Reading Reviews for An Object of Interest
  
516 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hexholly Of Pub Coffee and Meetings

31st October 2014:
I wish I could explain how much I need a sequel to this story! Please, I beg of you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Strawberries202 Of Lists and Defence

1st December 2013:
Okay so let me start by telling you that, I absolutely love the story, and I don't mean to be annoying, but... could you give me the names of people who would play the characters in you're story? Sorry if it seems annoying. It's just that for some strange reason, whenever I see an HP banner, I have to know the exact name of that person.

 Report Review

Review #3, by AbCdE Of Pub Coffee and Meetings

9th September 2013:
I really feel like this story is setting up so well for a sequel, and i think if you wrote one it would be very popular, but that's just me. Other than that the story was really good, but there are some parts (im not going to go into specifics) that are still kind of unclear so you might just want to read over it again. I really did enjoy it though!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lumos Nox Of Familiar Feelings

1st April 2013:
Okay, I'm going to point this out as it's really bugging me. Some of the words have been replaced with other words. Like "ass" has been replaced to "eyebrow", "face" has been replaced to "purse", "eyes" has been replaced to "puppies", "girls" to "bunny rabbits", "boys" to "frogs", "wand" to "banana" and "voice" to "underwears".

I first thought it was my fault and maybe I changed it like that, but I can't find out how I could have. I noticed like 2-3 chapters ago and checked the reviews, but no one had commented on it. Now I don't know if this is some sort of joke I'm missing on or not. I'm really sorry for pointing this out, because I feel like a total female dog for doing so, but I just thought you should know.

Besides that, I'm really enjoying your story so far! I really love each and every character, and Russel? Turns out there's more to him than that meets the eye. I really can't wait for more Georgie/James action soon. 10/10

P.S - Sorry if I sounded really mean and all!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jane Of Pub Coffee and Meetings

29th January 2013:
You can't leave me hanging I need more post a sequel or more chapters anything I need more

 Report Review

Review #6, by Missy G Of Pub Coffee and Meetings

9th January 2013:
So I am extremely new to this world of fan fiction, meaning I have no idea who really reads these reviews but I really just have to say that this story is fantastic. Like I said I'm new, meaning I have only read a few stories so far and fortunately the ones that I have read have been pretty good. The thing about this story (and wolfsbane too, I read that first) is that not only is it well written, and do you fall in love with the characters, I honestly had arguments with myself whether I liked Charisma or Georgie better (it helped picturing them both as Taylor swift...) but the best part of these stories is the plot. While the other fan fictions have been great and often tell the woes of a teenage relationship (I am reading in the romance genre though) , wolfsbane and an object of interest managed to capture this perfectly while providing an exciting plot line. Honestly an object of interest is such an interesting idea, anything could happen with it. Like I said I have no idea who will read this, but if its someone considering the story then I hope I convince you to start. If its the author (don't know your name, sorry) then thank you so much, and I have my fingers crossed that you are able to get somewhere with your talent.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fawkes394 Of Damsels in Distress

2nd December 2012:
Awesome chapter! Have a Mars Bar! ; )

 Report Review

Review #8, by TimeSeer Of Pub Coffee and Meetings

22nd August 2012:
This is an interesting/amazing/lovely/brilliant story. 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #9, by tha.king.m_m Of Stalkers and Wake Up Calls

24th June 2012:
THE COLOUR OF HIS EYES IS HAZEL!

 Report Review

Review #10, by SourGrapeSnape Of Pub Coffee and Meetings

31st May 2012:
This was absolutely one of the most interesting stories I have read here. Really, I loved that you didn't leave it at the middle and kept on going with her past. Absolutely captivating!!
Also, the ending, I love it. I love it when some things (or in this case a lot of things) are left untold and we, the readers, can only use our good ol' imagination to go on with the story.
It's not the first story from you that I have read, they have all been really really really good. Words are not enough :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review! I'm so glad that you enjoyed this story, and also that you liked the ending! We share the same opinion when it comes to things left untold :)
I couldn't just leave Georgie's past untold though, and so I tried to develop that aspect.
Thank you again, you're very kind!


 Report Review

Review #11, by sour_grapes_snape Of Pub Coffee and Meetings

6th April 2012:
Aw, I loved this story. I think it's my favorite one of yours. Beautifully done :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad that you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Raven claw witch Of Cookied out Clothes Stealers

30th March 2012:
I'd date James, he's so sweet! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! James is a sweetie :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by PolyJuice_ Of Pub Coffee and Meetings

25th March 2012:
Ah! Loved this to death! Please write a sequel, you left off at the perfect place for one.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad that you enjoyed this story! I loved writing it! :)
As for the sequel, I'm afraid that I don't have the time to write one at the moment, maybe one day, but not at the moment. But I'm glad that know that the interest is there!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Lillylover22 Of Familiar Feelings

3rd February 2012:
Great chapter. Loved it. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad that you enjoyed it, and I hope that you like the rest! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lillylover22 Of Apologies and Squids

3rd February 2012:
I loved the bit at the lake 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I really like writing scenes about the lake for some reason! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillylover22 Of Hypothetical Skating and Anger

3rd February 2012:
Hate tammy. Kevin seems nice. 9/10 :

Author's Response: Haha, Tammy isn't the nicest of characters, but I'm glad that you like Kevin; I like his character too! :)
Thank you again.


 Report Review

Review #17, by Lillylover22 Of Gambol and Japes

3rd February 2012:
Ohh is something foing to happen between molly and russel 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Maybe, maybe not :)
Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Lillylover22 Of Squished Couches and Crappy McCrap Crap

3rd February 2012:
I knew josh was going to ask georgie 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lillylover22 Of Cookied out Clothes Stealers

3rd February 2012:
Freddy and mcgonagal definatly. Haha great chapter 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! :D
I hope you enjoy the rest as much!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Lillylover22 Of Murdering Fellow Students

3rd February 2012:
We havent seen much of al lately. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Yeah, I'ma afraid that Al doesn't really make too much of an appearance in this story, only in a few chapters! But thank you for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lillylover22 Of Lists and Defence

3rd February 2012:
Should we trust josh? He seems alright... 9/10 : )

Author's Response: You'll have to make up your own mind for that, but thank you for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lillylover22 Of Stalkers and Wake Up Calls

3rd February 2012:
James sounds hot. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Haha, I like to imagine him as such! ;)
Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Lillylover22 Of Wobblers and Wierdo's

3rd February 2012:
Great start. Loved it 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review! I'm glad that you're enjoying this! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by loopylunalovegood Of Cookied out Clothes Stealers

8th January 2012:
Russ he's so freaking cute its ridicukulas

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad that you like him! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Charlotte Flame Of Pub Coffee and Meetings

2nd January 2012:
Excellent story all along. I'm sure someones mentioned this but where it ought to say Aurors it says auroras. You might want to change that... Anyway, brilliant peice of writing- thoroughly entrancing.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review! I'm glad that you're enjoying this.
It has been mentioned, yes :P I had planned to do a big edit on this story, and thought I'd change it all then (because there are a lot of grammar and spelling mistakes and a few continuity mistakes too) but I haven't had time to go about it yet.
Thank you again! I really am pleased that you've enjoyed this! :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>