Reading Reviews for Nothing Sirius
  
198 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anon123 The End

19th January 2014:
I love the ending and the epilogue to the epilogue it was all great! Good Job! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anon123 The Wedding

19th January 2014:
Ohh but I really like melora why does this need to end

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anon123 The Idea

18th January 2014:
They don't keep it, so sad

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anon123 The Secret

18th January 2014:
What…Remus a werewolf…That's ridulus! Lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anon123 The Perfect Couple

18th January 2014:
Yay it's Molly weasly pregnant with the twins I hope we see more of her!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anon123 The Hogsmeade Trip- Part II

18th January 2014:
Aww so cute its the gryffin/claw common room I love it

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anon123 The Library

18th January 2014:
DRAMA BOMB! OMG I thought Sirius was better than this i mean c'mon

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anon123 The Holidays

18th January 2014:
I actually did notice that when u were talking about her family that even though it said she was muggle born she was actually half blood(i realize it doesn't mean exactly how it sounds all of the time)Also i really like the gift Sirius got her it was so sweet and funny.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anon123 The Rumors

18th January 2014:
Fav line " Black think of your child" lol so funny

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anon123 The Ex

18th January 2014:
I completely hate that guy >:( what a jerk

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anon123 The Friends

18th January 2014:
Sirius give the best reactions ever

 Report Review

Review #12, by Anon123 The Aftermath

18th January 2014:
Oh my gosh that is … just wow I love Sirius's reaction so funny

 Report Review

Review #13, by Siriuslover177 The End

23rd December 2013:
Wow, Sirius showing up like that. It must have been so scary for Mel. Plus, with her still wearing the ring. I loved this story so much, and I am glad that you gave us that small summery. Really, really nice job.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #14, by Siriuslover177 The Traitor

23rd December 2013:
It is really sad. Knowing that Sirius really wasnt part of it... When Mel changed her name, it really broke my heart. I wish Harry could live with her, but I of course no why he cannot. It is just sad.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #15, by Siriuslover177 The Secret Keeper

23rd December 2013:
Sirius is really making me mad! He isnt helping her out at all! Like, come on. I would say I hope he changes, but that is highly unlikely. He is really irritating meDx

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #16, by Siriuslover177 The Wedding

23rd December 2013:
Wow, come on Sirius. He needs to get his act together fot Mel. She is really hurting. And Emma could be soon as well. I feel bad that he is so scared abd busy, but still.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #17, by Siriuslover177 The Sleepover and the Party

23rd December 2013:
Aw, they are going to get married, and live together! It will be really nice for Sirius to see Emily more. This was really nice.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #18, by Siriuslover177 The Holidays (Again)

23rd December 2013:
Aw, I am glad that they are doing something for Valentinses day. It is cute what Sirius did for them. And really nice that Lily asked her to be her maid of honor.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #19, by Siriuslover177 The Summer

23rd December 2013:
Wow, I am really glad that they are okay. They were attacked by Voldemort? That is really scary. And if Mel knew, she would probably go crazy! It is cute that James and Lily are getting married now(:

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #20, by Siriuslover177 The Baby

23rd December 2013:
Aw, the baby is finally here. Mel was funny, what she was saying to Sirius. I felt bad for him though. He was being yelled at:P I cannot believe how him and James were on their way to honeydukes. That is just funny.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #21, by Siriuslover177 The Exams

23rd December 2013:
I am really glad that her Exams are going well. She was worried over nothing. But I cannot believe she went into labor during her exam! And have it be the Ravenclaw that needs to finish her exam before going to get help

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #22, by Siriuslover177 The Meeting

23rd December 2013:
I really love the way you put the order of the phenix in there, I havent read much were they tell how they got in, and I liked it. I am glad that they are going to keep Emily, and not get married, and live together right away. That is a very good idea.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #23, by Siriuslover177 The Game

21st December 2013:
I am glad her mom is okay with it, but what is with that question... "are you sure?" Does she think Sirius is going to run out on Mel? I hope he doesn't...

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #24, by Siriuslover177 The Idea

21st December 2013:
I am really glad that they are going to keep the baby! I really think that it could work. I really think that they would be good parents. I want them to keep her.

~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #25, by Siriuslover177 The Fourth Day

21st December 2013:
I knew Sirius wanted to keep the baby. I could just tell. I wish that he would tell Mel that, because maybe she would think about keeping her as well. I hope she goes to the funeral, Sirius too. I think it would help her.

~Sarah

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>