Reading Reviews for Secrets in Disguise
  
180 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ellie Epilogue

3rd January 2014:
Great story. Sh*t ending

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, although I am sorry you didn't like the ending!

Thank you so much for review! :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by kneh13 Epilogue

3rd August 2013:
You had me enthralled right up until she chose Harry. Then it further disappointed me when she gave up her child. I really was rooting for Ginny and believed that she had moved on. No self-respecting woman would go back to the jerk who pretended he was dead for 5 years after falling in love with another man. I'd've given this story a much higher rating if not for the last 2 chapters which made me feel like the rug was pulled out from underneath my feet.

Author's Response: I'm very glad you enjoyed the story, although I am sorry that I disappointed you with her choice and giving up the baby. From before I even began to write this story, I knew though that Ginny was going to choose Harry, as much as I didn't want her to either (because believe me, I debated and debated it with myself as I was writing each chapter).

The reason I did go with Harry though is because she may have fallen in love with Draco, but she still loved Harry. Did he deserve to get her in the end? No, I really don't think so (which plays out in the sequel as well). At the time though, Ginny wasn't happy with Draco either for lying to her. A lot of different issues do play out in the sequel, whether it be with Harry and Ginny, Draco and Ginny, or even Harry and Draco.

Thank you so very much for reading my story, I am so grateful. As much as I disappointed you with the end result, I'm still glad you enjoyed the rest, and I hope you take a look at "Unraveling Secrets" and let me know how you enjoy it! Thank you again! :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by Lovisa Epilogue

28th November 2012:
I loved your story up until Harry revealed himself and Ginny chose him over Draco. I cried for Draco, just because he deserved Ginny more than Harry. But still, great story!

Author's Response: Aww...I didn't mean to make you cry! But I did the same exact thing when I wrote it. I felt terrible for Draco, and I still do as I write the sequel! You should've seen me as I wrote the final chapters...probably rewrote everything at least three to four times!

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it, and am very glad you enjoyed it! :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by PhoenixSparks28170 XXVIII

13th August 2012:
Since I already left a review for the epilogue, i couldn't leave another review there, but just remembered that 'she's beautiful' is exactly what Dad said when he first saw me. you really captured my heart with those two simple words: she's beautiful. it's so plain, yet so emotional at the same time.

-Michelle

Author's Response: Aww, I'm so glad that you could get some sort of relation out of it! Thank you so much for all of your beautiful words you've expressed to me today! They really do mean so much!

Thank you, again, for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by PhoenixSparks28170 Epilogue

13th August 2012:
This story is so good, I finished it in two hours without stopping. Ahh! I can't wait to read the sequel! (If there is one)

GREAT GREAT GREAT JOB!

-Michelle

Author's Response: Oh goodness! Thank you so, so much! I'm so very glad you enjoyed it so much! :) I hope you enjoy "Unraveling Secrets" (the sequel) just as much!

Thank you again for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Maya Epilogue

7th August 2012:
so when is this sequel comin' up? i'm really looking forward to it :)
Ps: if it's already up put it's link for me pls
great ending by the way :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Thank you so much! :)

The sequel's already up! It's called "Unraveling Secrets." I'm not able to put the link in here, but it's just on my page!

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by samah XXVIII

23rd July 2012:
amazingg :) thank god the ended up with harry and lost that cursed baby :/

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

Thank you so much for the review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by samah Epilogue

23rd July 2012:
i dont understand whose baby was that draco's or harry's??

Author's Response: It was Draco's baby. She only told Draco that she lost the baby because she was going to give the baby up without Draco knowing.

Thank you so much for the review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by samah XXII

23rd July 2012:
well, i have to say that Ron is BLOODY RIGHT and Ginny is such a b* i cant wait to know if she and harry will end up together even i know this is a dinny fan fic but if it ended as a hinny it'll be MUCH BETTER

Author's Response: You'll find out soon! :)

Thank you for the review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Dragon Epilogue

20th July 2012:
That was the Worst ending ever. Well written story don't get me wrong but horrible way to end it.

Author's Response: I'm sorry to hear you say that. But everyone does have their own opinions. I suppose you either love it or hate it, which I completely understand.

The way it ended was for the purpose of the sequel, which was already planned out. If there wasn't a sequel - or if the sequel wasn't planned how it is - it would've ended completely different.

Thank you so much for the review though! I really do appreciate it, and I'm so glad you enjoyed the story! :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by darksparrow Epilogue

12th July 2012:
Wow.I was balling in tears at the beginning about her betrayal to Draco. Took me awhile to compose myself and read on. I'm glad Draco got to keep his baby. That'll bring the joy back into his life.

Author's Response: Oh, goodness, I didn't mean to bring you to tears! But I was the same exact way as I was writing it. It took me a really long time to write it out because I kept going back in forth in keeping it and deleting it. So terrible.

Thank you so much for the review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by darksparrow XXVIII

12th July 2012:
Poor Draco.he''ll probably go back to being mean again. And it'll take him a long time to ever be truly happy...

Author's Response: I had the hardest time in writing this chapter because I ended up really wanting Ginny and Draco together to live happily ever after.

Thank you so much for the review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by darksparrow XVI

12th July 2012:
That was wonderful and heart wrenching! Loved it as usual. :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! This was one of the first chapters that I had already thought completely out before I begun writing; I was rather excited to get to it :)

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by darksparrow XIII

10th July 2012:
Loved the chat between Charlie and Draco. :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you did! :D

Thank you so much for the lovely review, I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by darksparrow XII

9th July 2012:
This was amazing :). My only worry is.wasn't Akin with them when they started making out in. The kitchen? Lol where'd he go?

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed! This was one of my favorite chapters to write! Nope, Draco waited that couple minutes so Alin could grab Charlie and leave since Charlie didn't know they were an item.

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by darksparrow XI

9th July 2012:
Ah! How depressing! Poor Malfoy.though he went a little too far at the end. Lol still loving it though

Author's Response: Glad you still are! :D

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by darksparrow VII

9th July 2012:
Ooo such a surprise, lol. I did not see that coming. Loved it! :)

Author's Response: YAY! :D Glad you did!

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by darksparrow II

9th July 2012:
Love it so much so far, hehe. Had a few tears at the drunk part since I have a family member who's in that road. Good job :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you do! :D Aww, I'm so sorry to hear that. I hope everything goes well for her, your family, and you!

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by hufflegal XXVII

8th July 2012:
wow why is she reacting like this she should be happy

Author's Response: She's extremely hurt by Harry's actions. I just put myself in the situation, added a little quick temper that the Weasley's seem to have, and wrote it out.

Thank you for the review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by huffle gal XXVI

8th July 2012:
wow wow wow thats all i can say

Author's Response: Lol I hope those are good wow's!

Thank you so much for the review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by hufflegal XXII

8th July 2012:
wow totalyyy un exspected

Author's Response: Hopefully a decent unexpected!

Thank you for the review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by hufflegal XXI

8th July 2012:
uh that chapter was sort of boring and made no sence at all

Author's Response: Yeah, there always has to be that one dragging chapter. I enjoyed writing it though. Is there anything I could clear up for you?

Thank you for the review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by hufflegal XII

7th July 2012:
no way this is imposible! 'draco mke love to me' think blood traiter bully and slytherin girl!

Author's Response: Lol whoops! O:) Hopefully you enjoy the rest!

Thank you so much for the review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by hufflegal VI

7th July 2012:
no way totaly un exspected

Author's Response: Hopefully a good unexpected!

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by huffle gal IV

7th July 2012:
absoluty amazing beutiful

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>