669 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Meghan - ur biggest fan Tricks of the Trade

9th January 2017:
Please post soon! I'm dying!! And school starts back up tomorrow and I won't have time to read until the weekend! Please hurry!! I'm your biggest fan and if u need support or ideas just text me! I left it in a previous review ~meghan~

Author's Response: Hi again!

With the wait in the queue, I'm afraid there's no possible way to get it posted in time for school (which I hope all goes well!). However, your reviews have inspired me to write a bit more than I had before (which was literally nothing), so it's gotten the ball rolling. I can't promise anything but I am aiming to having a new chapter by the end of the week!

Also, I put my email in the response for your previous review, so if you would like to email me, I would love to talk to you!!

Thanks again for your review!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #2, by Meghan Tricks of the Trade

7th January 2017:
Hey! It's meghan again and I am dying to have a new chapter!!! Please make one as soon as possible and text me updates! 1(209)747-6197

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, your review absolutely touched my heart. I am extremely grateful that you love the story and that you've stuck with it - I can't even put my emotions into words (which is odd because I am quite talkative to be honest).

I do have a bit written currently - this review actually inspired me to write a bit last night, so thank you for that. As for updates, I'm afraid I'm not going to text you due to safety reasons (I'm so sorry), but I can give you my email? My personal email is dearronweasley31@live. com (Just delete the space, the response won't let me post it if it contains an email) - I made it forever ago but it's still the one that I actively check!

Thank you so much for your passion for my story, I am truly humbled by it.
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #3, by Millie Tricks of the Trade

27th December 2016:
I loved it you have to post a new one really soon.
xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! I'm currently working on the next chapter - so it's not blank, I can assure you that!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #4, by Ihaveohpd(obsessive Harry Potter disorder) Tricks of the Trade

21st December 2016:
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL! YOU ARE BRILLIANT! Please don't stop writing the story, even though the Cursed Child already came out. I personally think that you wrote a story that is just as brilliant as the Cursed Child. Keep on writing!:)

Author's Response: I won't stop writing, I'm just so close to the end that I would hate myself if I didn't finish it. So I promise you, it will be done! Hopefully I post a new chapter soon, I have a bit written but not a lot. Thank you so much for reviewing!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #5, by HPfan Tricks of the Trade

10th December 2016:
Well done! Hope you will update this! Love ur HG so much.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, it truly means a lot!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #6, by Quaffle91 Sleep

27th October 2016:
i think that this story of yours is awesome!! Good Job!!! =)

Author's Response: Thank you, beautiful person!
xoxo
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #7, by Dagoldensni Tricks of the Trade

5th September 2016:
Hi, you are really awesome at writing. Can you cut some slack on the cuss words though? You're awesome.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!

As for the cuss words, I've labeled the story as mature for that reason (among a few others). I'm sorry if it makes you uncomfortable, but I have provided the necessary warnings on the story page for that kind of language - although I never go over 3-4 cuss words per chapter. This chapter just happened to be a bit emotionally frustrating for the characters, so a few cuss words slipped out.

Again thank you for your review!
xx
-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #8, by Rebekah Love Always Finds Its Way

30th August 2016:
This is so good I love it it is a lot better than most on youtube

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #9, by Aurorofthelight Tricks of the Trade

7th July 2016:
Score one for Hermoine! The marauders would be proud! And Fred is probably beaming! Nice story! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked this chapter, I was kind of stressed about posting it.

Thanks for your review!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #10, by Bro Tension

1st July 2016:
There needs to be more chapters :(

Author's Response: Well now there's one more ;)

I'm trying my hardest to balance everything - I'm just having a bit of a hard time right now. Hopefully I get a chapter out before December!

xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #11, by h/G!!! Tension

3rd June 2016:
Hey it has been so fun reading this story. Hope that you would continue this!!

Author's Response: I'm hoping to finish it soon, so that way I can say I wrote a story in its entirety.

There is a new chapter up though, just to let you know ;)

xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #12, by LilyEPotter Surprises

1st April 2016:
Hi!

I wonder who appeared to shock Harry so much. I really hoping that it's not Voldemort, especially after Ron's joke.

I am a little curious as to where Harry's broom was. Did they take it out to Ginny's place?

I do like how Harry and Ginny got to spend some time alone together so that they could start working on their relationship.

LEP:)

Author's Response: Thank you!

I wrote this chapter when I was 12...maybe 13, so I'm very happy that you like it!!

xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #13, by SweetGinny88 Tension

5th March 2016:
More chapters like this would be good!

Author's Response: Aw thank you!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #14, by SweetGinny88 Sleep

5th March 2016:
I like your story it doesn't need to be like everyone else's different is good

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I always get a bit self conscious with that, but your kind words have made me feel better! Thank you!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #15, by SweetGinny88 My Blue Heaven

5th March 2016:
I love it your really good at this!

Author's Response: Aw thank you! This was one of my favorite chapters to write!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #16, by SweetGinny88 Bowtie

5th March 2016:
I love that Ginny being so stubborn

Author's Response: Well why wouldn't she be? ;)

xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #17, by SweetGinny88 Interruptions

5th March 2016:
Aww we how sweet I love this

Author's Response: Aw thank you! This is definitely in my top three favorite chapters to have written - I had the idea around chapter 13 and couldn't wait to write it. So, when it happened, I had so much fun writing it!

Thank you so much for your review!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #18, by SweetGinny88 The One with Mixed Emotions

5th March 2016:
I loved it you did an exlant job

Author's Response: Aw thank you!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #19, by SweetGinny88 Ron's Alive

5th March 2016:
Yay Rons alive! I was scared last chapter

Author's Response: I actually changed the name of the chapter to Ron's Alive because SO. MANY. PEOPLE. were mad at me for potentially killing Ron. Like my reader count went way down after that chapter. So thank you for sticking around!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #20, by SweetGinny88 Sacrifice

5th March 2016:
You killed why? Featuring the whole story just s

Author's Response: Oh I promise I didn't kill him - why would I kill my favorite character?
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #21, by SweetGinny88 Pity

5th March 2016:
Wow good job I like the mystery

Author's Response: Thank you, it was my first time taking a stab at it, so hopefully it was good!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #22, by SweetGinny88 Complications

5th March 2016:
Wow that's rough but great job!

Author's Response: aw thank you!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #23, by SweetGinny88 Reunited

5th March 2016:
Ya teddy back! Why would that pull him away from his honeymoon though

Author's Response: Honestly, I'm asking myself the same question today. I question my decisions with this story more often than you can imagine, but I'm proud of it nonetheless.

Thank you so much for your review!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #24, by SweetGinny88 Guilt & Acceptance

5th March 2016:
Your really good at adding twists into the story

Author's Response: Aw thank you!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #25, by SweetGinny88 Oh, Sweet Chocolate

5th March 2016:
I like the gifts they got for everyone

Author's Response: I was happy with that as well :)
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>