Reading Reviews for Je t'aime
  
115 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GryffindorPride7 First Meeting

3rd November 2011:
Oh my goodness.

My name does happen to be Stephenie.

I'm an only child.

But I'm not blonde.

Amazing first chapter! Can't wait to read the rest(:

Author's Response: really? wow! I'm glad you liked it Stephanie! lol. I hope you really enjoy the rest! :) it's one of my favorite fanfics that I've ever written.

 Report Review

Review #2, by bluecharlotte Epilogue

3rd August 2011:
I have really loved this story! I started reading it today and couldn't give it up. I spent a few hours completely hypnotized and now I've read the whole thing. The way you describe Louis and how he is so entrancing is wonderful. I speak French, so from the moment that I read 'tu es dans toutes mes pensees' I knew what it meant, and it is _adorable_!! The way he talks to her and how he clearly feels for her is, without fail, really cute. You also do a great job showing that he and Stephanie care for each other equally, and I love how they both think they don't deserve each other.

I also have to commend you on your characterizations. Your take on the Weasley-Potter clan is fantastic, and the way you develop Stephanie and her situation really make the story perfect. I particularly loved how she gets to know everyone, and her relationship with her mother is lovely and at times very touching.

Then there's the fact that no one dies, which seems altogether too common in these kind of someone-is-sick fics. Thanks for that :P

Lastly, of course I love Louis. I think everyone must love your version of Louis :)

Overall, amazing job, and congrats on finishing it. I'm glad that I found it on the site. ^_^

Author's Response: aw thank you, hun! I am so delighted you liked this fic! You read it all in one day? wow! I'm glad you liked Louis' character. He's probably one of the favorite male characters I've ever used in hp fics. And you speak French! That's cool! I'm actually going to take some French classes this fall so I'm excited for that! :)

Aw thanks! *blush* I'm glad you like my characterizations! I really tried to develop Stephanie and the entire family as best as I knew how. Her relationship with her mother is actually similar to one I shared with my grandmother so it was very touching to write that. I'm glad you liked that part :)

I can never kill off characters. I got too close to Louis to do that to him. ^_^
Everyone seems to love him and I'm not entirely sure why. He's very sweet-natured and very much like a gentlemen. He's probably the version I'd want my husband to be (if I ever get married someday).

Thanks for the lovely review! I'm thrilled you liked the story! :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by cozitsworthit Epilogue

10th February 2011:
:) Aww... that is so beautiful! :) thank you so much for this story!

Author's Response: aww thank you for the lovely review! I am so glad you enjoyed the ending and you loved the story! It's nice to hear that people like my writing! :)
Thanks for reviewing and reading!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Isabelle Epilogue

10th February 2011:
A perfect end to a perfect story.

Thank you. (:

Author's Response: aw thank you so much! I am so glad you liked the story as well as the ending! :)
Thanks for all your support and for reading!


 Report Review

Review #5, by ochalke5 Epilogue

8th February 2011:
I really liked this story. I loved the ending, nice and happy. I really enjoyed this story. I feel like I should have more to say, but this story has left a smile on my face, and I wish it weren't over, however, it ended beautifully and I love it.

Once again, you're writing is amazing and I love it! I really did enjoy reading this story, and I cannot wait to see what other stories you've got. Great work. I really enjoyed reading this story.

Most def, one of my favorite stories on this site (I'd say top four! clearly being number one!)

10/10
Love the way it ended, sad to see it go, but happy with the ending.
Natalie

Author's Response: aw thank you so much! I'm glad you liked the ending! And I am sorry it's over but everything has to come to an end sometime.. I'm glad the ending was good though. :)

Awww you are so sweet! Thanks so much Natalie! I don't know what to say! I'm speechless! I've got loads of other stories on my hpff but a recent one is Christmas Magic about George Weasley. :)

Oh wow! Top 4! That's an honor! *blushes* you're awesome!

Thanks for such a wonderful review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Bea Epilogue

8th February 2011:
That was absolutely perfect, and exactly how I imagined Stephanie and Louis telling their kids their story, just like how we talked about it over pm at TDA. From the moment I started reading this story, I was hitched. I fell in love with Louis and Stephanie and probably shipped them every since Stephanie walked the wrong direction when they first met...that one scene sticks out in my mind particularly, and things just got better after that as they got to know each other. It's been an incredible time reading this story, and watching you grow as an author...I wish I could write romance the way you do. While I know from TDA, Bee, your own real life has gotten complicated, it makes me really happy inside to know that you're going to keep pursuing the things you love...english, the arts, and particularly writing. While I could flouder about in this review and repetitively tell you how lovely I think this story is, my main request is this: that you keep writing, no matter what. Whether that be HPFF, your own fiction, poetry, or whatever else you feel like writing. You're an amazing writer with a great gift and you should share it with the world. Love ya, Bee!

