Reading Reviews for The Mysterious Diary
334 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lunatrix Chapter 21

22nd January 2015:
I read this story without a break - I was intrigued from start to finish.

Reading previous reviews on other chapters, I was amazed to find out that English isn't your first language. You write so clearly and so well, I'm very impressed!

I loved this story, the mystery, Malfoy finding out his penpal was Hermione and realising his feelings, I think it progressed beautifully.

Brilliant job, definitely a new favourite story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by marauderslover15 Chapter 21

23rd July 2014:
AWESOME! I loved this so much! This was just---AH wonderful! Favoriting as we speak! 110/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cynthia Chapter 21

5th April 2013:
I LOVED your story ! It was just perfect !!

So well written!

Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Me Chapter 17

19th October 2012:
You ripped this off from "You've Got Mail."

 Report Review

Review #5, by dracos lover Chapter 21

8th August 2012:
WHAT that cant be the end, i want more a sequal maybe.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Elizabeth Chapter 17

27th May 2012:
Aw x678900945 :D that was so sweet! Draco can be so adorable when he wants to be.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Saha Chapter 14

27th May 2012:
Aww :( I hope they work out their anger :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by Stefanie Chapter 12

27th May 2012:
oh! finnaly :D this should definitely be interesting.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sarah Chapter 6

27th May 2012:
Oh if only he knew who his mystery girl was her and he kissed her already :P Can't wait until they find out!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Serra Chapter 1

27th May 2012:
Brilliant! I really like the way this is going :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Angelica Chapter 4

10th February 2012:
Huh, you stole you're plot down to Draco stealing the marzipan pumpkin as the garnish instead of the "that caviar is a garnish" from You've Got Mail with Tom Hanks and Meg Ryan. Boring on your part.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dahlila Chapter 21

19th January 2012:
You had me in awe and shock throughout the entire story. Brilliantly written. I loved it!

Author's Response: You made my day, thanx! :)
Hugs xxx

 Report Review

Review #13, by brooke Chapter 21

19th January 2012:
okaaayy u HAVE to post a sequel.. this was so breathtaking my heart stopped and sped up and it was wonderful!

Author's Response: Thank You for the heart-warming review!
No sequel, though :(
Hugs xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Veela_is_me Chapter 21

13th January 2012:
This is an amazing story :)
I have never seen the movie but now you have made me curious and really want to watch it :) The way you portrayed both characters was really well done, 10 points to Gryffindor!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Emily Chapter 21

7th December 2011:
ADORABLE! :3 I felt for once their relationship was plausable! thanks for the read xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by draco_lover Chapter 21

7th October 2011:
Let me just start off by saying that this was a wonderful story :) I am an extreme lover of your stories XD even though the only ones i've read so far are "What's In A Kiss" and this one i believe. . . . no i was wrong i have read some of your other Dramonie stories but my favorites are this one and "What's In A Kiss" (i feel a little sad for not remembering :/) anyways :) i gotta say that i absolutely loved this story and it made me cry when Hemonie was being rude to Draco for instance, but i suppose that's a good thing to make readers feel emotions in stories that are inflicted upon the reading ;) You are such a talented writer and i will keep reminding you this as long as you're okay with it ^.^ BEAUTIFUL story i felt so happy reading this very epic ending :) I believe that is all i have to say about your wonderful story here

P.S I'm a little glad that you decided to make this story long rather than short XD oh wait. . . . i didnt say goodbye yet :) i didnt need to say P.S but whatever XD Well now i suppose that's it :D

Lover of Your Stories,

 Report Review

Review #17, by tha.king.m_m Chapter 21

3rd October 2011:
I LOVED IT! I can cry tears of joy right now! I know I'm an emotional wreck but THIS IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! It's so sweet and romantic! Oh gosh I'm crying. and fyi it's your fault that I'm crying :) I want to be Hermione in this story! :D Seriously ;) You are an amazingsuperawesome writer and I've read now 10 of your stories! I'm sorry I didn't reviewed so much but I couldn't wait to read more! This is one of my favourite stories and you are my favourite Author! :D
1000 billion/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by Alex Weasley Chapter 21

19th August 2011:
Dear silvergreen. I liked your fanfic "The Mysterious Diary". So I would like to translate it into Russian. I'll write that you are the author and give a link to the original. Do you agree?

Author's Response: Yes, I agree :)
I am flattered, thank you :)
I'm glad you liked the story that much.
Hugs xxx

 Report Review

Review #19, by Anoms. Chapter 12

14th August 2011:
You are such an amazing writer...I am not kdding. I have read a few of your stories now, and they are all magnificent. Please keep writing for us...and if you ever write a book-tell us all because you're amazing.

Author's Response: Your review made my day, thank You! You are really kind.
Hugs xxx

 Report Review

Review #20, by nessie Chapter 21

9th August 2011:
it is one of the most beautiful stories i have ever read
thank you

Author's Response: Dear nessie,
Thank you for the kind words!
I'm glad you liked it, then it was worth writing it :)
Hugs xxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Giselle_ar Chapter 9

7th August 2011:
I dont get could she kiss him, from under the cloak and feel his lips? when she is supposed to have a fabric between them?

Author's Response: No, they don't kiss through the fabric of the invisibility cloak. The cloak has a hood but it doesn't have to cover the face completely to make the owner invisible.
Thanx for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Me Chapter 11

24th July 2011:
AWWW! Cedric and Luna are really cute together!

Author's Response: I agree :)
I'm glad you keep reading my stories and you still like them! :)
And thank you so much for the feedback!
You are so kind!
Hugs xxx

 Report Review

Review #23, by Morgan Chapter 21

22nd July 2011:
I usually don't like it when stories end without an epilogue but this one was perfect. I loved every second and I loved the idea. I need to go watch the movie you based it off of. Easily one of my favorite Dramione fanfictions.

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review, it made my day! :)
I'm so happy it has become one of your favourites, I'm really flattered!
Hugs xxx

 Report Review

Review #24, by ME! Chapter 21

29th June 2011:
hey, i really love this story and it inspired me to write one. Though it's a Cedric/Luna story. I love that couple. I was actually wondering if you would do a spin off of this story with the Luna and Cedric romance that you put in this story? i would seriously love that

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the story :)
Well, I'm rather a Dramione fan so I don't think I'll write any more Luna/Cedric stories :(
Thank You for reading and reviewing!
Hugs xxx

 Report Review

Review #25, by mindifislytherintom Chapter 21

23rd June 2011:
I loved it! This story is now one of my fav's :)

Author's Response: Oh, you made my day with your wonderful review! Thank you!
Hugs xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>