Reading Reviews for She can't be a Malfoy
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cece Stressful Summer

19th March 2012:
I think it could use some more details at the beginning of the whole thing. Other than that it is very good!
The rating at the bottom is for the whole thing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cece Stressful Summer

19th March 2012:
I think it could use some more details at the beginning of the whole thing. Other than that it is very good!
The rating at the bottom is for the whole thing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jenny Going Home

6th April 2011:
I really enjoy this story. Can't wait to read about her summer. Keep writing and update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Chapter 7 should be done soon.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by draikaina8503 Do i know you?

13th August 2010:
Ah I love Fred! The Weasley twins and Lupin are my fave characters in the books/movies. Looks like there's going to be a little romantic adventure later on between Kate and Fred. =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by draikaina8503 Meeting People

13th August 2010:
Hehe, very nice. Please make Kate and Pansy the worst of enemies. I hate Pansy. =D

 Report Review

Review #6, by draikaina8503 The Sorting

13th August 2010:
Quote from chapter:
“Well that makes sense. I’ll put you in…. Gryff… Slytherin!” That hat is the greatest hat I have ever seen. The look on Snape’s face was priceless. He was horrified that I would be in Gryffindor!


Um... was she supposed to be in Gryffindor or Slytherin? Slightly confusing there, but otherwise, great story!

Author's Response: Kate's in Slytherin. Sorry about the confusion. I'll try to find a way to make that more clear.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by draikaina8503 What are you doing here?

13th August 2010:
Nice opening! I think I'm going to like Kate a lot. =D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jenny Do i know you?

10th July 2010:
Loved it! Kate is such a cool person. Too bad she had to make herself be put into Slytherine. She would make a nice Gryffindor. I'm so glad she is friends with the twins. They just make stories fun. I can't wait to read all about Kates tour from Fred. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Kate definately would have made a nice Gryffindor. I'll try and update soon. It shouldn't be too long. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by sarah304 Meeting People

8th July 2010:
I hate Pansy very much

 Report Review

Review #10, by sarah304 The Sorting

8th July 2010:
hahahaahhaha Gryff
Slytherin! - priceless

Author's Response: I love that part too. That was the best part about writing this chapter. Thanks for the reviews.

 Report Review

Review #11, by sarah304 What are you doing here?

8th July 2010:
Great beginning! Cant wait for more

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jenny Meeting People

28th June 2010:
Yay! She met the twins! I love them. Haha, Draco's now pink. I hate Pansey so much. Did you notice that her anitials make PP. Haha, that's funny. Sorry, I'm such a loser. I want a room to myself like that. That would be so cool, being under water like that. I can't wait for more. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: That is funny. Sorry for such the long wait. The next chapter will definately be up sooner.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jenny The Sorting

24th January 2010:
Awww. Poor Kate. It sucks that she has to be in Slytherin. I hope she gets to meet the twins. They are my favorite characters! And they're pretty hot! (in my opinion at least) Can't wait to read the next chapter. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Don't worry the twins will definately come in soon! I'll update as soon as i can.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ariane Aure What are you doing here?

8th August 2009:
short. . . .BUT i LOVE IT! ! ! !my first chapter is short too! !and im not the only one to make up another Malfot girl! ! ! ! YIPPE! ! 10/10 by the way!

Author's Response: Thanks! I really just wanted to get something out before I changed my mind. The next chapters are going to be longer. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login