93 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Crescent Moon  The Epilouge

2nd February 2012:
Love this story!!
I really should have been doing some homework but I just had to read this. I can't wait to read more of your work.

 Report Review

Review #2, by limwen The Epilouge

19th January 2012:
AWW! I loved this story!! Loved the characters, and was wonderfully written!

 Report Review

Review #3, by GinnyMione The Epilouge

15th January 2012:
Such a well thought out cute story, I loved it

 Report Review

Review #4, by gocnocturna The Epilouge

29th October 2011:
this story was great. Sorry I missed a few chapters in the middle, it's just proof of how much you improved. It was amazing and I'm soo glad I read it. Great job and I'm sad that it's over. perfect ending!

 Report Review

Review #5, by gocnocturna People Are Crazy

27th October 2011:
awww. I was so sad that you didn't describe the wedding more, but I guess not everyone is obsessed like me. ;) I just wish you would have described the wedding dress more. oh well. Great story still, enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by gocnocturna Neverending White Lights

27th October 2011:
good. I'm not the biggest fan of swearing, though I'm used to it, this just seemed disproportionate to the past chapters, but whatever. It was still really good. I love weddings! I hope you describe the wedding in full detail, but I guess I'll go find out! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by gocnocturna It'll Seem So Yesterday

27th October 2011:
A better chapter, it seemed a bit more normal, not that the other two were abnormal. It was good. Interesting and what not. Though I wasn't totally sure if David was Theo's son or not, my deductive reasoning skills said yes, but it wasn't totally clear. :D Getting better and better!

 Report Review

Review #8, by gocnocturna Oh, Mamma Mia, Here We Go Again

27th October 2011:
good follow up chapter, though now I'm not sure whether she knows he likes her or not. Last chapter she said it, but how would she know? So was that hindsight, because this story is mostly in the present. So it's a bit confusing. But as I said before, still a good and interesting story. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by gocnocturna Step Back Into Line

27th October 2011:
Not bad for a first chapter, it certainly was action packed, the middle was a bit confusing, there were a few too many cross-connections between people. While it certainly is realistic, it is confusing so early on in the story, usually some more in depth character description could be useful first, but really good all the same!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Voldy_needs_a_hug The Epilouge

21st July 2011:
I just spent the past 5 hours reading your story. I was so mesmerized, I couldn't stop at all. Thank-you SO much for writing this brilliant, breath-taking story :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by HPkitty Belle of the Boulevard

22nd May 2011:
Hey, just wanted to let you know that I really liked this fic.
The ending was good, I liked the perfection thing.
And that's pretty much it...
Kitty

 Report Review

Review #12, by Miss Person The Epilouge

1st May 2011:
Perfect.

10/10
Miss Person

Author's Response: thank you so much! it means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #13, by callmedaynuhh The Epilouge

18th April 2011:
The door knocker part was too cute!

Author's Response: Thank You! Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Miss Person Belle of the Boulevard

14th March 2011:
OH MY GOSH! I think i might die. But tell me, why exactly does it have to end? I really would love to know? Why not make it one of those stories in which characters get boring and the story goes on forever I would be totally FINE with that. Oh, you have already made your decision? And it's not mine.well ok then. But I can't wait for the epi. and stuff.
One quick thing, i really like that perfection definition thing, oober sweet!
10O0O0O0O0O0O0O0O0/10
Miss Person

Author's Response: Awe, I've adopted a new baby project so I thought this one had run it's course! Awe, thank you so much - I don't know if it will be to your taste but I will be posting the second chapter to my new story later in the week - so if you'd like to read another of my stories, I hope that you'll enjoy that one. Thank you so much for the review and the devoted readership!

 Report Review

Review #15, by reallifewizard Belle of the Boulevard

12th March 2011:
Annabelle and James are the kind of couple that must be sickening to be around because they're so damn cute. AWW I LOVE THEM!! teehee. well, if it must end, then post the epilogue soon so we dont have a long wait?

Author's Response: Oh, yeah, probably but we all know how those cute couples are - no matter how much we hate them, we still want to be in one of those relationships. The epilogue will be up soon, as soon as I get home from my holiday! Expect an update in the next fortnight.

