Reading Reviews for Just Decide
  
644 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LizMalfoy Epilogue

12th July 2014:
This was amazing. I knew it was Lenard from the beginning though. You write very well. I really enjoyed reading this.

LM

 Report Review

Review #2, by ArtyGirl A Reunion of "Old Friends"

3rd July 2014:
Just thought you should know that half of the story is centered haha

Great so far can't wait to continue reading! Very original.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sarsh Epilogue

17th March 2014:
I just love this story, really keeps you hooked. admittedly there are a few spelling/grammar mistakes (trust me I have seen worse) but wonderful with a lovely fluffy epilogue :) Thank you

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rae Ella Epilogue

5th March 2014:
I loved this story! And a beautiful ending

 Report Review

Review #5, by Winnie Epilogue

22nd January 2014:
You've done it! You've complete a story, even if it took a few years. This is a wonderful story. We all appreciate your efforts. As for the ending, I love it! It's always what I've dreamed of for Draco and Hermione. Everyone's happy. Congratulations on this book! Oh, how I wish fan fictions could be made into movies. . .

 Report Review

Review #6, by Winnie Only Hope

22nd January 2014:
Wow, talk about a plot twist. That was amazing! After months of suffering under depression, things have finally righted itself. I'm so happy! Justice has been served! Everything turned out perfectly! Excluding the fact about Ron, that is. I can't believe that this is the end. I suspected Lenard a couple of chapters before this one, but it was never strong suspicion. When Lenard took Hermione with him when he escaped the courtroom, I was afraid that Draco or Hermione would get hurt. I'm glad nothing of that sort happened. I was crying so much during Hermione's testimony and when she reunited with Draco. I was just overwhelmed with happiness!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Winnie A Turning Tide

22nd January 2014:
Wow. . . the power that one Hermione Granger carries.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Winnie Twisted Irony

22nd January 2014:
Sometimes, love blinds us. I'm glad Hermione chose to do the right thing, even if it means throwing away the wedding that she's dreamt of for years now. Marrying Ron will never be right.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Winnie Farewell

22nd January 2014:
So this is what happened while I was reading this chapter: I was crying. It's not the normal type of crying, a few tears here and there and I'm done. No. This time, the tears were going nonstop. They were just streaming down my face like waterfalls. This is really getting sad. How it'll ever get better, I haven't an inkling. I can only believe in your words and hope for the best.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Winnie Heartache

20th January 2014:
I'm in one of those moments when I panic because there's not enough time for things to end happily ever after. Hermione can't stay with Ron, it's not right. Draco didn't kill Terence Fletcher, he's innocent. There's not enough time for things to be set right again!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Winnie An Uncertain Future

19th January 2014:
I'm crying. I'm crying because Draco and Hermione can't get what they truly want: each other. I'm crying because they can't be with each other because of what everyone thinks. Why is life so unfair sometimes?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Winnie Open Scars

18th January 2014:
I'll get the tissues ready!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Winnie It All Comes Crashing Down

18th January 2014:
What will Hermione do?! She can't just let Draco take the blame! She just can't! She has to admit that she was with Draco at midnight! Draco can't just suffer from the consequences of something he didn't do.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Winnie A Glimpse of Hope

17th January 2014:
When Hermione finds out about Draco not having an alibi, she is going to step in and tell everyone the truth, right? Draco means more to her than Ron. If she doesn't stand up for Draco, her whole life will be in gulit. It's better to let go of Ron than send the one you truly love to Azkaban.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Winnie A Victim of Circumstance

17th January 2014:
No! It didn't have to be done!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Winnie One Costly Mistake

16th January 2014:
I'm crying. I don't really know why, but all those emotions just make me want to cry. I can't handle all that. How could she have done that to Ron? It is a dream come true that she was in Draco's arms for a moment, but I don't like the fact that she's cheating on Ron. The thing that I don't even like more about is that Draco and Hermione can't be together. What if Ron finds out about what happened? Hermione does love Ron, but her heart truly belongs to Draco. This is all just so frustrating!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Winnie A Reunion of "Old Friends"

16th January 2014:
Oh, Hermione being wrong? That's a first.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Winnie Business Partners

14th January 2014:
Oh, how I wish that circumstances were different so that Draco and Hermione would be together. Ron loves Hermione with his whole heart, but Hermione doesn't. Sure, there are feelings, but that doesn't change the fact that her heart fully belongs to Draco. Ron and Hermione have to break up. They just have to! Draco and Hermione were destined to be together. It can't go on like this.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Winnie Introduction: The Trial of Draco Malfoy

14th January 2014:
(gasps) Murder! I don't like the sound of that. I can never get used to it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sara Only Hope

1st December 2013:
I loved this chapter so much

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sara Farewell

1st December 2013:
This is so depressing...Im gonna cry...i love the way you convey emotions

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sara The Deliberation

1st December 2013:
Arghghhghghg I was wishing Hermione spoke the truth

 Report Review

Review #23, by SAra One Costly Mistake

1st December 2013:
OMG this was beautiful and I felt the emotions so much

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sara Business Partners

1st December 2013:
Aww "I'm sure Hermione hate that"
This just shows the understanding so well

 Report Review

Review #25, by Leigh Dead On the Surface, Screaming Underneath

18th November 2013:
It was lenard. Smug git.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>