Reading Reviews for Déjà Vu
  
2,401 Reviews Found

Review #1, by maria v urdaneta (new fan0 Quidditch Matches, Giving Up, and Mentally Unstable Quidditch Captains

2nd November 2014:
i love this but dont change fate missy i ship it

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lalaladal Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

24th July 2014:
Please please please update this! It's so good and I need t know the ending! Please !

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lalaladal Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

24th July 2014:
Please please please update this! It's so good and I need t know the ending! Please !

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dee Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

28th April 2014:
I really hope you update soon! I love this story so much and I hope you haven't given up on it because it's fantastic and I really want to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SnatchtheSnitch3 Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

14th December 2013:
Update! Update! Update! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE!
I loved this story! You did such a great job:D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ashley Staring Contests, Quidditch Games, and Bipolar Disorder

29th October 2013:
Hey girl fo you read percy kackson because you know about
Greek gods :) I love this book! And yes I'm gonna call it a book because it Seabees to be published:)
Keep up the good work :) oh and a bit more
Missy/James plz:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Crazy101 Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

4th October 2013:
NO! WHY IT END HERE? YOU. CONTINUE. BEFORE I LIKE DIE OR SOMETHING.

 Report Review

Review #8, by mikakaela Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

19th September 2013:
I noticed your profile said you're on hiatus. That really bums me out because today I randomly remembered this story and had to see its status compared to last time I checked. I'm super bummed it hasn't been updated. I love this story. I love the plot and the characters. Please update soon. I wanna know what happens. How James reacts, how Dom's baby is. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Silverstone Nata Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

16th August 2013:
Ok, I'm worried! I just started reading this book, so I wanted to see when was the lat time you updated so I can figure out when you will update again. I look and it has been more than a year, almost 2 years. Girl, I am worried either something happened to you, or you just gave up on writing stories! I hope that neither was the case, but by anychance you get this please update, to tell me your ok at least. I mean the last time you even updated any storie of yours was at the beginning of this year. Please, update soon, I love your story, awesome characters, you are a fantastic writer! Please continue!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by maya Tablespoons, Soup and Damsels in Distress

6th August 2013:
in the words of Artemis:

"HOLY *ING *, WHEN IN THE NAME OF * DID THIS * DEVELOPMENT *ING OCCUR."

 Report Review

Review #11, by harrypotterwriter3 Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

28th July 2013:
I LOVE THIS SO MUCH!!! I'VE ONLY BEEN READING THIS FOR A DAY AND I FREAKING LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ... Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

26th July 2013:
I love your story and usually I would write a really long review about how much you are awesome, but i'm am to tired to think. so I will just leave it up to your imagination, how long to the next chapter comes out by the way?

 Report Review

Review #13, by MissMoneypenny Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

16th July 2013:
First of all,
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR WRITING THIS STORY AND MAKING EVERYTHING OK
Secondly,
PLEASE UPDATE SOON BECAUSE I'M CONCERNED AT HOW LONG AGO IT WAS LAST UPDATED

I adore this story :') The characters and characterisation (oh, who even cares how you spell it??) and the plot and James and Al are all just perfection. I had a big long review all planned out but now I can't really think of anything to say cos I'm all starstruck and shi- stuff. Ahem. LANGUAGE.

I KNEW IT! I KNEW JAMES WOULDN'T DATE HER FOR NO REASON!

I adore Artemis. I just worry about her.

I love the gang.

I love how Baby Potter is starting to have a bigger role to play. GO LILLERS WOO :D

please don't let James die.
even though he won't.
WILL HE

pls update soon otherwise i am like so disappoint :( GO DANISNOTONFIRE

~MissMoneypenny xoxo
p.s sorry if that mentally scarred you in any way ;p

 Report Review

Review #14, by Crazy101 Yoga, Sarcasm and More Broom Closets

13th July 2013:
aw, child got hit with thy volleyball? I feel ya bro, this year I got hit in the eyeball by the best thrower in our year, in gym class playing dodgeball. In front of the whole grade. UGH. Well anyways, love your story!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lydia Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

7th July 2013:
dude for the love of god please update this NOW. im dying.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Poisoned Lily Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

5th July 2013:
Hi, I've just read your story in two (maybe three?) sittings, and it's really great :D
Please, please, please write more, you can't just leave it like this, the suspense is killing me! I really want to know what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Anonymous Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

3rd July 2013:
OMG! WTF! YOU CANNOT JUST LEAVE IT LIKE THIS!
Seriously.
I mean it.
Finish the damn story.

