Reading Reviews for Revelations
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kat In The End

5th September 2011:
Loved this, it was an amazing plot.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by beastboysgirl12 In The End

8th April 2010:
That was so adorable! There were a few spelling mistakes and such, but the writing was good overall. The plot was good. I've never read anything like it. It was original, and I couldn't stop reading!

Author's Response: thanks =] ive been working on the spelling corrections and all
i enjoyed writing it so im glad you enjoyed reading it =]


 Report Review

Review #3, by SerenaDiggory You'll Find Out

16th March 2010:
Are you a fan of Twilight by any chance ? Lets call him John .

Author's Response: Not really. i read thebooks but i only liked the first one. and i refuse to watch the movies. i dont remember how calling him john is similar to Twilight but ok. but i did kinda take alice's ability cuz i liked the idea of it better than just being a regular seer. but i really ony used it in the first story. Are you a fan of twilight by chance lol?

 Report Review

Review #4, by mikalily In The End

8th March 2010:
yes! harry found out! i was surpirised that harry was her brother but i like that...yay that hermione and draco got married and had lots of kids! glad to hear the ron is back in there life poor guy...it was very good :)

Author's Response: thank you very much =]
m glad you were surprised, i thought that maybe it might be a little corny but i guess it works lol =]


 Report Review

Review #5, by mikalily Dazed and Confused

7th March 2010:
sad shes not going to use her powers :( i was hoping she would.hmm brother have u gave any hints to who it is? um so draco and hermione r going to start going out soon like next chpt right cuz they totally should!

Author's Response: yeah, but brett uses his
oh youll find out soon lol =]
and theyll start when they start


 Report Review

Review #6, by mikalily Bring on the Wonder

6th March 2010:
she has a brother! who wat omg!! who is the brother need to know now!

Author's Response: i just posted the final chapter so youll find out by the time you finish it lol =]
and why on earth would i give that away lol?


 Report Review

Review #7, by mikalily Get Out Alive

5th March 2010:
i knew it! i knew hermione was josi kid!! and im guessing bretts too!!! iknew it! soo wat kind of power does hermione have cuz she can not have anything with having those 2 as parnets.so i take it brett made josi and bryans memories disapper so they would be safe together or something like that. yay! i cant wiat to finishb reading the rest but sadly i must stop cuz of gay work er. o so is this pretty much totally different from the book...like is sirius good or bad and petter dead?!?? lovein it!

Author's Response: up until the the beginning of the seventh book, everything is pretty much the same, this is my version of the seventh book. and hermione basically can do whatever brett does, but she really doesnt use them in the story. sorry =[

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lizzie_Lizzard Q (The Best One of Our Lives)

14th February 2010:
WOW.



That was so romantic! I wonder what Hermione is going to say to that, I hope she says yes!

Author's Response: i know, big step, and so soon. but he just couldnt wait =]
and you shall find out soon what she says =]


 Report Review

Review #9, by Lizzie_Lizzard Pyscho

7th February 2010:
Aww that was so cute but I can't wait to find out how Harry reacts finding out that he is Hermione's twin brother and how everyone is going to act when they find out that Josi is pregnant!

Author's Response: hmmm, well i guess youre just gonna have to wait and see lol =]
itll come


 Report Review

Review #10, by Lizzie_Lizzard Fall to Pieces

25th January 2010:
dun dun DUN!

Cant wait for the next one to come out so we can find out what they say about Harry!

Author's Response: its up and waiting to be posted =]
and im sure the suspense is killing you lol =]


 Report Review

Review #11, by awesome:) Open Invitation

23rd December 2009:
i love this story! never really like Draco much till i read this :) can you please write some more?

Author's Response: lol =] thanks, and actually i have a one shot about him and hermione, but this new story ive started i dont like so im going to trash it.
Happy Holidays


 Report Review

Review #12, by Masugi It's Gotta Be You

22nd December 2009:
Very good ideas and storyline. Good.

Author's Response: thank you =]
Happy Holidays


 Report Review

Review #13, by Lizzie_Lizzard Cold

20th December 2009:
WOW!!! I do have to say though that I had a suspision about Harry being Josi's and Bretts just because of the one chapter, but I thought after we found out that Hermione was Josi's that, that would be the end! Well it was an amazing chapter and I do have to say that I like the ending just because of how you can work it. You don't know if they will wake up before someone finds them or not, and if someone did find them who would it be! Can't wait to read the next chapter!

Happy Holidays!!!

Author's Response: well im glad i surprised you lol =] i knew it was a little cliche when i wrote it, but i hoped it would be good enough that ppl wouldnt care =]
and you'll just have to wait and see how the story goes after christmas because im not a trusted author and therefore cannot post new chapters right now =[=[


 Report Review

Review #14, by Lizzie_Lizzard Normal Days

14th December 2009:
OOO i wonder what Ginny is going to say.

Author's Response: haha =] you'll find out soon, i just posted the next chapter =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lizzie_Lizzard The End of the Tour

11th December 2009:
Aww that was so AMAZING!!!

You did a really good job at describing the house, the only thing is that I am kinda confused on who the secret keeper is but I think I am going to re-read it to see if I can figure it out. OOO I hope the next chapter will have the christmas one in it because I am really looking for it. Oh and another thing I was wondering about Lucius and if you were somehow going to have him find out about this little get together at his house over the winter. Well I hope the next one is out soon and keep up the great work!!!

