Reading Reviews for Her Glory
  
116 Reviews Found

Review #1, by taytay Sweetest Goodbye

8th September 2011:
so good! i absolutely loved draco's character. i can't wait to read more if you do intend to do sequel! please do! thank you so much for creating this story

Author's Response: thank you so much! There may be a sequel- keep your eyes peeled around halloween ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by spencefa Sweetest Goodbye

9th September 2010:
That was good, can't wait to see what you write next. Anything coming soon? I hope yes.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mlbuzz18 Sweetest Goodbye

27th July 2010:
pleasee!? you must keep writing...this is fantastic..i stopped reading it awhile ago to see if you would keep posting it up fast like you were in teh beggining...now its dwindiling down and down and down D: please dont abandon this story!D: it just started like keeping me on the edge of my seat PLEASED: continues its utterly fantastcially wonderfully amazing:D

 Report Review

Review #4, by herMionELODY Sweetest Goodbye

15th July 2010:
Holy sh**tt! That was crazy! But i loved it! Can't wait for the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #5, by herMionELODY Tainted Love

15th July 2010:
I freakin love this! And it's funny how they both say the other one waltz into their lives and changed everything.

 Report Review

Review #6, by herMionELODY Figure It Out

15th July 2010:
Damn. I love, love, loved this chapter! :D The scene with Pansy and Draco was pretty intense, but i like it. I officially hooked on this story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by herMionELODY This Is Halloween

15th July 2010:
Really good chapter loved it. :) But i just thought you should know that in werewolf, were means man, so when you say wereman you're saying man man, instead of a werewolf that is a man.

 Report Review

Review #8, by dhallin13 Figure It Out

5th July 2010:
i really like "the one" part!
this chapter was amazing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Schuyler Sweetest Goodbye

4th May 2010:
Excellent story so far, please please please write more.
Don't abandon the story like other authors do.

 Report Review

Review #10, by draco-crazy Sweetest Goodbye

3rd May 2010:
Write a proper ending :/ I hated this one

 Report Review

Review #11, by Eva Luna Sweetest Goodbye

26th April 2010:
Oh, oh, oh!!!
This was THE dark fic, indeed. I can't believe you are planning to finish in this way. I have no words, only that I have enjoyed each chapter like a fanatic. The tension, the dark, the atmosphere, everything was great.
So, a semi-sequel? it's a promise?

Author's Response: It is a promise, it has been started already!

 Report Review

Review #12, by PotterGirl7145 Sweetest Goodbye

24th April 2010:
Wow! I can't believe Blaise did that! He had to know Draco would do somthing drastic! I hope hermione forgives draco in the epilouge!

 Report Review

Review #13, by amy Sweetest Goodbye

23rd April 2010:
i did not see that coming great story

 Report Review

Review #14, by amy Re-Educated

23rd April 2010:
i find it a bit weird that you have zabini as italian when in the books he,s not it just seems out of character

 Report Review

Review #15, by cullens_pet Sweetest Goodbye

23rd April 2010:
Good chapter. I can't wait to see what happens in the epilogue.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Clarabelle Let the Flames Begin

22nd April 2010:
hey i love love love the story! but you have like a ton of grammatical errors! sorry it was just kinda bugging me. :) but you get an 8 outta 10!

 Report Review

Review #17, by dracs_nify Sweetest Goodbye

22nd April 2010:
how can you end it like this please write a proper ending.

 Report Review

Review #18, by guildfan Tainted Love

20th April 2010:
Excellent! Can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #19, by dracs_nify Tainted Love

15th April 2010:
update i heart your story!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Brionny Tainted Love

15th April 2010:
I see you like Marilyn Manson too.
Great story :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by yellowbuttermellow Tainted Love

15th April 2010:
Hey, this is starting to get good! I must say (again) You're doing great so far, but it looks like you're about to make Draco all kozy and stuff, please don't do that... All over it's a good chapter, I miss some of the tention you had in the first three chapters of this story, and I hope you'll get it back.. I've got nothing else to complain about, it's a great story.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dixie Bell Tainted Love

15th April 2010:
I like how you're not allowing Hermione to cave in so easily. I really appreciate how you've shown her as a strong character with a mind of her own. It contrasts nicely with how you've portrayed Draco's character. He may be dominant, but she is standing up for herself. This story is very enjoyable.

 Report Review

Review #23, by cullens_pet Tainted Love

15th April 2010:
Good chapter, some how I'm Rooting for Draco. I hope Hermione comes around. Can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Welcome To Oblivion Tainted Love

15th April 2010:
The chapter song really relates to the chapter.
I like it.
Well done.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mama Dizzy Tainted Love

15th April 2010:
omg! write more please! this is amazing and i really hope to see more soon. i love veela draco and the fact that he doesnt have full effect on hermione...even though she still wants him and doesnt wanna admit it.

WOOT!
Diana

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>