WHY would you stop here? I mean, why?!
I really can't wait long you know...

Put up another chapter.

PLEASE?

Pretty please?

With a cherry on top?

 Report Review

Review #18, by cathy Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

27th May 2013:
please write!
soo create story ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by itsonlyjamespotter Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

13th May 2013:
SERIOUSLY YOU LEAVE ME THERE! ITS SO GOOD. UPDATE ALL OF YOUR WIPs NOW IN THE NAME OF ROWLING. gah you are such a talented author! I cannot wait for the quidditch match, dom's birth and FINALLY GETTING TOGETHER WITH JAMESSS! WAHO

 Report Review

Review #20, by Elmo Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

4th May 2013:
So much love for this story! Please update!! SOON!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Romance_Fanatic98 Visions, Full Names, and Silent Conversations

6th March 2013:
Ok so I hope you are getting all of your reviews, because being the oh-so-creepy stalker person that I am, I read some of your most recent ones. I have to say, they would really boost your confidence. Like a lot. Anyway, on to the point. So I very literally JUST left you a review for chapter 26 (I can not believe you are going to leave us hanging like that) and after reading your reviews and visiting your author's page (I'm not creepy, I promise) I have come to a decision. I am going to leave you a new review every day, because I know for a fact that you have been on this website recently to update your various other stories that I can't wait to read. So, yeah, you're an amazing author and I wish I could write half as well as you do. I love all of the characters, except for Sarah, as I mentioned in my previous review. Gosh I hope you read this. I really do. By the time I write a review for every chapter I have a feeling that you will know me quite well. I'm a little crazy. No, scratch that, I am not crazy, I am creatively insane (feel free to use that in one of your amazing stories, although I would love some credit if you choose to do so.) I can honestly say that I think I would be best friends with all of these people. Like BEST FRIENDS. Especially Artemis. Because, as I previously stated, I am creatively insane. I am probably boring you to tears right now... that or entertaining the shit out of you. Probably the first, although I'd like to think it's the latter. At this point I'm avoiding sleep. I like sleep, honestly, but I don't like FALLING asleep. See? Me and Artemis have something in common: we don't like falling. Ok, so I shall leave you now. See you tomorrow!

Toodles! (I just love that word)

Much love,
Jo


(for your information, if you couldn't tell from my very manly review, I'm a GIRL. Yes, I have a boy name, though Jo is just a nickname I'm trying out (my name is Jordan, shhh), deal with it.) ;D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Romance_Fanatic98 Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

6th March 2013:
I LOVE YOU SO MUCH LIKE YOU HAVE NO IDEA LIKE I AM COMPLETELY OBSESSED WITH THIS STORY. YOU ARE AMAZING. I LOVE EVERY SINGLE CHARACTER (except for Sarah, of course.) UPDATE NOW. LIKE, ASAP. PRONTO. IMMEDIATELY.

(please?)

 Report Review

Review #23, by SiriuslyLily Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

5th March 2013:
Please please hurry. I have to know what happens. (Please?) I love this story way too much. It's infested my brain like... Bees. Yes. Bees. It's so good! (Bees aren't as good though;)) waiting for chapter 27!

 Report Review

Review #24, by katieKMY Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

15th February 2013:
Write more please! I'm begging you! I can't go months without this story. NOT AGAIN. DO YOU HEAR ME. NOT. AGAIN.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ella Taglof Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

13th February 2013:
Uhum, Still waiting...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>