--Bea

Author's Response: wow Bea! I don't know what to say! you have left me utterly speechless!!! I'm thrilled you loved the ending and I'm glad we got to collaborate a bit. Steph and Louis have been so much fun to write. I am sad to see this story come to a close. Awww you are so sweet! *blush* I love romance so much (probably cuz I have never had a boyfriend and always wanted one). I'm thrilled my stories aren't cheesy or anything.

My health is never going to keep me from doing the one thing I truly love. It will never win the battle. Even if i end up in a hospital for my kidneys, I'm going to find a way to write! I will keep writing, no matter what. I'm grateful to have you as a friend, Bea. You're wonderful and your review cheered me up. Love ya Bea! :)



 Report Review

Review #7, by miss_aurora Epilogue

8th February 2011:
Why is it over?

Alright, ignore that question. Can't believe that this is over. Quoting the happy couple, I still remember the first time I met this story. Haha... The epilogue is really lovely. Somehow I really like the image of Louis as a handsome Papa with 2 (almost 3) children. I bet their children are beautiful. Oh how I envy this. The proposal story is so amazing and that's just plainly romantic. I love how shy Louis could be, it's cute. So in short I just adore Louis. Haha...

Congratulation for finishing for real and see you in another story? :)

Love,
Go

Author's Response: I wish I could say it's not over... I hate ending stories like this because I get so attached. I'm so close to my characters now that it's hard to let go..haha... i'm glad you liked the epilogue. I love the image of someone like Louis hugging his little girl. I've always had that image in my head from the moment I wrote the first chapter. I love the idea of being married to someone as sweet as him... and in my head, their children are beautiful... I probably should have described them more! I'm glad the proposal was good. I wanted it to be romantic. and i wanted Louis to be shy. i couldn't imagine him any other way. :)

Thanks for reviewing. And for your support!!! I'm glad you enjoyed the story! :)
Yes, I am continuing on writing. I'm working on my story: Christmas Magic, that is about George Weasley. Check it out if you want more romance. Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Miss Writer Epilogue

7th February 2011:
Over. :(
But still it was amazing! :D I loved it and I love french so it was perfect!
The epilogue was perfect and really really cute. I loved it.
Well done and I think a sequel is a brilliant idea.
Good job!

Author's Response: I know, it is quite sad. :(
I'm thrilled you liked the story! I enjoyed writing it and the French was so much fun to do! I wanted to put it in the Epilogue and I wonder if I over did it. :P
Thanks so much for your support and for reviewing! It means a lot! :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Stephanie Together

22nd January 2011:
I really loved this whole story. Glad to hear you're writing an epilogue. (:

Author's Response: aww thanks! I am thrilled you've loved this story! I hope you enjoy the epilogue! I'll post that soon! Thanks for reviewing and reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by miss_aurora Together

13th January 2011:
Oh my, this is just so cute :)
I like this story, couldn't help to feel a bit sad, but anyway, it's ended and congratulation for that! I'll wait patiently for the epilogue for sure and please forgive me for this short review :)

Author's Response: awww thank you! :)
I'm thrilled you like this story. It's probably one of the favorite ones I have ever written over the years! I'm sad it's ended as well but yes, the epilogue is coming!!! I'll have it posted likely this weekend, probably January 15ish. ;)
thank for the lovely review! and for reading! :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Miss Writer Together

11th January 2011:
Last one? Ohhh, at least there is an epilogue, I am very interested actually. :)
It was beautiful, I love Louis. Back off Stephanie, he's now mine!
But they are gorgeous together and your writing is fantastic. I can't wait for that epilogue. :)

Author's Response: sadly, yes... This is the last official chapter as the next one is the epilogue. I could keep going I suppose but then the story would drag...haha I don't know if Steph will share Louis with anyone... If Louis were real, there'd be gobs of girls swooning over him. i know I would. He's so charming. I've loved writing him. :)
I'm glad you've enjoyed this story! Thanks so much for the very sweet review!! I'm going to post the epilogue in a couple days! :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by Bea Together

