Reading Reviews for Someones gotta give
  
603 Reviews Found

Review #1, by X Keeping The Faith

29th December 2014:
Is Liam the werewolf???

 Report Review

Review #2, by Happiness Epilogue

23rd December 2014:
Man this ending is so cliche but I just can't help loving it! This was a really cool fanfic to read and, although there wasn't too much character development, which I am completely fine with :) I loved it soo much! Thanks for writing it and by Kiersten!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lena Epilogue

15th November 2014:
I loved your story right from the beginning! Thank you so much for writing it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Pigsfly Detention and Eggs

13th November 2014:
Could you correct one piece of grammar and spelling? Your is a possessive pronoun. You're is a contraction of 'you are'.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Pigsfly Dont Lie

13th November 2014:
Excellent plot and story development. Need to work on grammar and spelling.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Moosemika Dont Lie

16th October 2014:
Hi, I started reading your story today, and it was good, the ideas are very captivating and interesting, however I found it hard to get into due to many grammar and spelling mistakes, in particular the mispelling of "you're."

There were countless this times this occurred, and I found it took away from what would've been an amazing story.

I really hope this doesn't come across as mean, as I'm just trying to give constructive criticism. Apart from this though, it was truly a well put together story. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Very mad/happy/sad/over all emotional reader Epilogue

27th August 2014:
How dare you end it like thattt!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kenny Matthews Epilogue

10th August 2014:
As Dom Weasley might say, YOU ARE A FUCKING BITCH. You should never leave someone hanging like that!

 Report Review

Review #9, by QkStephen Epilogue

8th July 2014:
I really liked the story. Im glad I got a chance to read it

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kristina the angry, yet adoring reader Epilogue

7th July 2014:
NO YOU ARE NOT ALOUD TO JUST END IT LIKE THAT
I HAVE READ THIS BOOK FIVE MILLION TIMES AND THE END ALWAYS GETS TO ME

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anonymous Our Devious Minds

3rd July 2014:
Great Story! The part with Yiddy was hilarious :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by slytherinskull23 Epilogue

22nd February 2014:
Best f*cking ending ever!! Wow I spent the whole night reading this... it 4:30am now. Thanks for ruining my sleep. I really love this fic,((but I can't believe you split up Dom and Drew :(. )) I have been looking for one like this for forever. Really funny and sweet with a darker element, I really enjoyed is fic. Oh and nice graduating speech by the way. I'm gonna go check out your other fics now :) thanks for writing such an awesome fic - Sia :P

 Report Review

Review #13, by JamesPotterReborn Observing Part I

10th December 2013:
It's her mom. I just know it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by JamesPotterReborn Obnoxiously Ladylike

9th December 2013:
Goode is the werewolf. I can just tell that. I AM TOTALLY CALLING IT.

 Report Review

Review #15, by patronusflight14 Epilogue

7th December 2013:
awww this was the best next-gen fic ever!!! the ending is adorable :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by JamesPotterReborn Knock-Knock

5th December 2013:
Is the reason you put the word "mead" actually in Jarred's name just a coincidence, or was it intentional?

 Report Review

Review #17, by merlin_ Epilogue

25th November 2013:
Sweet ending XD Dommie's a model? Ahaha, I think
everyone saw that one coming xp

 Report Review

Review #18, by merlin_ Cherished

25th November 2013:
im such a wimp. i actually cried my eyes out in this scene. next year, im going to school alone with a good friend of mine, but only her. everyone else's changing schools and stuff because we're going to 8th grade. so yeah, i guess, i cherish the moments i had with my friends.
sorry, totally off topic.
this story if flawless. i love it. Kiersten and James are so good together.. *_* and Dom and Drew are stupid together, ahaha.

 Report Review

Review #19, by merlin_ Little Things

24th November 2013:
im supposed to be sleeping, and i was reading this secretly, and then the Female and Drunk-Dom thing came up and I snorted, my mums glaring at me from across the bed now xP

 Report Review

Review #20, by merlin_ Dont Lie

24th November 2013:
I like it. x Her father's terrible.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Bronte Little Things

29th October 2013:
Good story:) amazing chartars :) maybe put a bit more where James is actually nice to Jericho? Then it would make it clear that Helios s maher !!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by AIP Alexander Midnight Adventures

28th October 2013:
Great story! I like how you developed Kiersten, not many reader use child abuse or anything similar, so kudos for not being afraid of mixing it up a little. You did confuse me a little with this chapter though. I thought James would see her scars... guess I'll just have to wait for a later chapter

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mary Epilogue

13th September 2013:
I just found this story today and it's just amazing. The ending had me in tears tbh
Your an amazing writer :) x

 Report Review

Review #24, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Dont Lie

16th August 2013:
I.LOVE.THIS
Beautiful. I love this chapter and story already. I am so glad that i've found an amazing story to read :) I already love the characters you've created and the plot you've established. I hope things become better for Kiersten.

~LoVe_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #25, by Meh Coming Together

27th July 2013:
I love the fact that keirsten accepted the change, I hate fics about hogwarts grads that can't get over their hogwarts days. Anyway great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>