Reading Reviews for Breathless
  
1,863 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gracelyn Family.

24th June 2014:
I love your story...PLEASE UPDATE IT!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ASDFGHJKL Family.

17th April 2014:
YOU ARE AN EVIL PERSON!
WHAT HAPPENED TO POTT HEADS FOREVER!!
UPDATE A DAMN STORY :(

 Report Review

Review #3, by Loving_Sirius_4eva The Beginning of the End...of my life.

4th April 2014:
I love it:) Sounds amazing. I shall continue reading :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harrybookworm148 The Beginning of the End...of my life.

25th March 2014:
It's been more than two years since you've updated :( I guess I understand if you've got writers block but 2 years?? I just love all of your stories so much and I can't stand not knowing what's happening to all of the characters!! Please please please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by blue Hedwig I'm Officially Creeped Out

24th March 2014:
You wrote this in India??? I live in India!
On namah shivaya!

 Report Review

Review #6, by blue Hedwig I'm Officially Creeped Out

24th March 2014:
You wrote this in India??? I live in India!
On namah shivaya!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MrPadfoot77 Family.

9th March 2014:
Well howdy... First off, I'd like to say that your stories never get old. I've legitimately read this one nine or ten times, and it still tugs at my heart. Secondly, where did you disappear to? I mean, I don't expect daily updates from authors or anything, but you'd think that eventually you'd WANT to finish this story to satisfy everybody's curiousity, including your own. This storyline is absolutely brilliant. There's literally no story quite like it, and for that, I applaud you. However, I'd much prefer if you updated! This is quite possibly one of the biggest cliffhangers I've had to cope with. Like, I keep imagining how I COULD turn out and all, but I want you to finish it and make it concrete.

Anyways, enough of that rant. So , Blake (he's precious, by the way) is finally getting to meet the Potter/Weasley Clan. I can honestly say that this can go several directions, but I'm (secretly, of course) hoping you satisfy us by eventually putting Adele and Al together, making the perfect family for dear Blake. I know it'll take some building, along with ups and downs, but I cannot wait to see your twist on it.

So, to summarize, update (pleeeaaase!!!), I love this story, and Blake is a sweetheart. Oh yeah, and I FREAKING LOVE YOUR STORIES PLEASE COME BACK! ;)

That is all,

MrPadfoot77

 Report Review

Review #8, by NiŮa bonita Family.

6th March 2014:
Ok, this was good but there were few things I disliked. First of all, is Malfoy manor protected or not?
Second, if Albus loved her the way he did, he would not react like an asshole after they had sex, and I think you did not think trough it and for some reason you just added few random things and speed up for the sake of your story and more interesting plot. Also, there is no way in hell that Harry Potter could not find her or his grandchildren if he wanted to, and we see they all tried.
So story is nice, but last few chapters were worse and made no sense.
Please continue and make me understand your intention because I really liked it in general.

 Report Review

Review #9, by IDIDNOTWANTTOHAVESEXWITHSIRIUSBLACKITWASMYPMS Family.

5th March 2014:
This is so amazing. Please write more. Last 4 chapters made me cry. I am literally crying while commenting on this.
Please, write more! You must!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sunshine&daisies Family.

13th February 2014:
Come back :(. This story is too good to be abandoned.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Krista Family.

9th January 2014:
Wow! Your stories are absolutely amazing! I am completely addicted! I love this pairing and this character Adele. :) I see that you haven't updated this story in a while, so I hope you do it soon :( I am hoping that Al and Adele can mend their relationship with each other and be happy together like a family :) So, pretty plaese update this story, that would make me and many other people happy... but i can understand if you're too busy or have writers block! Best of luck!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Caitlin Family.

29th December 2013:
Please please please please update, you are my favourite writer on this site and crazy talented please update I just can't wait to see who is sending the notes and Blake meet the family! I have can't stop reading all your books, please update!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Caitlin Family.

28th December 2013:
Please please please please update, you are my favourite writer on this site and crazy talented please update I just can't wait to see who is sending the notes and Blake meet the family! I have can't stop reading all your books, please update!

 Report Review

Review #14, by please update asap! Family.

12th October 2013:
please update! this is an amazing story and you left at such a bad time! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by ASDFGHJKL1234 Family.

9th October 2013:
URGH I HATE YOU. UPDATE! 1000/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by Christina Family.

31st August 2013:
I know you're on hiatus or your own version of a sabbatical and it might be permanent but on the off chance that you still check your reviews I just want to ask you to finish this story please. You're one of the most talented writers on this website and this is my favorite story out of all the ones on here and it's so sad that it might never be finished. Obviously it would be fantastic if you returned and finished all of your work cause its brilliant, but I understand how much time that is. And obviously I can't be mad if you don't finish this work because I couldn't even write or commit to something like this, cause this story is phenomenal. I hope you read this, at least someday and you know you still have fans that read your work!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hogwarts.Is.My.Home Family.

15th August 2013:
I have literally read every one of your stories and I'm so sad that you have stopped updating them. You are an amazing writer and should not give up any of your stories! Brilliant chapter btw
Kay Bye

 Report Review

Review #18, by willow1 Family.

9th August 2013:
Make it happy. Please make it happy.

 Report Review

Review #19, by willow1 Ten Million Fireflies.

9th August 2013:
I totaly understand your discomfort. I also thank you so much for not writing a vulgar scene, I'm really not comfortable with it either, which is my only problem with hpff, however, fireflies are very romantic.

 Report Review

Review #20, by willow1 And Then Things Get Messy.

9th August 2013:
Here is your major fangirl squee: SqeeeEeeeEeeeEeee!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Eesha Family.

25th July 2013:
Best story ever! I've read this about a hundred times this story is really good. When will u update this story i need to knw wat happens next!

 Report Review

Review #22, by spring88 Family.

22nd July 2013:
It makes me really sad to see that you haven't updated this story in a long time, it's a lovely story and one of my favorites- I hope you come back soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by NoMeaning Family.

20th July 2013:
This is so sad omfg, but I love your writing. It's been ages since you've added a new chapter.
Please tell me they get back together and puhlease tell me Al realises what he's done and PUR-LEASE tell me how many chapters are left.
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!

PS- Update.

 Report Review

Review #24, by J Six Years, Three Months, and Four Days Later

5th July 2013:
See ages ago when Adele and Al went to see Artemis the Seer, she said that their first child would be a boy with Adele's eyes and Al's hair. But Blake has Al's green eyes. What's up with that. PS. I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #25, by feathers101 We Are Both Moronic Morons.

5th July 2013:
I love this story so much!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>