11th January 2011:
Bee! That was...amazing. I loved the ending. I love how you had Madeleine as an antagonist...having her in the story bringing up all this conflict just made Louis and Steph's relationship all the more stronger, in my opinion. I'm so happy to see that they're willing to work out all their past problems and come together because I know they belong with each other! :D I'm really excited for the epilouge, as well...I can't wait to see how Louis and Steph end up (they'll be together forever, right?) All in all, this was a beautiful story, Bee. It flowed very nicely and I enjoyed getting to know Steph and Louis and their stories. Keep writing! I'll keep reading. :)

--Bea

Author's Response: BEA! :D
aw thanks hun! I'm glad you loved the ending!!! I didn't intend on having Madeline in the story but I figured I needed some conflict... Yes, Louis and Stephanie totally belong together. I'm sad my story is coming to an end. This has probably been my favorite one to write. As far as ending up together, you'll see what i do. lol. I am an author who believes in happy endings, don't worry ;)
I'll definitely keep writing as long as you keep reading! Thanks for the awesome review bea!


 Report Review

Review #13, by miss_aurora Finding Him

28th November 2010:
The last part was so sweet. However I'm slightly annoyed by Stephanie for being so indecisive. I don't know, at one point I see her too desperate but anyway, I'm glad things work at the end. Thank you for the update :D

Author's Response: thank for reviewing! I understand what you are saying. she's insecure/desperate. i honestly have little idea as to what a relationship is like as i've never been in one but i'm trying my best. :)
I'm glad you like it though! I'm nearing the end of it unfortunately... I'll update tomorrow hopefully! :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by ochalke5 Finding Him

28th November 2010:
I really liked this chapter. I hope they stay together, I figure they will because they have to. But it's good! Cannot wait for more! It's good stuff!

Natalie

Author's Response: thanks Natalie! I am glad you liked it! We shall see if they stay together, I am an author of happy endings though. ;)
Thanks for reviewing! I am glad you still like it! you're making me blush! I'll update soon! :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by flying_rabbit Finding Him

28th November 2010:
Wait... so she was lying there, unconscious, on the ground, while it was freezing... and it took two hours before someone 'found' her? That's pretty bad. Shows what sort of world this is :S Oh well, at least she was found in the end.
It was sweet that Louis was there. Was he all better now, then? He didn't have to stay in the hospital any longer? It's nice that Fleur stood up for Stephanie as well there, even though Louis didn't like that much. Okay... so it was a surprise even for him that Madeline was there all of a sudden? And it's been 1,5 years? Odd. I hope that he'll explain it all soon.
It's too bad that she was too late to stop Louis from really leaving :( But, I'm glad that she eventually went to see him, behind her mother's and Hannah's back :D At least he turned out to be home... but it's sad that he didn't want to let her in :( I'm glad Stephanie managed to get it through his thick head that they do need each other in the end. I'm sure they'll get through this :) If they'll just try and be honest and such things, they'll make it through. I hope. It'd be sad to see them break up for real and never see each other again. I'm glad Louis did take her in there - it would've been incredibly cruel if he hadn't, of course. At least they're going to talk about it :) Let's hope Hannah and her mother won't be too worried when they notice that she's gone. On the other hand - where would she go if not to see Louis? :) Nice chapter!
Hopefully you'll manage to update soon!

Author's Response: hi! Thanks for reviewing!
yeah she was there for awhile. I suppose it doesn't make much sense and I wasn't thinking logically about it. thanks for pointing that out!
Yes, Louis was pretty much better by then. Louis will definitely explain the situation with Madeline. I debated on whether or not she could've caughten up to him.. i decided not to. I wanted her to end up at his apartment. That was a place in my head I imagined them quarreling again.
Yes, it is quite sad. However, I couldn't see Louis letting her in after what happened. He feels bad and is blaming himself. And I am glad you liked that he let her in. I couldn't see Louis being heartless. :P
Thanks for reviewing! It means a lot to hear from you! :D
I have the next chapter written actually. I just need to post it. I'll do that tonight. :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by obsessionizagoodthing Breaking Point

22nd September 2010:
haha this is so akward for me to read because my name is Stephanie Anne

Author's Response: really? Wow! That's so cool though! I bet it's awkward. I never use the name Sarah or when i read a story with my name it's weird. I can barely concentrate on it. lol. I'm glad you're reading it though! Thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by ochalke5 Breaking Point

21st September 2010:
I loved the ending! So no hate on my part! I think it's time there was some serious drama. I don't really mix with drama in real life so I find it fun to read and write about it. I cannot, cannot wait to see if she's alright. I have so many questions and I'm extremely tired so I will leave you for another day, but this was pure brilliance!