 Report Review

Review #16, by JamesPotterLivesOn Belle of the Boulevard

10th March 2011:
great chapter :) i love how ravenclaws won! ( me being a fellow ravenclaw :P)
can't wait for the epilogue :)

Author's Response: Haha, yeah! Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #17, by HP lookalike Bathroom and Ballroom Blues

8th March 2011:
I physically had to shut my mouth after reading this chapter ;) HP

Author's Response: Aha, yeah, it was... cliff-hanger-ish! Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Miss Person This Love Is Ours

4th March 2011:
Yay James' parents like Annabell! Not that i thought that she wouldn't but she was worried, so then I worried. I love the parties that happen because there it always something in them that is amusing. I like the whole how she has the kinda moral things about sex. No why does it have to end!? This is a very good story why does it have to end? It saddens me, then again there will be another chapter! YAY!
10/10 always

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the read and the lovely review! Yeah, I don't really find it realistic that everyone kind of drops their pants in fanfiction so I thought I'd throw in a little morality. It has to end eventually; there may be a sequel, maybe, when they graduate. Maybe from Lydia's point of view, even, I'm not sure. I have another story up until then, though! Be sure to check it out! Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by reallifewizard This Love Is Ours

1st March 2011:
WHAT? THREE-no wait four counting the epilogue- CHAPTERS? AUDIBLE GASP! I DONT WANT IT TO END!
teehee

Author's Response: Yeah, I don't either but it's ending. I know, it's sad! It was/will be my first 50,000 word story! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by cleopatra82 This Love Is Ours

1st March 2011:
YAAY keep updating, it's really nice that you update so fast, it helps me to keep on top of your story instead of having to go re-read the last chapter. THIS IS GREAT. KEEP GOING :)

Author's Response: Thank you - I actually thought that this wait was longer than my others because of the queue time but I'm happy that you didn't have to re-read the last chapter! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by WeasleyGirl4LIFE If I Ain't Got You

24th February 2011:
I REALY love this story! Please keep writing!

Author's Response: It's all written! I've just got to wait for the queue and it will be up as soon as possible. Thank you so much for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Miss Person If I Ain't Got You

22nd February 2011:
Truly awesome story! I started to read it a couple days ago and would have been finished sooner accept my power went out (thankyou you awful snowstorm). Anyway, I cannot wait till you have updated again becuase I am truly do love this story and all of the characters.
10/10 all the way!

Author's Response: Awe, thank you so much! Ew, snow is disgusting. Hopefully, summer will be coming soon and no more power outages! An update will be coming soon, hopefully. I think I'm making some tweaks before I send it in but it should be up soon! Thank you for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #23, by reallifewizard An Air Of Insanity

14th February 2011:
you're such a fast updater!! it makes me so happy!! and i don't mind fillers. And keep updating so fast because it makes me happy.

Author's Response: I've just had an unbelievable plot-bunny attack for this story lately! The next update is already in the queue so it should be up soon! :) Thank you for reviewing. It means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Stefobie23 I Betta Find Your Loving

10th February 2011:
excellent good job at updating fast i am very proud. YEAH JAMES AND ANNABELLE FINALLY GOT TOGEATHER ITS ABOUT TIME! so as you can tell i am extremely excited and cant wait for even more!! well bye i geuss!! write fast update soon :):):):):):):):):)

Author's Response: Awe thanks! I'm proud of myself too - I have chapter eleven written and everything! :) The update will go in on Sunday ( I like to be half way through the next chapter so I can make changes if needed ) so yeah, watch out for it :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by miss_aurora Of Drunkness and Disaster

7th February 2011:
A new update at last!
Uh oh, Jack Avery equals trouble to Annabelle and James' possible future romance. To be honest, I couldn't predict how James will react in this situation. Will he declare a rivalry with Jack or will he keep silent and wait? Because I think at this point he should have started to realize that he is attracted to Annabelle. I'm curious.

Thank you for the update! :)

Love,
Go

Author's Response: Oh god, I'm so sorry... you'll be happy to hear that there is already another one in the queue though! Don't worry, I've decided to move this story along a little bit.. or a lot.. so a lot comes out next chapter including something that no one really expected from dear old Annabelle. I'm glad you liked it (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>