Reading Reviews for The Perfect Proposal
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by StarFeather The Perfect Proposal

16th January 2013:
Thank you for a lovely story. I love a happy ending.

 Report Review

Review #2, by harrypottergurl10 The Perfect Proposal

11th February 2011:
I really like this..Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Azermiath The Perfect Proposal

3rd February 2011:
Good story I really liked it keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lets All Be Squibs The Perfect Proposal

23rd January 2011:
I like it! It's really good :) You should put a little more descriptive into stuff like this from now on, 'cause you've got a strong vision and great emotion, it just goes by too fast. i have the same problem sometimes. Good job !

Author's Response: Hm...I'll keep that in mind the next time I update. I might add a few things here and there...who knows? Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by spencefa The Perfect Proposal

14th January 2011:
story was very good. very believable.

Author's Response: Thanks, I had fun writing that! I'm actually planning on adding a bit in there...not too sure when, or even if it'll happen. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by charmingprincess464 The Perfect Proposal

4th January 2011:
aww..hermione and ron are anicer couple though. you should try and include them in there.

Author's Response: I'm more of a Harry/Ginny writer, but who knows? Maybe when I edit this over again, I'll put in a bit of Ron/Hermione fluff. This gives me an idea...

 Report Review

Review #7, by kassandra466 The Perfect Proposal

2nd January 2011:
:) aweee that was really cute!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I really enjoyed writing this!

 Report Review

Review #8, by a person The Perfect Proposal

2nd January 2011:
it was very good. i didnt want it to end. :)

Author's Response: Aww, thanks, I'm real proud of how this turned out. Yeah, I guess that's the goal of an author, to make the reader want more, right? :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by sarah The Perfect Proposal

27th December 2010:
I thought this was really good, but there was one thing that bothered me: Dobby and Hedwig are supposed to be dead. :( Other than that, it was relaly good :)

Author's Response: I wanted them back, I missed them too much :) Yeah, I know they were dead, but I decided to have them come back for a little visit here XD Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HelloLily The Perfect Proposal

27th December 2010:
Good story! It was very sweet and easy to read. I would have liked to see a bit more drama from Ron and Hermione though, I thought it all wrapped up a bit too quickly. Otherwise, great job, keep on writing!

Author's Response: My main focus in this was Harry and Ginny, hence the title the "Perfect Proposal." But who knows? Maybe I'll edit it a bit and have it lenthened w/ a bit more Ron and Hermione. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by BrightStar The Perfect Proposal

26th December 2010:
Hi! Really enjoyed your story, not too gushy but still really cute! One shots are my favorite to read and write, and I do love H/G. You write really well, and keep the characters believable :)

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! H/G is my favorite ship as well, almost all my fics are H/G in some sort of way. And as for writing one-shots, well, I love putting them out. They're great, and don't need to be too thought out. I just let my mind go, and that how you get "The Perfect Proposal" :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jane The Perfect Proposal

26th December 2010:
I love it!!
You rock, nvr stop writing!

Author's Response: Don't worry, I love writing too much to stop. Thanks so much for reading that fic, I'm really proud of the way it turned out!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hp481516 The Perfect Proposal

23rd December 2010:
Awesome job! I loved it. I liked how Dobby and Hedwig were alive because it was good just to read about them again. :)

Author's Response: I know, I had a moment a few days ago when it just hit me that Dobby was dead. I don't really know why, but it made me want to edit his out a bit, just because. I mean, Dobby died like, 2 years or something ago, and suddenly it just crashed down on me. OH WELL, glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hayley The Perfect Proposal

23rd December 2010:
aw so cute! I love stories like this!! please keep writing them !

Author's Response: I'm thinking about writing another happy fic like this. Not sure, but keep your eye out for my penname. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lizmusic45 The Perfect Proposal

23rd December 2010:
aaw it's like looking at a baby bunny this story is that sweet I think you could write a great Harry and Ginny novella or novel because this is just so sweet.
Liz

Author's Response: You know, that gives me an idea. I've usually written about action or suspense or others of the sort, but a regular Harry/Ginny fic does seem kind of nice. I might have to consider it. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Eva The Perfect Proposal

8th January 2010:
Very good! I really enjoyed it! I liked the way Harry proposed. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Don't ask where this story came from...it just did :) Read some of my others fics if u get the chance!

 Report Review

Review #17, by karin The Perfect Proposal

11th December 2009:
i loved the ending of that story! it was so surprising, i was wondering when he was going to propse! lovely story!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I just wrote that out of the blue...not really sure what inspired me. Glad you liked it, though!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harry and Ginny The Perfect Proposal

8th September 2009:
aww this fic was so sweet and i think it deserves a sequel!!! what do u think?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Probably not. I kind of ended it for everyone to imagine what would happen next...but I'll think about it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by potslicker The Perfect Proposal

26th August 2009:
I liked your proposal, the idea's were good, however, I was a little confused by Hedwig and Dobby being in the story (not canon). Also you need to reread your story before submitting or have someone read it, there were too many grammar errors.

Author's Response: Yeah, I've just reviewed over it, and I'm gonna re-submit it as soon as the Q opens back up on the 1st.

 Report Review

Review #20, by secretobsession The Perfect Proposal

25th August 2009:
I really liked it. Very sweet.

Author's Response: Thanks. I've just read it over again for fun, and if u ask me, it was a bit too sweet, but as long as the public likes it...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login