Reading Reviews for When Sirius Met Harry
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bahnannah When Sirius Met Harry

5th April 2011:
now that's just adorable. i can just imagine the fear that sirius felt - losing his best friend not to death, but something worse, in his mind anyway, to a family. something he wasn't a true part of. he'd always be on the outside looking in. but then he met harry and realized harry wasn't trying to steal james away, but trying to bring sirius in even closer. truly lovely.

Author's Response: thankies ;D

 Report Review

Review #2, by presario-x1000 When Sirius Met Harry

25th February 2011:
That's so flipping sweet!
I loved it, absalutely loved every word of it.
You're a good writer!
10/10

Author's Response: That's sweet of you, thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Our Eleventh Hour When Sirius Met Harry

17th October 2010:
Lol, I really liked this one

Author's Response: cheers! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by M Smith When Sirius Met Harry

4th August 2010:
Brilliant little snapshot of how Sirius might have been feeling before he met Harry and the bond that he would inevitably form. Plenty of humour and lightness of touch. Beautiful. More please ;)

Author's Response: Completely separate to my other novels but yeah... I see this as a possibility.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hyenni When Sirius Met Harry

2nd August 2010:
AHAHA! That made me laugh ;)

Not all of it, obviously, just the:
"THE KID ATE HIS HANDS! THAT'S IT - IT'S SO DEAD.
Oh, no, wait, James was just picking him up. My mistake."

Other than that, it was so sweet ;) Such lovely fluff

Author's Response: This makes me happy! Thankyou very much

 Report Review

Review #6, by simi potter When Sirius Met Harry

1st February 2010:
It was a cute lil story...
loved it♥♥♥♥
simi potter

Author's Response: awh, thankyou muchly :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by acatnamedmouse When Sirius Met Harry

24th January 2010:
awww this story is so sweet it made me cry!!!

Author's Response: thankyou very much :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by dawn When Sirius Met Harry

19th November 2009:
i really loved it it made me tear up i really like these one shots because they get finished good story

Author's Response: thankyou :) x

 Report Review

Review #9, by maggiepotterblack When Sirius Met Harry

15th November 2009:
aww that is so aborably cute.

Author's Response: thNKYOU:) x

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillian Rose Potter When Sirius Met Harry

11th November 2009:
I thought this was a great story of Sirius and Harry. (10/10)

Author's Response: Aw thankyou!! x

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dracoistroubled When Sirius Met Harry

16th October 2009:
Cool. I like it. I think it's funny, picturing baby Harry.

Author's Response: Thanks :) x

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jen When Sirius Met Harry

15th October 2009:
Aww.. That's so cute! :-)
=D ;P

(Well you did say that you like smiley faces!)

Author's Response: yay - thankyou for reviewing :) x

 Report Review

Review #13, by fantasy When Sirius Met Harry

6th October 2009:
Aww that was soo cute! I loved it! Harry & Sirius, just soo sweet!

Author's Response: thankyou :) glad you liked. x

 Report Review

Review #14, by marauder_princess! When Sirius Met Harry

3rd October 2009:
aww! this is so cute and funny! i love sirius! dont you love sirius? this is a great fan fic! keep it up!
10/10, or maybe 100/10!! :D

Author's Response: aww thankyou! i'm glad you enjoyed it. and yes, i adore sirius. x

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rockiie_Evans When Sirius Met Harry

28th September 2009:
Awwwdorable, that's the sweetest thing I have ever had the pleasure of reading! 10/10
and favored
Ox

Author's Response: aw thankyou! :) i'm glad you enjoyed it x

 Report Review

Review #16, by hpobsessed12 When Sirius Met Harry

26th September 2009:
wow i really loved this!! it was cute but it also had a lot of laughs!! i love the line about the mission being more important that harrys birth.little do they know!! i also love how sirius acts around harry and comparing it to the epic relationship that comes later. you did a great job and its the perfect length!

Author's Response: awh thankyou. i'm glad you liked it :) x

 Report Review

Review #17, by potterfan_nimisha When Sirius Met Harry

25th September 2009:
Aw this is amazing!!! thats how ive always imagined it to be!!
Brilliant stuff

Author's Response: thankyou :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login