Author's Response: Josi's the secret keeper. sorry if i didnt make that clear =]
and no that didnt happen, but good idea =] he's still in prison in my story i think. i dont remember cuz i wrote it a few months ago =]


 Report Review

Review #16, by Lizzie_Lizzard The News

3rd December 2009:
Aww that was so cute! I wish that there was actually some of the gossip in there just to see the different theories that were floating around on why Draco would sit at the Gryffindor table. Oh and I loved the way that your protrayed Narcissa, it showed that she truely isn't evil like most people like to make her out to be. Well I can't wait for the next update to find out what actually is going to happen over the christmas break and see how Ron is going to act during the time spent at the manor!!!

Author's Response: well i think a good mother loves her child and the way that Draco develops, he had to have had SOME good influence SOMEWHERE lol =]
and the chapter is in the 'que' =]


 Report Review

Review #17, by Dramione4eva Open Invitation

21st November 2009:
awesome i love it..kind of ooc..for draco, but i shouldnt be talking lmao

Author's Response: well i think most of the story has a little bit of ooc for Draco, i mean, he's not the evil guy he pretends to be in the Series so any story that doesnt have him all "GR i HATE THE WEASLEYS AND POTTER AND GRANGER!" is a little ooc lol =]

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lizzie_Lizzard Open Invitation

20th November 2009:
Aww that was so sweet!

I wonder if the twins will cause any trouble when they are at the Malfoy manor. OOO and will Bill and Charlie come to the manor too. Not to mention the spell that they will have to use and who will be going back in time to talk to the Founders.

Well anyways how are you doing?

Author's Response: im doing pretty good. i havent started the middle story yet, havent had much time

and its still a few chapters away until you get to find that out lol =]


 Report Review

Review #19, by Lizzie_Lizzard Actions and Motives

15th November 2009:
dun dun dun DUN!!!

Can't wait for the next one to come out, then we finally get to see who the founders really were and if they all are like how everyone says they are.

Author's Response: well, its not that long that theyre back there lol =]

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lizzie_Lizzard Dazed and Confused

4th November 2009:
Sorry for not being able to write, have lots of things going on, plus me being sick hasn't really helped but I am finally back!!!

Well I have to say that I like the relationship that has started inbetween Draco and Ginny, I think that Ginny being understanding of Draco will help Harry except him. As for Ron I have a feeling that he could take it the other way and feel that everyone is turning their backs on him until either Ginny or his mother nocks some sense into him. Also I love that Hermione is starting to get feelings towards Draco and that they are both too shy to make the first move.

Oh! And I have a great idea, what if first instead of asking out Hermione he askes permission from Brett, and Hermione's Mom and "Dad". Because that would be a very intriguing conversation, one that can be very funny. Plus it can add to the plot if one of them didn't approve of the relationship.

-Lizzie

Author's Response: that's a great idea!!

but ive already finished writing the story, and i really like it the way it is already... and my beta seems to like it too

but i really like the idea =]


 Report Review

Review #21, by shrink4U Figured You Out

21st October 2009:
omg i love it when they work together to solve things :) hes sooo hott too lol so his intellignece is an extra dded bonus lol

please keep going :)

Author's Response: well thanks =]
ive finished writing this story and im planning on writing one that goes between this and collision so i hope thatll be enjoyable once i actually start writing it. right now im working on another piece that i'll post after this is done =]


 Report Review

Review #22, by Lizzie_Lizzard Bring on the Wonder

13th October 2009:
Sorry that I haven't reviewed lately, I just had surgery and I couldn't get to a computer.

I loved the chapters, slowly showing that Draco is falling for Hermione is great!! It actually kinda makes me wonder if he has a blood curse like Brett did because of the way he is acting. Plus I like how Ron can't seem to get over Hermione, I think that could be a huge factor in the future as to how this whole tale is going to turn out. Lastly I can't wait to see what kind of trouble Josi, Harry, and Hermione get into with the next chapter, with them going to get the "jared" from China. From where I stand it can either go very well or very bad!

As for starting another small series that happens after Lily's and James's death sounds like a very good idea because it would help fill in the blanks that happen to be there. Oh and I almost forgot to ask you, did Josi have a boy also or did she just have Hermione, and if she did have a boy, where did he go, is he someone in the story that is playing a role?

-Lizzie

Author's Response: Im sorry you had to get surgery =[=[
As to the first part, he does not, i didnt even think of giving him one =]
Secondly, i just posted that chapter so youll have to wait and see =]
Thirdly im thinking youre right, cuz i do allude to other things happening that never happen in the other story.
Fourthly, again, you'l just have to wait and see =]


 Report Review

Review #23, by Lizzie_Lizzard Tunnel

5th October 2009:
I have to say that I love your series and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: well thanks =] i have actually finished writing revelations and somehoww, it has 32 chapters too lol. im debating on whether or not i should make one that picks up in Collision right before the last chapter and then tells you what happens after James and Lily die. What do you think?

 Report Review

Review #24, by shrink4U You'll Find Out

19th August 2009:
wat? no way omg

please update soon great story

Author's Response: actually, ive written more than 20 chapters for it but this just doesnt post as fast as i can write lol =]

 Report Review

Review #25, by shrink4U Fight Outta You

19th August 2009:
awesomeness!love the way mione stood up for herself

Author's Response: well she had to at some point in my opinion. they always seemed to take advantage of her with the whole, let her figure everything out, do our homework, blah blah blah lol =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>