Reading Reviews for So Far Away
  
90 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mia Epilogue

11th July 2012:
I love this story along with Reforming a Prankster. I read this a long time ago and found it again. Still love it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by snapeangel Epilogue

18th June 2009:
awsome story, far less spelling and grammar errors in this one, love it..write more stories with SS in it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by deann Day of Discoveries

19th May 2008:
write now!evil glare
love ya!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fire Sage Day of Discoveries

30th November 2007:
Very happy that you updated, i really love the story. I can't find many fanfics with the twins and an original characters falling in love. please update again, soon.

Author's Response: I really hope I will eventually.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ariana_Moonfleet Day of Discoveries

4th September 2007:
seeing as I keep getting told off by my parents (despite the fact i'm 22 in like 6 days) for being online til the dead of the night I have decided to print off the second part of the story!! am still addicted to it, can't wait to read your other stories, hopefully you'll like mine as much as I've enjoyed yours!!!

(haven't read any of the above yet so am hoping I don't spoil anythign!!!)

Author's Response: Thanks again. I will look at your stories when I get off work tonight.

 Report Review

Review #6, by aburkett84 Day of Discoveries

30th August 2007:
Omg, awesome! I was hoping you would work things out this way! Very heart warming to say the least! I'm so happy you decided to start writing again. You have to finish this story. I can't wait to see what you have in store for everyone. It would be awesome to finally have a happy ending to a harry potter book lol. I haven't read the 7th yet, I'm holding off until all the comotion has died down. I definitely think Hermione and Ron should reconcile haha. Anyway, fantastic work, I can't wait to see the rest of it!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you. I love happy endings also. I have been trying to figure out where to go with this. Its hard to write two stories at the same time. Anyways, thanks for the review and you'll love the 7th book. I only say that because no one has told me they hate it. :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by Celticfaerie13 Day of Discoveries

24th August 2007:
Yay! I'm so excited you updated! *does a little dance* I'm so excited for the next chapters!!

*~*Celticfaerie*~*

Author's Response: Thanks, I was pretty excited that I thought of something to write. :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by aburkett84 The Story Unfolds

17th August 2007:
You have to finish this story! I'm so addicted now. I want to hear the ending in the worst way, I can't even tell you! I hope you still check your site every now and then! Hope to see an update soon!

Author's Response: I know I need to update it...I re-read it every once in awhile hoping to think of something....I will try harder. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by MaskedFire The Slip-up.

27th March 2007:
I love this series no suggestions! Good job, keep it up!

~Cayla-fire

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by godrinkpinesol The Slip-up.

9th November 2006:
ack update!

 Report Review

Review #11, by PopstarJ01 The Slip-up.

5th October 2006:
OMG, I am like in love with this story! Please update it soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by gurl_potter_fan The Slip-up.

18th August 2006:
Great update. I just read your previous story to this: Reforming a Prankster, and this one. It's great and I enjoyed reading it. I hope that you will update soon enough because I would like to find out what happens next. The story seems to be gettin better and better.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Trick9 The Slip-up.

27th June 2006:
you know, i had to reread all of this story... it took me awhile, but when i realized there was a chapter that i didn't read, i just had to do it.
it's been awhile since i've been on this site, and i missed this story. and reforming a prankster... which was my favorite.

haha to Pansy.... fred and Nilia are getting married! i know it.

:) keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Great Unknown The Slip-up.

31st May 2006:
I'm so glad you updated! It's been a while and I was growing more and more impatient, lol. This chapter rocks just like your stories! Please, please update asap!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Fan Silksheets

27th May 2006:
I think Ron should end up with a new sweet character that hasn't come into the story yet, Ron and Hermione should end up together and yes you should blow pansy up lol and brake her and draco up.

 Report Review

Review #16, by llama The Slip-up.

25th March 2006:
superb and thrilling! you were obviously born to be a writer! :) can't wait 'till the next chapter!!!! good luck!

 Report Review

Review #17, by emotionless The Slip-up.

5th March 2006:
AWESOME!!! :D i waited forever for this chapter. it's perfect! :D bye bye pansy!!! wahaha... oohhh... Fred smiled when Nilia said something about marriage!! can't wait for the next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kerry Visiting Hours

21st July 2005:
OH NO THATS THE END?!?!? PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE! I love your stories so much, please continue this one!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kerry The Story Unfolds

21st July 2005:
AWESOME CHAPTER!! I get it all now. Everything makes sense with that little scumball Pansy. :( I hope things get better between Nilly and Fred!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kerry Silksheets

21st July 2005:
Hmm.. I don't know who Ron should be with but I suppose if he is going to act like a loser then I want Harry and Hermione together. And Pansy should definately be blown up.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kerry Confessions

21st July 2005:
OK, I really hate Pansy now. Great chapter tho!! Hmm... I wonder what Hermione is hiding.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kerry Ice Cream Is Supposed To Help Troubles?

21st July 2005:
Awesome chapter!! I can't wait for the 2 of them to see each other again!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kerry Prologue

21st July 2005:
Oooo, Great intro. I really loved Reforming a Prankster and this looks just as good. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mad_Hatter_10_6 Visiting Hours

8th January 2005:
Oh please feel in the mood for writing this is my only week off from team sports! and i must have sumthing worth while to read you know nothing with draco/hermione (inside joke) you writing is great and i absolutly love that this is a FRED romance! it great that sum 1 finally split the twins into real people not one realy long word!!!!!! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #25, by veronica Visiting Hours

29th December 2004:
I LOVE YOUR STORY!!! i read "Reforming a Prankster" all day so and i had to ditch my homework to read it... hehe.. i'm a bad kid i know... i really love fred *cough* i mean James Phelpes thats why i love your stories... i even stayed up late so that i could read the sequel... :) hehe... i was late for school for that... i am such a bad student.. i know... keep it up and hurry with the next one!!! i cant wait... email me: veron_bouvier@yahoo.com

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>