Reading Reviews for The Master Plan
  
52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Me Drinks

24th October 2013:
I've been checking this story for 2 years!!!
Please please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harrymylove Drinks

19th September 2013:
Still waiting for the next chapter, have been for a while now.

 Report Review

Review #3, by MidnightErised Drinks

6th September 2013:
This is a really good story. Are you going to update it soon :) can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Yes i will, finally got around to writing the next chapter. 25% done :) hopefully I'll have it in by Monday.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry My Love Drinks

5th September 2013:
Have been checking up on this story for awhile now please update soon.

Author's Response: So i've finally gotten around to it. Chapter's 25% done, should get it up by the weekend. Thanks so much for checking all this time!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harrymylove Drinks

21st January 2013:
Hope you write the next chapter soon, have been waiting to long for it, great story. One of my all time
favorite.

 Report Review

Review #6, by EMMA5 Drinks

5th May 2011:
So,is it abandoned or not ?

 Report Review

Review #7, by LALALU Drinks

29th March 2011:
its defininitely one of my favorite stories !
I read all the series and its great , the plot is really good and different from all the harry/oc and harry/ginny that I've read.
well, anyway , the story gets really interesting..poor Ginny.
I look forward to the next chapter , please update soon (:

-Loren

 Report Review

Review #8, by JUST ME Drinks

10th March 2011:
its too bad that this story is abandoned

Author's Response: It's not abandoned, I've just had school and track and have had to put this on hold. i promise you it will be updated.

 Report Review

Review #9, by apotter Destination: The Burrow

20th February 2011:
what happened to updating?!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hpfan Drinks

9th February 2011:
soon*
this chapter is the best one , it was really, really interesting.
I liked it !
so don't keep us so curious and update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by hpfan Drinks

9th February 2011:
please update son (:

 Report Review

Review #12, by NaidatheRavenclaw Drinks

30th January 2011:
Please please update soon!

Author's Response: I've had midterms at school, so I've had trouble finding time to get to updating, but now that they're over, I'll be able to get back to writing. Thank you so much for reviewing, it means the world to me!

 Report Review

Review #13, by NaidatheRavenclaw Tryouts at last

30th January 2011:
It just keeps getting better and better!

Author's Response: I knew you'd say that. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #14, by harry&ginny Drinks

27th January 2011:
wow, great story , especially this chapter , I liked it !
update soon (:

Author's Response: Thanks very much, I really worked hard on this chapter, I'm glad you noticed! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Anonymouss Drinks

18th January 2011:
Wow Great Story :) Please Update!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks! I'll try and get the next chapter up ASAP. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by weasly_wannabe Tryouts at last

16th January 2011:
yay for happiness to come!!!

Author's Response: !!! hurray !!! XD Hope you enjoy this fic as much as the last two in the series!

 Report Review

Review #17, by melodie Drinks

11th January 2011:
Yeah of course I did !!
great series , you are doing a great job.
I am so curious to know what is going to happen next.
update soon :)

Author's Response: Alright I've been inspired...well, I already was inspired by another reviewer, but I've been re-inspired :) I'll try to get the next chapter submitted sometime before the week is out. Thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #18, by melodie Drinks

11th January 2011:
Ha ! he loves her !
I can't wait for the next chapter :)
your writing is really great , I am very enjoying this story

Author's Response: Hey thanks! Oh man, I'm having a ball with the next chapter. I hope to have it up soon, but I'm not sure. Thanks for reading this! Have you read the others of this series?

 Report Review

Review #19, by XX Drinks

9th January 2011:
Great fic !!!
I love this series, I read all three , I am really enjoying , I have to know what happen next !!
update soon :)

Author's Response: I will, I really will try and get that up. Gosh, this took a popularity jump over the past month. I thought I would have to abandon it or something, but I had a feeling this chapter was special. It'll be nothing compared to what I have cooking next! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #20, by apotter  Crossing Paths

5th January 2011:
Please do! i would love to chat with u! Tell me when and im there (im checking a lot cus im reading other stories and i assume ur online) lol so yea tell me when and ill be there.

Author's Response: That "meet the author" thing looks like too much for me to do at the time. I'm busy with other things, such as writing that chapter. But I'll try to let you know somehow if I find a way. Umm...thanks for reading again! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by apotter  As the days go by...

5th January 2011:
Your welcome :) And yes i have read other opinions and i cant say anything because its their thoughts. Again, this is one of the best stories that i have read so far on this site, and still think all 3 are amazing.
keep writing!

-apotter

Author's Response: Wow, you really are checking every hour. I need to put up a meet the author feed or something so we can chat sometime. I've just started writing the next chapter now, if I'm in the zone, I won't go to sleep 'til it's done. It's around 10:30 right now. Again, thanks for the motivation, I can't tell you how much I needed it :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by apotter  Drinks

5th January 2011:
Ugh!!! I love this series!!! I found it yesterday night and read all three! I stayed away until 3 am reading! One thing i must say is that the Ron and Hermione story is boring me a bit. I basically like to focus on Harry and Ginny! (big supported on that bit) Please keep writing! Dont listen to what people are saying. You are an amazing writer that keeps getting better and better. Love the twists your adding each chapter!
Please UPDATE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!
I find myself checking every hour for a new update.
Out of all the Fan Fictions that i have read this is the one that has hooked me for good. Truly amazing.
I like how u showed Ginny at her worst. In the book she always tough and we never learned whats going on in her head. If you read this and think about it from another persons point of view she still looks strong and brave.
Again please update soon!

-apotter.

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, this is exactly what I needed to get me motivated! I mean, I know I should just be writing for enjoyment, but this is exactly what I needed to get back to this fic. I guess you read all the other reviews I got...weren't all too heart-warming, know what I mean? But, hey, those reviewers were just giving their advice and opinions. Exactly what I want and expect.

But after awhile, I began to lose my motivation. But you just made my day (or night XD) I'm going to get writing right NOW! okay, I'll study for biology quiz first, but then i'll get writing NOW! Thank you so much! Please keep an eye out for my next chapter! I promise you it will be worth the wait!


 Report Review

Review #23, by i<3sirius_476 Drinks

4th January 2011:
Just get to the part where they kiss already! anticipation!

Author's Response: Yeah, well...I love writing like this. It'll make the kiss so much better, if it ever happens...dun dun dun!

 Report Review

Review #24, by lala Drinks

4th January 2011:
Great story , I like it :)
poor ginny , she doesn't diserve that , harry is such an idiot !
update soon

Author's Response: Ha, yeah, but I'm sure Harry will come to his senses soon. I mean, he admitted he loved Ginny, right? Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ariel Drinks

3rd January 2011:
I really , really like this this story !!
I hate Eliza, she is annoying..
please update soon :)

Author's Response: Eliza's my favorite character in this fic, since she's my own creation. I love having the freedom to do what I want with her. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>