28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by american wizard Steve's Problem

24th August 2009:
i cant belive i am saying this... but why did you abandon this story it is actually kinda good. start on it again

 Report Review

Review #2, by AussieAnatomy627 Steve's Problem

27th November 2008:
That was so cute! Please update!

 Report Review

Review #3, by neggy9825 Steve's Problem

11th September 2007:
How could u abandon this poor helpless, wonderful story??

 Report Review

Review #4, by hairry_bairry Steve's Problem

11th September 2007:
OH MY GOSH! I absolutely love this story so yeah sad it's abandoned though.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Paloma Patil Steve's Problem

9th August 2007:
This is freaking bonkers...LOL! P

 Report Review

Review #6, by RoN WeAsLeY Is HoT Steve's Problem

7th August 2007:
weird

 Report Review

Review #7, by socrgrl2010 Steve's Problem

6th April 2007:
WHY'D YOU ABANDON IT?

 Report Review

Review #8, by cait_hp_fan Steve's Problem

14th September 2006:
hey this is funny! to bad it's abandoned! :( I like it lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by christie Steve's Problem

1st August 2006:
That was too funny!!! Lurved it

 Report Review

Review #10, by t_angel_1993 Steve's Problem

14th April 2006:
hahahhahhahahahah!!!!!!!!!
I... can't... stop.... laughing!!
hahhahahahaahhahahh!! that's sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo weird!! hahahahahahah!! keep it up!! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by MizPotterk Steve's Problem

1st January 2006:
O gosh! Hehe! This is so funny! Update this soon plz!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SadForSirius Steve's Problem

21st October 2005:
I had tears in my eyes I was laughing so hard!!!!! Please update soon so I can see what crazy random thing happens next. I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ? Steve's Problem

15th October 2005:
What was that? It wasn't even funny. You should try harder than that. I mean seriously!

 Report Review

Review #14, by WizardGirlie Steve's Problem

25th August 2004:
This was so entertaining lol i'll give ya a seven so you can add more!

 Report Review

Review #15, by blossom13 Steve's Problem

3rd August 2004:
omg! i love this is sooooo hilarious!! update please!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Adara Steve's Problem

11th July 2004:
HAHA!!! very cool!! can't wait to hear more!

 Report Review

Review #17, by dramaqueen Steve's Problem

14th May 2004:
im feaked out

 Report Review

Review #18, by dramaqueen Steve's Problem

14th May 2004:
im feaked out

 Report Review

Review #19, by endofall Steve's Problem

1st January 2004:
omg! lmao! thats hysterical! i love this story with all my heart! plz update!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Your Slyth Pal Muggly Steve's Problem

27th November 2003:
WRITE MORE!!!!!!! ILUV IT I LUV IT! I LUV IT! Keep up the good work, I was laughing my LUNGS OFF!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ruperts Gurl Steve's Problem

13th November 2003:
That was the funniest thing i ever read! N8)= Harry Potter =======**=Harry's wand shooting sparks >>>>= Professor Dumbledore @:)= Professor McGonagall ^o^= Golden Snitch ---== =Nimbus 2000 l--(= Goblet of Fire 6-6= Harry's glasses

 Report Review

Review #22, by ducttapegurl Steve's Problem

4th August 2003:
THAT WAS SOOOOOOOO FRIGGIN\' FUNNY I LOVE U! I LUV BLUES CLUES! U R SOOOOOOOOO FUNNY. WRITE MORE WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LIKE THE PRETZEL THING!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Insane crook Steve's Problem

27th July 2003:
Blue Mooooooooooonnnnn, You lef me standin\', alooooooooonnneeeeeeeeeeeee, with out a dream in mah hearttttt, without a love of myyyyyyyyyyy oowwwnnnnnnnnn, AHHHHHHHHHHHH!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Gretchen Steve's Problem

21st March 2003:
OMG! This is so funny, please update soon, HAHAHAHAHA!!! Blue moon? HAHAHAHA!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ari Steve's Problem

20th December 2002:
OMG that was sooo funny!!!!!!!!!!! WILL YOU WRITE MORE PLEASE! I COULDNT STOP LAUGHING!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>