Reading Reviews for The Downfall
  
173 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sufffocation Muggle Money

6th November 2011:
omg i LOVE you're story :'d
i hope the next chapter will be online soon
x

 Report Review

Review #2, by my_zephyr Hermione's Helping Hands

20th October 2011:
please please please please please continue writing. i really like your story and you haven't updated in forever. sometimes, the wording is a bit awkward, but please continue writing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by mgmve Muggle Money

3rd August 2011:
Just read it straight through. I'm looking forward to future chapters. I've really enjoyed this story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mischief_managed18 A Breath of Fresh Air

30th July 2011:
I love it so far. :) I mean it's just the first chapter and not much to go off, but I can't wait to read more, so that's a good sign.
~Mischief_Managed18

 Report Review

Review #5, by izzymom Muggle Money

26th July 2011:
This is an amazing story and I have added you to my favorites. Life does have a way of getting us bogged down so write when you can and we fans will be thrilled when we ge to read another amazing chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by HP0247 Muggle Money

7th June 2011:
Yeah, life does get in the way of those things we enjoy, like you writing and me reading! Not many writers can sit and knock out chapter after chapter - and I've waiting for like 3 years for a particular story and then - presto! - it was completed.

So, what I'm getting around to saying is - update when you can and we'll all look forward to it when you do. Thanks for sharing your story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by unknown_pen_writer Muggle Money

2nd March 2011:
have you completely forgotten about this story???

if you did you could have abandoned it or erased it

you should really finish it

i have a feeling your a great writer and you need to complete this story

Author's Response: I really suffer from writers block! I'm sorry! I haven't even gotten into the main events of my story but I just struggle to get it down on paper : (

This is my only story, but with my job its hard to sit down and write every day : (


 Report Review

Review #8, by BluePanda A Breath of Fresh Air

21st February 2011:
Great start, can't wait to see where this goes.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by michaelasaurus Muggle Money

21st February 2011:
YAY I am enjoying your telling of this tale muchly! Your attention to detail is fantastic, and I love that you've included not-so-prominant characters like Professer Sinistra! The character development is fantastic and the relationship growing between Draco and Hermione seems so natural! Loving it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by evermore Reminiscing

21st February 2011:
slightly slow but I have a gut intuition that this will be a fantastic story,and if you don't start it off slow like you have been,the story would have been unsucessful.Amazing job:D

Author's Response: Thank very much! I've read so many stories that jump straight in at the deep end and I get bored!

 Report Review

Review #11, by apotter Muggle Money

13th February 2011:
AMAZING! Maybe its just my mind going crazy, but a few times I thought J.K wrote it herself!!! You truly have a gift with words! And the story plot! Oh my god! One of the best I have read in a while!!! I cant wait to see whats coming next between Hermione and Draco. You truly got each character down to a tee. Amazing! Most fanfictions between Draco and Hermione show Draco as a very mush person from the start, and with Hermione they portray her as a person that is crazy for Draco from the beginning! Im sorry, im just truly amazed. Please update soon. 10/10 for me.
Keep writing!

-apotter

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! Inspiring!

 Report Review

Review #12, by suzelle Muggle Money

13th February 2011:
Finally!! An update! I enjoyed reading this chapter. I love Dramione. Can't wait to read more interactions between these two.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ElizabethNicole Muggle Money

9th February 2011:
OMGOODNESS!!! A new Chapter!
For real, you don't even realize what kind of happy dance I did when I saw it was updated!!!
Then I wanted to cry when the chapter ended b/c it was so beautiful and well wwritten. Your dramoine gives me goosebumps and butterflies.
update again soon!
Please. :)

*Hugs*
Liz

Author's Response: I'm really glad you enjoyed it : ) Thanks for an amazing review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Giovanna Muggle Money

5th February 2011:
I started your story today and i had all chapters read in about 2 hours i was completly fascinated and i love it i hope you post again soon because im just dying to see where this goes! :))

Author's Response: I'm really glad you're enjoying it! Please keep reading and thank you for the review : )

 Report Review

Review #15, by evelynluv The Patients

5th February 2011:
come on right more sorry for being mean but the story is interesting. ; 0

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! Please keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by EvelynLuv Brownie Points

5th February 2011:
love the tale hope it gets romantic i feel bad for draco poor kid.no literly poor kid lol aww bye ;p

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! Please keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #17, by EvelynLuv The Assistant

5th February 2011:
ya draco but sadly i am guessing due to the trails he faced and not wanting to go to askaban he paid bail so lost a fortune poor him hope thing get better for them all ! :

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! Please keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #18, by EvelynLuv The naughty list

5th February 2011:
right more and were is my drackey omg i sound like pansy

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! Please keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #19, by EvelynLuv Sorrow at The Burrow

5th February 2011:
To short more detail but so far so good lovely i give it a seven

Author's Response: I know, it was a really down in the dumps chapter so I couldn't make it go on for too long!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sapphire_Han Muggle Money

2nd February 2011:
Hey, I'm back! :]

This chapter, in my opinion, was quite well written. It's neither too slow or fast in pace, and I love how you describe little details so carefully! w<
I honestly can't possibly wait until Dramione becomes like that, too >.>

So, update soon plz! Don't worry about splitting long chapters, cuz I love reading them like tht :]
Best regards.

Author's Response: Thank you for your lovely review! : )

 Report Review

Review #21, by pinayflava90 Muggle Money

29th January 2011:
update faster please!! lol i like it so far!!

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by KateRhodes Muggle Money

28th January 2011:
I just read the story and I must say I am fascinated. I love it. You are doing a great job! I love Hermione's character, and Harry and Ginny fit cannon perfectly, I think. Even Ron, you are doing very well with the whole Fred thing.
I love how you are rebuilding the castle little by little, having the students help was such a great idea!
I also enjoy Malfoy, it's quite sad to see him going through all that, with his mother in muggle London and all... I hope things get better for him!
Anyway, I can't wait for next update!
Lots of love,
Kate

Author's Response: I'm really glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by TheWolfLover Muggle Money

24th January 2011:
Can't wait for the next chapter, update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by tomfelton<3 Muggle Money

22nd January 2011:
Another great chapter, love it!

Author's Response: Thanks : ) Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by amy Muggle Money

20th January 2011:
still loving this story one of my favorites

Author's Response: Thanks so much : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>