109 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ... Epilogue - To Love

4th August 2013:
. Good story. Who does Hermione end up with?

Author's Response: Hi there! =)
Thanks for the review!
Hermione ends up with Ron, they get married in the end.

Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #2, by TenPointsToSlytherin Epilogue - To Love

4th August 2013:
Sigh. I wish this had a dromione ending. But it's still really well written. So. Yeah.

Author's Response: I am considering a Dramione fic when I finish the story I am currently working on :) I love the couple too!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #3, by style girl Epilogue - To Love

16th July 2012:
Nice story. but i did NOT like two things about the story.1.ginny and harry don't get together.2. Kate is everywhere that's Really IRRITATING

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review! =)
I am very glad you liked the story!
Well, Kate is the main character of this Fan Fiction and she is, basically, the reason I wrote the whole story. I am sorry you found it irritating that she was always there, but it was kind of the point of thsi fic =)
About Ginny and Harry... We all love them to bits and we know that they end up together in the one and only real story by Rowling so I just took the liberty of changing everything. I couldn't write a better romance between the two of them than J.K.Rowling, so I decided not to do it at all.
Thanks again for the lovely review.
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #4, by HUMM... Take care, babe

18th April 2012:
Your writing itself seems fluid, although from chapter 1 to chapter 2 we jump ahead who knows how long from eric and kate just meeting to them in love and her leaving. The gap in story there makes it really difficult to continue the story.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!
Well, that is really not important and since it is a Harry Potter fan fiction I did not want to develop their whole story together 'cause it would have been distracting =)
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #5, by sinwillys822 Epilogue - To Love

13th December 2011:
This was such a sweet story , kudos!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review =)
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #6, by tiarayne Epilogue - To Love

29th November 2011:
Hated the characters including kate were all over the place personality wise did they all have bipolar or something plot and stoyline would have been excellent if not for that ruined whole story

Author's Response: Hello, thank you for the review! =)
I am glad you liked the plot and storyline.
With regards to the characters it's not that were bipolar, it is just that people when growing up have very obvious personality changes; at least that is how my friends and school mates have always been. I believe that doing weird things for no apparent reason or mood swings is all part of the whole "being a teenager" because of the hormones, the confusion and all the new things you discover.
I am sorry you disliked it but I think your review is a little too rude. Thank you for the criticism anyway, always appreciated.
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #7, by Pavan Epilogue - To Love

13th September 2011:
Hey your writing is really great.Great end too.Good luck with your further stories.Thanks for the great story.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the lovely review!
And thanks to you for reading my story!
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #8, by slytherin_queen_griffindor Happy New Year

7th September 2011:
that was an awsome twist i love this story so much keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review!
Next chapter is in the queue, I hope you like it!
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #9, by Shawdowgirl Epilogue - To Love

4th June 2011:
WOW AMAZING I LOVE THIS STORY its amazing for your first fic:D it was very complex but everything made sense at the end!!!:D:D:D:D

10/10

Shadowgirl

Author's Response: Oh my God, thank you so much for such a lovely review!
I really was not expecting anyone to read the story now that's been completed for a while... you have really, really, really made me happy!
I am very glad you enjoyed it!
If you like Marauder's stories I am currently working on two: Poison Ivy and Yin Yang, just in case you'd like them :)
Anyway, this one review has already made my day.
Thank you again,
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #10, by KateBg Epilogue - To Love

21st May 2011:
Awww the end :(
First of all, a very very very beautiful ending! It was a very good fiction. I'm going to miss it :(
:D I have to say that the author is very good, too! Ahh this is something like a goodbye. A goodbye with Kate and the others for who they were in the fiction. Not sure how to explain it :D
I wish you luck with your other fictions and let's hope they will be finished, too, because i mean, you've been writing this fiction for more than a year?! and it's really hard to make something so long. I just don't know what else to say...
I'm proud of you!!! (:
P.S.- I really want to write to you, but not here :D Like to share experience! hah (:

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review!
I know it is kind of sad to say goodbye, like you said, I've been working on Kate's story for more than a year so she was part of my life by now lol
Anyway, all good things come to an end. I am very happy that you enjoyed it, that makes the effort definitely worth it.
Thank you so much for your support :)
Lots of love,
Kate

P.S. I have an author's page, I don't really use it much but you can send me a message on it - I promise I will reply :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by PeteRhodes Epilogue - To Love

13th May 2011:
Well well well, Kate Rhodes, this was the end of an epic story. I enjoyed every single chapter of it, you are a very talented writer. Have you ever thought of publishing? You should try, eventually, if you find inspiration and all that.
I will keep reading your posts and hope they'll be at least half this good.
Take care and keep writing :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the lovely review!
No, I have never thought about publishing any of my writing because it's personal and I don't feel comfortable with people reading how I feel, even if they don't know it lol But thanks, it sure makes my day to know you think I could :)
There's a new story already up, only first chapter though. Maybe you can take a look? Poison Ivy! =)
I will miss Kate, too.
Thanks again,
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #12, by KateBg Your love alone is the only thing that can save the world