10/10
Loved it!
Natalie

Author's Response: hey Natalie! Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked the little ending I had there! I hope you like the rest of the story! We'll see what happens to Stephanie... I have the next chapter done, just need to send it off to my beta!
You are so sweet!!! I'm glad you like this story! It means alot to hear that! Thanks for the wonderful review! :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by flying_rabbit Breaking Point

19th September 2010:
Sorry it took me so long to get here! Homework was not very nice to me.
Wow, she sat there for hours? I guess that's understandable, given the state he's in and how she feels about him. It's just so sad :( I liked the fact that Louis was listening in to Stephanie and her mum talking - at least he could tell her as well not to worry too much. If only she would listen.
Oh, that's nice of Hannah, giving Stephanie a couple of days off :) Stephanie's really lucky to have a boss like that. The woman behind the reception desk was afraid of her? Haha, great :D
Oh, Madeline. Where did she come from all of a sudden? Why did she have to be there? On the other hand, at least Stephanie now knows about her, right? Though it must not have been a nice scene to witness. Poor Stephanie :(
I don't quite remember, but I'm sure it was in an earlier chapter, so I'm sorry - but for how long had Louis been back in England already when he and Stephanie met? And did he and Madeline break up because he was going back to England or because of something else? If it's the first option, that's not very good.
Louis kept quite some secrets from Stephanie indeed, so I can imagine that this is really her breaking point. Some time, she was bound to get sick of all of his secrets. Though, of course, it's still quite a pity - they're so sweet together. Hopefully they will make up in the end. I really feel bad for Stephanie. Why is it always her indeed. I hope that someone will find her there - maybe Louis was in such a state that he sent Bill after Stephanie? I don't think it would be a wise choice of Louis' to go after her himself. Or maybe someone else entirely finds her - another member of the Weasley clan, perhaps? Hopefully she'll get through this...
Good luck with everything - it sounds like you're quite busy! Still, I can't wait to see what happens next! :)

Author's Response: Hey! sorry it took me sooo long to respond! I wanted to read your review and respond thoughtfully! :)
I love hannah. she's such a motherly figure and so wonderful to write! The lady behind the desk was hilarious to do. I wanted something to lighten the mood a tad!
Ahhh yes Madeline. She came out of my head. I don't know if i ever even said how long Louis had been back when he first met Steph. Let's say he was only back a couple weeks. They broke up before he left for home, yes. It'll be explained in the next chapter! I don't want to give away too much. ;)

I knew at some point, Steph would need to get sick of the secrets. Because as humans, we don't like secrets either. So I thought it was realistic and I'm glad it fits.

I didn't want Louis to go after Stephanie for various reasons. One, because that's the predicted choice (I like to be surprising). Two, because Louis is in the hospital, after having another surgery. He wouldn't be able to successfully chase her down. three, i couldn't envision him catching her. I thought about having him chase her but then what? I couldn't figure out what would happen next. So I sent Bill after her.

As for who finds her, we'll find out won't we? the next chapter has a lot of explaining. ;)

I am quite busy being a full time student! Homework piles up fast but I have time to write! don't worry! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! You are awesome!


 Report Review

Review #19, by miss_aurora Breaking Point

16th September 2010:
Normally people won't jump into that conclusion right away unless Stephanie is either such a possessive or an insecure woman. Well in this case she's the second one I guess. With all the frustation, no wonder though. It was bound to happen. We need the little twist once in a while, right? But one question remains, how will Louis fix this? Thanks for the wonderful update :)

Author's Response: yeah she's very insecure. I noticed that as I was positing it. :P
I really wanted something to happen. I felt like the story was almost becoming too fluffy and too romantic. It needed something extra to make it more interesting other wise i'd end the story now. lol.
As far as how Louis will get himself out of this, well, we shall see! Thanks for reading! :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by Bea I Love You

4th September 2010:
It brought tears to my eyes when I saw that this story was dedicated to me. *sniff* You are the absolute best friend I could ever ask for. I miss you so much, you have no idea. I am having a very hard time in RL. I miss HPFF--reading it and writing it, but I miss TDA more and right now that's the hardest for me. I've been trying to fill the hole I seem to have with music and my own fictional writing. It's not the same but...I'm coping.

