Reading Reviews for The Mysterious Diary
  
332 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cynthia Chapter 21

5th April 2013:
I LOVED your story ! It was just perfect !!

So well written!

Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Me Chapter 17

19th October 2012:
You ripped this off from "You've Got Mail."

 Report Review

Review #3, by dracos lover Chapter 21

8th August 2012:
WHAT that cant be the end, i want more a sequal maybe.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Elizabeth Chapter 17

27th May 2012:
Aw x678900945 :D that was so sweet! Draco can be so adorable when he wants to be.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Saha Chapter 14

27th May 2012:
Aww :( I hope they work out their anger :P

 Report Review

Review #6, by Stefanie Chapter 12

27th May 2012:
oh! finnaly :D this should definitely be interesting.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sarah Chapter 6

27th May 2012:
Oh if only he knew who his mystery girl was her and he kissed her already :P Can't wait until they find out!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Serra Chapter 1

27th May 2012:
Brilliant! I really like the way this is going :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Angelica Chapter 4

10th February 2012:
Huh, you stole you're plot down to Draco stealing the marzipan pumpkin as the garnish instead of the "that caviar is a garnish" from You've Got Mail with Tom Hanks and Meg Ryan. Boring on your part.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dahlila Chapter 21

19th January 2012:
You had me in awe and shock throughout the entire story. Brilliantly written. I loved it!

Author's Response: You made my day, thanx! :)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #11, by brooke Chapter 21

19th January 2012:
okaaayy u HAVE to post a sequel.. this was so breathtaking my heart stopped and sped up and it was wonderful!

Author's Response: Thank You for the heart-warming review!
No sequel, though :(
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #12, by Veela_is_me Chapter 21

13th January 2012:
This is an amazing story :)
I have never seen the movie but now you have made me curious and really want to watch it :) The way you portrayed both characters was really well done, 10 points to Gryffindor!
Veela_is_me

 Report Review

Review #13, by Emily Chapter 21

7th December 2011:
ADORABLE! :3 I felt for once their relationship was plausable! thanks for the read xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by draco_lover Chapter 21

7th October 2011:
Let me just start off by saying that this was a wonderful story :) I am an extreme lover of your stories XD even though the only ones i've read so far are "What's In A Kiss" and this one i believe. . . . no i was wrong i have read some of your other Dramonie stories but my favorites are this one and "What's In A Kiss" (i feel a little sad for not remembering :/) anyways :) i gotta say that i absolutely loved this story and it made me cry when Hemonie was being rude to Draco for instance, but i suppose that's a good thing to make readers feel emotions in stories that are inflicted upon the reading ;) You are such a talented writer and i will keep reminding you this as long as you're okay with it ^.^ BEAUTIFUL story i felt so happy reading this very epic ending :) I believe that is all i have to say about your wonderful story here

P.S I'm a little glad that you decided to make this story long rather than short XD oh wait. . . . i didnt say goodbye yet :) i didnt need to say P.S but whatever XD Well now i suppose that's it :D

Lover of Your Stories,
draco_lover

 Report Review

Review #15, by tha.king.m_m Chapter 21

3rd October 2011:
I LOVED IT! I can cry tears of joy right now! I know I'm an emotional wreck but THIS IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! It's so sweet and romantic! Oh gosh I'm crying. and fyi it's your fault that I'm crying :) I want to be Hermione in this story! :D Seriously ;) You are an amazingsuperawesome writer and I've read now 10 of your stories! I'm sorry I didn't reviewed so much but I couldn't wait to read more! This is one of my favourite stories and you are my favourite Author! :D
1000 billion/10
LOVE U!
XOXO
MH

 Report Review

Review #16, by Alex Weasley Chapter 21

19th August 2011:
Dear silvergreen. I liked your fanfic "The Mysterious Diary". So I would like to translate it into Russian. I'll write that you are the author and give a link to the original. Do you agree?

Author's Response: Yes, I agree :)
I am flattered, thank you :)
I'm glad you liked the story that much.
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #17, by Anoms. Chapter 12

14th August 2011:
You are such an amazing writer...I am not kdding. I have read a few of your stories now, and they are all magnificent. Please keep writing for us...and if you ever write a book-tell us all because you're amazing.

Author's Response: Your review made my day, thank You! You are really kind.
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #18, by nessie Chapter 21

9th August 2011:
it is one of the most beautiful stories i have ever read
thank you

Author's Response: Dear nessie,
Thank you for the kind words!
I'm glad you liked it, then it was worth writing it :)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #19, by Giselle_ar Chapter 9

7th August 2011:
I dont get something...how could she kiss him, from under the cloak and feel his lips? when she is supposed to have a fabric between them?

Author's Response: No, they don't kiss through the fabric of the invisibility cloak. The cloak has a hood but it doesn't have to cover the face completely to make the owner invisible.
Thanx for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #20, by Me Chapter 11

24th July 2011:
AWWW! Cedric and Luna are really cute together!

Author's Response: I agree :)
I'm glad you keep reading my stories and you still like them! :)
And thank you so much for the feedback!
You are so kind!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #21, by Morgan Chapter 21

22nd July 2011:
I usually don't like it when stories end without an epilogue but this one was perfect. I loved every second and I loved the idea. I need to go watch the movie you based it off of. Easily one of my favorite Dramione fanfictions.

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review, it made my day! :)
I'm so happy it has become one of your favourites, I'm really flattered!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #22, by ME! Chapter 21

29th June 2011:
hey, i really love this story and it inspired me to write one. Though it's a Cedric/Luna story. I love that couple. I was actually wondering if you would do a spin off of this story with the Luna and Cedric romance that you put in this story? i would seriously love that

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the story :)
Well, I'm rather a Dramione fan so I don't think I'll write any more Luna/Cedric stories :(
Thank You for reading and reviewing!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #23, by mindifislytherintom Chapter 21

23rd June 2011:
I loved it! This story is now one of my fav's :)

Author's Response: Oh, you made my day with your wonderful review! Thank you!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #24, by Nicole Chapter 21

10th June 2011:
This was a wonderful story! Beautiful ending too. Very cute.
10/10

Author's Response: Dear Nicole,
thank You for reading the whole story and for the great feedback!
You made my day.
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #25, by Nicole Chapter 18

10th June 2011:
I'm so freaking confused...Is Draco trying to push her away from the Diary and to the real him. Or is he just dropping painfully huge hints?

Guess I'll find out. It's very intriguing. The whole Draco/Mr. Right controversial is very creative. Great work.

Author's Response: Dear Nicole,
Yes, I think you've found out.
I'm happy you still like the story! :)
Thanx for the review!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>