7th April 2011:
I've been gone for a while, but I've managed to read the last chapters for two days. It.Was.Amazing! When I saw it was the last chapter I was like "No.". It was my favourite story and and ... an end? You just killed my reason to live :D Just kidding ;d I laughed a lot when Harry was flying around and when Voldemort said : "not yet,not yet..' haha :D Something else which I really liked was about Draco. You showed him in so many lights - he was the bad,he was the good,he was scared,he was brave,he was inlove...
It's a short review and I'm writing it for maybe...umm 20 minutes?! :D Oh, you just inspired me to start working seriosly on my story. But I'm from Bulgaria... I know English but.. I'm afraid :D Whatever, I'll give it a try! You're story is my inspiration! :D And I think this review is getting to long and I'm annoying. :D So , yeah... Great job! And I can't wait for your next story!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for such a lovely review!
I am glad you found it funny, I tried to have something that lightened up the mood of the battle :)
Yeah, Draco has always been one of my favorite characters because he's so caught up in the Malfoy family thing that he could have a lot hidden underneath that beautiful face... so why not try to explore it? =)
Oh! Go ahead, give it a try and write. I am from Spain so English is not my first language either but I think that what really matters is that you enjoy Harry Potter fan fictions and that you like to read and share your stories with the rest of the HP fans so do not let the language be a barrier :)
Thank you again for the lovely review. There will be an epilogue so do not say good bye just yet ! :)
I am working on it but I am really busy so it will take a little to come up. Hope you do not get tired of waiting hehe
I will also be adding a new story soon, I have already started writing it. I really hope you like it. Please, let me know if you do post your own fic. I will surely read and review it!
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #13, by PeteRhodes Your love alone is the only thing that can save the world

5th April 2011:
Finally, I catched up with your story, and I have to say it was worth the time. I really enjoyed this and I hope you're working on something new, but you have to know you can't let us readers down and your next story has to be at least as AWESOME as this was. I will miss Kate, a lot actually. This end was kind of weird but really good, not everyone would have ever come up with that idea of turning Voldemort good at last, because most of us, HP fans just hate him haha.
Please let us read that epilogue soon, so we can all say goodbye properly to Kate Rhodes, the Last Nymph.
More seriously than ever, do not give up on writing.
Take care :) xo

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the amazing and encouraging review.
I am working on a new fic, which I hope you will like if you ever get to read it.
However, it will take a little longer than expected to start uploading it on the site because my life is really hectic at the moment. The same applies for the epilogue. I am very sorry but I do not have the time to write it properly now and I do not want to rush through it since, as you said, you all deserve an epilogue just as good as the story.
Thank you again,
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #14, by PeteRhodes The Garden

4th April 2011:
I am sorry I haven't left any reviews lately, but I just can't stop reading! I don't even know what to write, because I'm quite confused about all this Black Lady thing, but since there are only 3 chapters left I'm sure I'll find out soon haha
I'm really looking forward for these amazing last chapters you've been working so hard on
Take care and do NOT give up on writing :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
I can't wait to read your final review! =)
Do not worry, it will all be explained pretty well in the last chapters!
Hope you enjoy!
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #15, by nandini Your love alone is the only thing that can save the world

29th March 2011:
absolutely fabulous..!1
M glad kate dnt die afterall.. :) :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review :)
Oh, I thought it would be far too sad to kill her... !!
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #16, by Pavan Your love alone is the only thing that can save the world

24th March 2011:
Really good end for a magnificient story

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I am glad you liked it!
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #17, by sinwillys822 Your love alone is the only thing that can save the world

19th March 2011:
this was an awesome chapter, i laughed and i cried, 10's all around.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review. I am really happy that you could feel like this thanks to something I wrote. You've made my day.
Stick around for the epilogue, which will be up shortly =)
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #18, by Avada Kedavra Her twisted plan

7th March 2011:
Hey der nice work.u really are good at dis

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the lovely review! =)
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #19, by nandini13 Her twisted plan

5th March 2011:
OMg.
This one was like. really really.
I have no words 4 this
u really do write well :)
Do update soon :)
N.. M gonna miss Kate... !! a lot

Author's Response: Hey thank you so much for the review!
I am going to miss Kate, too! :(
I will update soon!
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #20, by Pavan Her twisted plan

5th March 2011:
Nice work.Post da next part quickly

Author's Response: I sure will!
Thanks for the lovely review! =)


 Report Review

Review #21, by sinwillys822 Her twisted plan

4th March 2011:
ohh i hope u add again soon, i am on the edge of my seat until you do.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review!
I will update very soon!
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #22, by Hprocks The Last Morning

4th March 2011:
hey there.ur really good at dis.good post>

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review! =)
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #23, by pavan The Last Morning

3rd March 2011:
hey the google link says you posted a new chapter.but if you follow the link it says story not found.is der any problem?

Author's Response: HellO!
I have no idea why that's happening, I did post a new chapter but it's still waiting for validation! Should be up soon! :)
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #24, by Hpfan The Last Morning

3rd March 2011:
man this kate character is really complex.the story is going really cool.keep up the good work

Author's Response: Hello!
Thank you so much for the lovely review!
I will try as hard as I possibly can, promise!
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #25, by Gary The Last Morning

1st March 2011:
You Rock!Great post.hey when are u postin' da nex part

Author's Response: Hey!
Thanks so much :)
Next part will be up soon - it's already written and ready but there's a huge validation queue at the moment.
Sorry for that!
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>