Please keep writing this story. Even if it is the only thing that ties us together, when I read this it makes me feel like everything is normal, as if we still are talking every day on TDA, overfilling each others comment boxes, laughing in the spam threads, and sending each other random PMs about graphics or random other things.

*blows nose with tissue* Sorry that this review doesn't really have to do with the actual story. It sort of does. I've already said before how much I love Je t'aime, how I love Louis and Stephanie and have grown so attatched to them and their story. And this still is very true. Thank you for writing this, thank you for dedicating it to me, and thank you for everything else. ILY Bee.


forever your twin, no matter what,
--Beatrice

Author's Response: Bea!! I had to dedicate it to you, after everything you've gone through and after everything we've gone through together. I thought it was fitting. You have always been such an awesome friend. *hugs* Please don't cry. I feel so bad for you. *sniff*

I'm going to keep writing, don't worry. I'll write the rest with you in mind. I wish I could say I'm still going to be on TDA. It's looking like I'm leaving in a few days. I just don't know what else I have to keep me there. :(

I miss you everyday. I miss our random pms, how we always manage to lose space on our comment boxes, talking all the time about nothing. XD

I don't care if this review has little to do with the story. I'm glad you just got a chance to review at all. I have this hole inside me too. I miss you so much. *hugs* Please don't cry or I'm gonna start!

I'm always around, if you need to talk. I'm on the forums as Sarah_BeeK107, you have my email and I'm going to check on TDA every now and then. ;)

Thank you for finding the time to write. I miss you so much. I love Louis/Steph too and I hope things get better. I feel so bad and I wish I could fix it.

You'll always be my twin. Always. No one could replace you. Love you Bea. :)

Bee


 Report Review

Review #21, by ochalke5 I Love You

18th August 2010:
Okay first off i just have to say, that i'm sorry i have't reviewed along the way, but i just wanted to keep reading.

Secondly, this story is amazing, it's so different and wonderful. I love this story. I like how close Steph and Louis are, i think it shows that when two people really connect you can tell right away.

I like that things with her mother are getting better. I had hoped that things would have stayed good for her for just a little bit at least, but I am extremely excited to see where you take these next few chapters. It's such a wonderful story, really it's amazing.

Now, you're writing. I"m sure that you've been told this by other reviewers and each time i read a chatper i marval at how wonderful each chapter is. They just keep getting better and better. It's wonderful to watch you grow with your writing. And the way you put emotion into your story is brilliant. You can really connect to the story and the people in it better.

Plain and simple your writing is brilliant, and although you already know this it's still nice to hear. I love this story, and I love your writing, you must update as soon as you get a chance. It's a wonderful story and i'm thrilled to have found it.

I have a few ideas on how you could possible end the story and I hope that Louis gets better, but I'm sure you know how it's going to end. But I always have to wonder if you keep him heathly enough to go home but then have him die off in the end? Killing Louis off in the end, could have mixed reactions, but I think that no matter what ending you pick that it will be brilliant.

Natalie
Wow, just wow.
10/10

Author's Response: hey Natalie!

that's fine, I am glad you're reading the story! Reviews are nice and appreciated but totally not necessary at all.
oh wow thanks so much! *blush* I'm really glad you like this fic!

I am glad you like how her mother is getting better. I wanted Steph to have somethings go well for her.

oh wow thanks! *blush* i'm very flattered that you think my writing has grown over the past few chapters. I like to think my writing has improved over the years as I grow and experience more. It's nice to hear you like my writing and you think that it's easy to connect to. I try to put in things that connect with my personally as well as other people.

you are so sweet! i don't even know what to say! *blush* It definitely is nice to hear my writing is good. course even if I didn't hear that, I would still write. I love writing too much to give up on it.

I'm glad you have ideas for the end! I like it when readers start to think of what could happen. Course, you won't know until I update again but don't worry, I'll update asap! I'm very busy the next two weeks as school is starting up soon but once school starts, I'll update more. I may get in another chapter the next few days.. we'll see.

I honestly don't know if I could kill off Louis in the end. For several reasons, I'd have a lot of angry people as everyone seemingly loves him. I'd also have a very sad ending. I rather like the happy endings in fics like these. I would also have an issue as to how I'd end it. Steph would be alone and I'm not sure I'd want that for her as a character... I don't know. I have debated on killing Louis off but I don't think I'd have the heart to do it. I love him too much as a writer. :)

I'm glad you reviewed!!! It's so nice to hear people's reactions to certain things and get honest reactions! Thanks so much! I hope you keep reading!! I'll look forward to any other thoughts you have on future chapters!!!


