Reading Reviews for Finding the Future
  
90 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sourgrapesnape Reconciliation

17th July 2016:
Thank you so much for the quick update!! Loved the reconciliation, so sweet! Do Dans brother and wife know about magic? well more his wife than his brother because he obviously knows haha;) can't wait for the next chapter!!!:)

Author's Response: I thought it would be interesting to have someone do what Sirius and Lily never did. I think she knows, but maybe not that many details!
Thanks. I'm so pleased you enjoyed


 Report Review

Review #2, by sourgrapesnape End of shift

8th July 2016:
Thank you so much for updating! Love the drama in this chapter;) can't wait for more, update soon:)))

Author's Response: Thank you x

 Report Review

Review #3, by sourgrapesnape End of shift

8th July 2016:
Thank you so much for updating! Love the drama in this chapter;) can't wait for more, update soon:)))

Author's Response: I do like the drama 😁
I'm working on the next chapter; I don't know how long it will take!


 Report Review

Review #4, by sourgrapesnape Sunday Lunch

24th June 2016:
Wonderful chapter! Love the family get together with the cute sibling moment;) Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Aww thank you. Hopefully can update soon x

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dinthemidwest Catching Up

30th May 2016:
Good chapter-I hope you'll continue this story... I think I'm hooked on all the characters!!

Author's Response: I definitely plan to. I don't know how far but it's not finished yet!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dinthemidwest Christmas

30th May 2016:
Oh, this is going to be good! The sweetest couple-Teddy & Renee!

Author's Response: They are, aren't they??

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dinthemidwest Drinks

30th May 2016:
Fred's namesake Fred-good choice! Can't wait to see this development...

Author's Response: Fred- Fred! Cos it's an AU I haven't killed him off either :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dinthemidwest Barbeque

30th May 2016:
Sweet chapter! Even if Francesca isn't with Dean... A little angst there!

Author's Response: It is a tad bittersweet!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dinthemidwest Pre- Wedding

30th May 2016:
I thoroughly enjoyed the dialogue between all the family! Such fun-you've written their characters so well that they could be recognized on the street... Sirius truly met his match with Terese; I think it's the Italian blood!

Author's Response: Oh wow! What an amazing compliment!! Thank you so much. I think he has, they really do make a great couple (if I do say so myself)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dinthemidwest Communication

30th May 2016:
Can't believe Dean is throwing in the towel!! Slacker... At least Padfoot is on the job-how sweet!!!

Author's Response: I know!! Poor Cesca; but she will always have her family!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dinthemidwest Worries

30th May 2016:
Again, the flashbacks reinforce the story. Good chapter!

Author's Response: I had that flashback in my head for ages and didn't have anywhere to put it; I think it worked quite well here though

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dinthemidwest News Travels

30th May 2016:
This family has more trouble keeping secrets! Lots of good drama, though... Cousins can come in handy!

Author's Response: They really do!! Oh they most definitely can!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dinthemidwest Never Have I Ever

30th May 2016:
Witty and fun-great chapter!

Author's Response: This was so fun- they are great to write when they're regressing

 Report Review

Review #14, by sourgrapesnape Catching Up

30th May 2016:
thanks for updating! can't wait for the next chapter! I feel
honored that you used my idea with the baby thing:) I'm
assuming the next chapter will have the family gathering Sirius
requested? can't wait for that, there's bound to be some good
drama! thanks for updating and I'll continue to look for the red
next chapter button at the bottom of the page:)

Author's Response: I do love the idea of Steven being a dad, bless him! I haven't worked out the next chapter quite yet but hopefully it will be a good read...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dinthemidwest Returning to Hogwarts

30th May 2016:
That was quite dramatic-Sirius was really wound up!! Good thing Terese is there to talk to him...somewhat, anyway. Victoire has sadly turned into a vindictive character... Sad for her losing Teddy. Where's Fleur in all of this?

Author's Response: It was, wasn't it; as are most events in the Black Family! I don't know why I had an image of Victoire being like this but it works with the story anyway. To be honest, I have no idea how to write Fleur and I wouldn't want to do the character an injustice

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dinthemidwest Breakfast

30th May 2016:
That was funny !! I could picture that talk-Dan must be in love to endure that!

Author's Response: Hahaha I think he must be. Sirius can be quite scary!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dinthemidwest Consideration

30th May 2016:
This was a good chapter-dialogue good as usual!

Author's Response: Thank you ) Your reviews are so lovely and encouraging

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dinthemidwest Debate

29th May 2016:
Fun dialogue! Good chapter & interaction with family...

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dinthemidwest Easter

28th May 2016:
Wonderful! Another Black male taken off the bachelor list! More on Steven, please!

Author's Response: I will try, I do like Steven!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dinthemidwest Intervention

28th May 2016:
The Blacks really enjoy rescuing children-good chapter!

Author's Response: They do. They both feel they're "paying forward" the way the Potters took them in.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dinthemidwest Hogsmeade

28th May 2016:
Interesting developments! Can't wait to see where this is heading...

Author's Response: We shall see...

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dinthemidwest Hogwarts Express

28th May 2016:
Allegra needs a distraction, & I think she's got it!

Author's Response: I would say she has...

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dinthemidwest End of the holidays

28th May 2016:
Great fill in for those past events. Good chapter!

Author's Response: Thought I should explain at some point!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dinthemidwest Christmas Night

28th May 2016:
That was so funny! Allegra was quite a brat... But cute! Good dialogue back & forth with the siblings & cousins!

Author's Response: I loved writing toddler Allegra. She was a brat but she did make me laugh. I think the relationships between Harry et al mirrors that of their parents which is so nice to write!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dinthemidwest Christmas part 1

28th May 2016:
Renee will be distracted -in a good way!-by this bunch! Good chapter!

Author's Response: I think they'll look after her!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>