Reading Reviews for A Game of Truth or Dare
  
237 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Diezal325 Aftermath

27th December 2013:
Wow siriusly amazing story please carry on! Plus check out my stories x

 Report Review

Review #2, by nevilleswife Aftermath

4th December 2013:
Love it love it love it! Im desperate to find out what their relationship is like! Well done hon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by nevilleswife Albert

4th December 2013:
Keep going babe, im loving it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by bananasareamazing Aftermath

18th April 2013:
I love this book!!! I really hope you continue! I love THIS!!! OKAY OKAY! keep writing

Author's Response: Aw thank you!!! =D I really will continue with this, I can't leave Lily and James! xD I SHALL I SHALL! xD Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by rebakahgranger Aftermath

4th April 2013:
Must, must write more soon! This is definitely one of my favorite James/Lily stories, holding first with If Wishes were Fishes. So please please update soon!

~Rebecca

Author's Response: OMG really? Thank you so much! =D It means so much to me when people say that, cause James/Lily are my OTP and just it's so cool and nice and *goes off on a total fan girl moment* Anyway, thanks ever so much! xD I will do!! =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hufflebadgerseeker Aftermath

30th March 2013:
Ah! Your back! Yayy :) your story is soo awesome!!! Please, please, PLEASE!! carry on writing, it's amazing !!!

Author's Response: I'm here! I will always return! xD You can't get rid of me =') Aw thank you so so much!! And I will do, you bet! =D

 Report Review

Review #7, by comet855 Aftermath

28th March 2013:
*tumbles through and leaves another compliment about how amazing this story is and urges you to write more*

Author's Response: Ah! Thank you so much! =D I hope you keep on a tumbling ;D Haha, Thank you, and I shall!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jamesandlily_forever Aftermath

24th March 2013:
Please continue with this story it has been great to read so far!

Author's Response: Ah wow, thank you very much! =D I shall do so =) Thanks so much for your kind review! ^^

 Report Review

Review #9, by alexandra Aftermath

17th March 2013:
its getting really good! and funny-mayb a lil more kissing and romance scenes

:P ;)

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm glad you like it xD haha, more to come ;D haha, thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by loveurstory! Aftermath

13th March 2013:
Continue...u know please. . .haha sorry but I love love love this story!!

Author's Response: Haha, hi! I have every intention of continuing! =D Thank you! That makes me so happy to hear! ^^ thank you for the awesome review!!! =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by sorcha Aftermath

13th March 2013:
Hey I love your story! I'd love for you to continue but I also think you've written a very natural ending in this chapter and it has a lovely ending finale feeling too it! I can't wait to read on if you decide to keep going and I'm gonna keep an eye out for any other story's from you! (Sorry about the missed messages! ;) )
Kudos to you!

Author's Response: Hello there! Thank you vet so much, I'm so glad! =D I have every intention on continuing with this story - it has not finished yet! ^^ I truly hope you do continue to read, that'd be so awesome! =D What do you mean about missed messages? =) Thank you ever so much again, I can't thank you enough for this lovely review! Thank you thank you!! =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Georgie Aftermath

12th March 2013:
CONTINUE PLEASSSE THAT WA AMAZING I LOVED IT SO MUCH OMGOMGOMG

Author's Response: Ah! Thank you so so much!!! =D I will continue, I just hope to get more reviews first =') thank you so much for your review! It was awesome!!! =D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mrs J.Phelps Aftermath

12th March 2013:
Amazing. That's just the word to describe 'A Game of Truth or Dare'. Amazing. Truly, truly, amazing. Thank you so very, very much. :)

Author's Response: Oh my gosh! Thank you ever so much! =D amazing is also a word to describe this review! Thank you so so much for your kind review!!! =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mrs J.Phelps And Then It Went Pop

12th March 2013:
First was Lily, then Remus, then Beth, then Tracy.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your guess, the answers are already posted =) thanks for you review!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kay Plan Get-Lily-And-James-Back-Together-As-Friends By Sirius Black

12th March 2013:
I love this! Thanks so much! Im a REALLY REALLY HUGE fan of HP, so i LOVE this story. Thanks again

