Reading Reviews for Do I Love You?
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by phoebe Epilogue: Christmas

23rd December 2009:
oh no i've finished ur book i almost cried at the end

Author's Response: Thank you! I love all your reviews, they mean so much to me!

Go check out Forgiving and Recovering, also by me, I'm going to start updating that now.


 Report Review

Review #2, by phoebe Chapter Thirteen: James Potter

23rd December 2009:
That was my absolute favorite chapter of all time! i love it when James and Lily kiss

Author's Response: Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #3, by phoebe Chapter Twelve: First Kiss

23rd December 2009:
u leave me begging for more every chapter

Author's Response: Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #4, by phoebe Chapter Eleven: Questions

23rd December 2009:
u r pretty good at writing

Author's Response: Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #5, by phoebe Chapter Ten: Date

23rd December 2009:
have u ever fallen in love because u r a bit of an expert

Author's Response: Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #6, by phoebe Chapter Nine: Her Work

23rd December 2009:
how do u get all these awesome ideas

Author's Response: Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #7, by phoebe Chapter Eight: The Artist

23rd December 2009:
u r a good author :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #8, by phoebe Chapter Seven: ...to Lovers

23rd December 2009:
that was THE BEST CHAPTER EVER!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #9, by phoebe Chapter Six: Haters...

23rd December 2009:
i wish hogwarts was real don't u

Author's Response: Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #10, by phoebe Chapter Five: Families

23rd December 2009:
i love this book so much r u going to start another hp fan fiction

Author's Response: Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #11, by phoebe Chapter Four: Studying & Nicknames

23rd December 2009:
this is my favorite book

Author's Response: Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #12, by phoebe Chapter Three: Love is all you need

23rd December 2009:
u should think about becoming an author

Author's Response: Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #13, by phoebe High Emotions

23rd December 2009:
I just love your story so far

Author's Response: Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #14, by phoebe Chapter One: Mixed Emotions

23rd December 2009:
Awesome i totally loved it

Author's Response: Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry and Ginny Epilogue: Christmas

16th December 2009:
great chapter this one despite being the epilogue.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Thirteen: James Potter

5th December 2009:
cute chapter and i liked how they got together. keep writing more please!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Twelve: First Kiss

21st November 2009:
Lily was a little bit mean to ask Michael to break up with Anna. what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Eleven: Questions

2nd November 2009:
Michael and Anna are very sweet. by the way, i found some mistakes.
1. Were your friends were suppose to - We're your friends, we're suppose to
2. and your total jerk - and you're total jerk

i hope i could help u. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #19, by fall_for_you Chapter Ten: Date

28th October 2009:
Interesting chapter! I liked how Becca stood up for Remus when Megan said she couldn't have her sister going out with a prefect, it was cute! At first I thought it was odd how much Becca was like Tonks (I think I left a review earlier) but then I realized you meant for her to be like that, and they're really adorable! They're my favorite couple so far, since Lily and James aren't a couple yet. I'm interested to see what will happen on the date. Great chapter!

Author's Response: yeah I like that part too, and you did leave it in a review not that I mine. Remus and Becca are my favorite couple too, even more than Lily and James, but I also like Megan and Sirius.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Ten: Date

26th October 2009:
i liked this chapter although i felt it was a little short. how does the date ends? by the way, i found some mistakes.
1. but are families hate one another - but our families hate one another
2. my hands were they sweaty ones - my hands were the sweaty ones

i hope i could help u. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I got grounded, so I'm going to put up a chapter, but I told you and everyone else about all of the mistakes in an author note, so please read it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Nine: Her Work

18th October 2009:
impressive chapter and i liked how Michael asked Anna out. i hope she won't stay mad at her friends 4 very long. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: can't tell sorry, thanks for the review though!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Eight: The Artist

15th October 2009:
interesting chapter... what's going to happen now?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Well you can't forget about Anna!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Seven: ...to Lovers

14th October 2009:
i liked the way of Sirius and Megan getting together. now the only ones left are James and Lily.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Just wait and see or read the next chapter if its up!

 Report Review

Review #24, by fall_for_you Chapter Seven: ...to Lovers

14th October 2009:
This story is pretty good! Some of the chapters are cut off at odd places, which kind of breaks the flow sometimes, but I think your characters are unique, though Becca does seem a lot like Tonks. Still, the storyline seems interesting. I'm eager to know what will happen with Lily and James, and I can't wait to read more. Great job!

Author's Response: I know that Tonks and Becca are a lot a like, I kind of wanted her to be like that, but I think I'm going to sort of rewrite/write a different story about these guys as I really like my characters, my Marauders and my Lily, and Becca, and Anna. I know the story is a bit awkward in some places, but if you read the aurthor note in this chapter you would of caught that.

Thanks for the review though!


 Report Review

Review #25, by HP FanFic Lover Chapter Seven: ...to Lovers

14th October 2009:
I'm sorry, I meant MEGAN in the last review. =P

Aw...!
Sirius and Megan!!!
[=

Author's Response: Yeah I kind of got that, its okay, I still like Becca and Sirius's friendship, I think I'm going to write a better story about these guys sometime, I just don't knwo when.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>