Little Red Boat

7th October 2012:
I (really really really) love it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by RoseLolly Little Red Boat

6th March 2011:
So simply done, and I think that's what makes it so striking. Honestly beautiful.

Author's Response: Aw, thankyou so much!
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #3, by HereComesTheSun Little Red Boat

5th March 2011:
Oh my gosh. I'm at a loss for words, it was juust so pretty and well writen, yet it was sad and beautiful and wonderful and depressing and just perfect. I love how its written and the characters and everything. So wonderfully beautiful :')

Author's Response: Aww, thankyou so much for such a lovely review! I'm so glad that you think all of those wonderful things about it :)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #4, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 Little Red Boat

5th March 2011:
This was really good. Rather sad but good, well written. I enjoyed it

~Operation Green With Envy~

Author's Response: Thankyou for the review. I'm glad that you think that it was good and that you enjoyed it :)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #5, by Bookworm045 Little Red Boat

6th July 2010:
This was incredibly depressing. I don't, like, mean that it was bad, it was just, it just depressed me. A lot. But it was so, so, so sweet too, so I don't know.
All I know is that I liked it. A lot.
:)

Author's Response: When I first decided to write this one-shot about the Little Red Boat, I actually had no idea where I was going to go with it. As with most of my stories, it simply started off as a few sentances that had come to me which I went on to develop into a story as I carried on writing - so, basically, I hadn't really planned for it to be depressing or anything. It just happened.

However, I am very glad that you liked it as it always makes me happy knowing that someone liked a piece of my writing so thankyou very much :)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #6, by carson Little Red Boat

11th April 2010:
Wow, i really really enjoyed that! You're a fantastic writer, you've got that whole 'saying a lot without saying too much' thing going for you :) Very meaningful and very sweet, but sad, in the best way possible.

Author's Response: N'aww, thankyou! You're so nice :) I'm happy that you enjoyed it. Thankyou soo much for such a lovely review :)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #7, by amy Little Red Boat

11th April 2010:
i just love this story it made me cry

Author's Response: Aww, I didn't mean to make anyone cry! I'm glad you like it though :)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #8, by redbuggy553 Little Red Boat

11th April 2010:
very good story!!
so sad though :'(
but it was really good

Author's Response: Aw, thankyou so much! :)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #9, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Little Red Boat

11th April 2010:
aw i really really love this :) you can feel the emotions in your words or at least i can anyway whether its because i'm over emotional or your a fantastic writer ... i'll go for the latter :) it's brilliant, i like how you've ended it, you haven't drawn it out but yet its the perfect ending and i love how you have Lorcan proposing :) keep up the good work :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it :) Aw, you're so lovely! Thankyou ever so much!
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #10, by Malfoylover01 Little Red Boat

21st March 2010:
aww it so sad but i really like it xxx

Author's Response: Thankyou :)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #11, by coldplay465 Little Red Boat

14th March 2010:
this is so good! it is so sad, though, i didn't want harry to die so soon! but this is such a sweet one-shot, and lily and lorcan are cute together!

Author's Response: Aww, thankyou! I know, I felt bad about killing him off..
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #12, by BaileyBlack Little Red Boat

10th March 2010:
Very well written :D That was cute. Very poetic. 10/10

Author's Response: Aww, thankyou! :)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #13, by sierra Little Red Boat

3rd March 2010:
i don't usually rate stories 10 on 10 i think this is the first one actually! thats cause this was without a doubt the best story i have read in a long time!sure some stories are great but this one tops it!!!

Author's Response: N'aww, thankyou so much! You're so lovely :]
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #14, by baletgir Little Red Boat

2nd March 2010:
Aww that was very very sweet!
:)BaletGir

Author's Response: Thankyou :]
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #15, by heyITSme Little Red Boat

28th February 2010:
this is beautifully composed, and artfully written. not very many good stories like this pass through this site. i loved it.

Author's Response: Aw, thankyou so much!
Dee, x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login