Author's Response: Aw wow, thank YOU ever so much! I love this review! xD Thanks so much for your awesome review! =D I hope you continue to like it! ^^

 Report Review

Review #16, by kayla And Then It Went Pop

10th March 2013:
Lily1 tracy2 beth3 remus4

Author's Response: Thank you for your guess =) I already posted results. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by nat The Party - Part Two

21st October 2012:
Write, write, write! Please

Author's Response: Hello Nat! Awesome name btw, I am a Natalie ;D I am writing more now! There is a chapter 15 that has been started! I've promised to see this story to the end, so I shall do! Thank you for your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by itsjustlikemagic00 The Party - Part Two

11th July 2012:
OMG I LOVE YOUR STORY IM JUST DIEING TO KNOW HOW IT ENDS!

Author's Response: Thank you so so much! =D I'm so so glad you like it! However, please don't die! D= Guess I'll have to finish the story now! ;D Haha, anyways, thank you so so so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ktten The Party - Part Two

29th June 2012:
Some constructive criticism: I think you should mix up the lily James problems. We've heard of lily being misinformed three times now and it would be grand to see you figure out another another way to cause dramatic tension. Otherwise, great job! =D I really like the characters you've thought up for lilys friends, and it's really well written exempting my previous qualm with the fic. I'll keep reading as long as you keep writing! ^_^

Author's Response: Hiya! Thank you very much for the constructive critisim - I will certainly take that on board! =D Thank you ever so much, I'm so happy you like it! =D I truly hope you do keep reading! =D

 Report Review

Review #20, by juliana63 The Party - Part Two

10th June 2012:
Omigod! Will you please write more! I really need my Awesomeness for the rest of the summer!

Author's Response: Hello there! =D My summer has just begun! ^^ I have time to get my write on - hopefully giving you your fill soon! Thank you ever so much!!! =D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Little_Potter_123 The Party - Part Two

27th May 2012:
love this story. when's the next update?? waiting desperately for the next few chapters (and have been since this one went up)

Author's Response: Hello! I'm sorry about the update, I've actually already started it, but honestly don't know where to go with it and I'm unsure if I like it. There's something I want to build up to, and it's just how that's stumping me. Fortunately, I have lots of time off now =D So hopefully I'll be hit by inspiration! Thank you for the review! =D

 Report Review

Review #22, by starkidpottergal16 The Party - Part Two

19th March 2012:
Oh my goodness!! I really really really love this story!!! It is amazingly well written and I love it!! I actually love it so much that I made my two guy friends read it. And they said they absolutly LOVED it!! You and this story were the insparation for my story. And I cannot thank you enough!! You kinda really need to update soon! Please! Before I go crazy!! :)
Close to being obsessed with your story,
Katie

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so so so much! I apologise for the delay in writing and replying this! Wow, this is so amazingly kind! =D I have never been an inspiration before, I'd love to read it! Thank you ever so much! Honestly, this is the sweetest thing ever xD Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Weasleylover620 The Party - Part Two

25th January 2012:
OH! MY! GOD! My friend sent me a link to this fanfic because she loved it so much!!! I totally see why now!!! OMG I need you to write more!!! AH!

Author's Response: Oh wow!!! That is so awesome of you BOTH! Thank you so so so much! Please be sure to thank her too xD Seriously, that's helped make my day!! ^^ I'll write asap! Just a little university busy atm. Thank you ever so ever so much for your review, it was so awesome!! xD xD

 Report Review

Review #24, by hm The Party - Part Two

22nd January 2012:
UPDATE!!! such a cliff hanger I need to know what happens next!!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm sorry! xD I will update though, asap!! Thank you so much for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by daisyketurah The Party - Part Two

21st January 2012:
I know you havent really written any since last year but please please please write more!! For me?!
It is amazing

Author's Response: I know, I'm so sorry about that Dx I just lost my will =/ Lots of personal things happened, it was a bad time =/

But I'm writing more now!! Thank you so so so much for your encouragement!! It means the world!! Thank you for this really awesome reviw!!!^^


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>