 Report Review

Review #22, by FoundriaPenguin I Love You

17th August 2010:
YAY Stephanie reconnected with her mother! I'm so happy for her. It was such a touching moment, so poignant. You write it really well! And Louis's and Stephanie's relationship is really beautiful...the way you describe everything paints a very pretty picture!

I can't wait to see what happens next. To tell you the truth, I have no idea where this is going to go. xD

Author's Response: yes i quite liked writing that bit. i really wanted an emotional mother/daughter moment as so far, everything has been about Louis/Steph. I wanted more than that. I'm glad you liked it and you thought it was touching. *hugs*
awww really? I never thought of my writing that way. *blush* you're so sweet! Thanks so much!

I don't know exactly where it's going either so we'll have to wait and see! I'll update soon!


 Report Review

Review #23, by flying_rabbit I Love You

17th August 2010:
Oh, I'm glad Fleur taught Stephanie some French now! She still has a long way to go until she understands everything he says, but it's a nice start.
I liked Louis' stubbornness - Weasleys seem stubborn indeed, and I don't think there's anyone in the world who's always more than happy to follow the doctors' orders. They're never just nice and easy to follow.
Stephanie's mother's amazement at being at the Potters' was quite funny! I can imagine that a lot of people would wonder how it'd be, meeting them, and she just did that! It's almost like a tv show, meet your favourite celebrity! But it's great, of course, that her mother could stay with them :)
Hannah's awesome :D I can see why Neville married her! I mean, not everyone would be happy to have their employees' family staying over too, or offer that same family a job. I like your take on the space problem; of course, they're magical, they can just make rooms as big as they want them to be! Hannah certainly did a nice job there. The talk to her mother was emotional indeed. I'm glad her mother is back and with her again :)
It's really awful that Louis' situation went downwards again when Stephanie wasn't there. Her mother is right, she was much too distraught to be able to travel by herself. And I liked how she yelled at the receptionist :D Luckily, Dom came by.
Is Louis still in such a bad situation, now that he has woken up? Stephanie couldn't have a better timing, speaking French to Louis! His reaction was great, very sweet :) I hope he will be alright in the end...
Hopefully you'll update soon! :)

Author's Response: i was hoping someone would like that bit! I wanted to put it in there so badly but i needed the right moment! I actually put it in at last minute!!! I really wanted her to speak at least a bit of French. :)
The Weasleys are stubborn in my mind. i'm glad you like that!
haha it is almost like that! I never thought of that. I'd have the same reactions as her mother though. I'd freak if I met my favorite actors or actresses.
Hannah is amazing for sure! She's sort of the mother that Stephanie never had growing up. Hannah was there for her as a motherly figure. I debated on having them move out to a different place but then i'm like, "Can't they just make the room bigger with magic?" So i did that instead. glad you like my take on it!

there had to be some conflict otherwise the story would've ended right there. i want to keep people happy as everyone is seeming to like this fic so i want at least two more chapters.
the yelling at the receptionist is what i would've done. i thought it was rather funny and it lightened the mood a bit.
As far as how Louis is doing, you'll find out in the next upcoming chapter!!!
It won't be long, i promise.
I'll update soon! Thanks for the sweet review! You made my day! :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by rainbows Always There

16th August 2010:
I luv this story! louis is so amazing and nice

but what do you mean it's ending soon?! nooo! how many more chapters are u going to write? and r u going to write a sequel or some other story because ur a good writer


xx

rain

Author's Response: aww thanks! I'm glad you love this story! So far, it's one of my favorites that I've written!
Louis is definitely a sweetheart. I love writing his character and I'm glad you like him! :)
sadly, yes, I feel like it's coming to a close. I've got a couple more chapters..maybe two or three. I'm thinking of more of an epilogue rather than a sequel. i've tried sequels before and they never work out the way I want.
aww thanks so much! You're so sweet! You totally made me smile!
Thanks for the sweet review and thanks for reviewing!
I hope you like the rest of the story!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Me Always There

12th August 2010:
Sorry It didn't work for some reason, I said, make more please and quickly I'm dying...

Author's Response: nah that's fine! :)
I'm glad you like the story! I am almost done with the next chapter. It'll be up in a couple days (probably Monday/Tuesday). Thanks for reading! I won't make you wait too much longer, I promise! It's been crazy busy with school starting up soon.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>