Reading Reviews for Brains & Brawn
  
248 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Niña bonita To be Lonely is a Habit

7th January 2014:
It is not bad but main character is so bit*hy. I hope she wont be the one of those , Oh I m so special, quiet, super smart and misunderstood.
Its a cliche already !

 Report Review

Review #2, by Shannon Epilogue

28th September 2013:
It's hard to sum up just how amazing your writing is and how much I loved this story. Everything about it had me wanting to read more. Breath taking.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Your kind words mean everything to me! I'm glad you enjoyed it. It really was a piece of me for so long that when I finished it...I felt oddly empty.

Thank you, again, for taking the time to review. :) ♥


 Report Review

Review #3, by poor_old_snuffles Epilogue

20th July 2013:
Why did it have to end??? :'( I mean, it was a fantastic ending to a fantastic story, but I still wish it could go on forever xD

I loved the bit about Harry telling everyone about how awesome Snape really was, 'cause I love Snape xD

I also loved this line: "And, sir, if you don't mind me saying, if I can teach that blockhead Potions, I can teach anyone Potions."

Ooh, and: "It's Wood, actually. Charlotte Wood." YEAH IT IS!! :D

So well-written, as always, and I really liked how you included bits about all of Charlotte's friends, too.

End of an era, that's for sure. An awesome era, though :D Thanks for writing this story, it has brought many smiles to many faces :D

Author's Response: I feel the same way! I was so heartbroken when I reached the end. I couldn't believe it, especially after 4 years! Haha.

& no, thank YOU so much for always taking the time to review! All of your reviews have brought such smiles to my faces. I cannot thank you enough for supporting Charlotte through til the end! Thanks so much ^__^ ♥


 Report Review

Review #4, by poor_old_snuffles I Know You're Scared It's Wrong

20th July 2013:
Oh. My. God!! Ahh!! Oliver and Charlotte!! AHH!! *freaks out*

Immediately going into my favourite parts because I will just keep freaking out on the keyboard and typing crazy stuff if I don't xD

'He teased me, pestered me...pushed me. Oliver wasn't afraid to argue with me. Even when we had differing opinions...we could argue and be okay...

And that's the moment that realization dawned on me...a sudden feeling that rushed over me - a feeling I had been trying to ignore all this time.

The symptoms had always been there.'

Holy crap, I held my breath for so long after 'He walked away.'

"Look who's defending her man already."

"It's all those brains, you know? They've got to go somewhere."

I'M JUST SO FREAKING HAPPY THEY FINALLY GOT TOGETHER!! :D I've bloody loved this story, just so you know. Loved it :D

Author's Response: HAHA. I'm so glad that you've loved this story! I hope it didn't feel too rushed at the end because I wanted to squeeze so many things into the ending. i definitely felt like it was a little unbalanced -- chapter 29 felt not long enough and chapter 30 felt almost too long. XD

And ugh, I LOVE seeing people's favorite parts. It makes me so happy.

Thank you so much for reviewing!!!


 Report Review

Review #5, by poor_old_snuffles Maybe I Should Hate You For This

20th July 2013:
"I can't fight my sister."

Oh my. Sisters?? :O Everything's falling into place! Very dramatic and so well written! Glad the mystery is finally solved :D

And I loved the ending: "Love...what a funny, fickle thing.

Freeing at one moment and confining at another."

Definitely need more Oliver and Charlotte-ness now though, so straight to the next chapter! What's she going to tell him???

Author's Response: Half-sisters! I was going to include a bit more information but I really didn't know how I was going to incorporate it...heh. I'm going to go with Isabella's mother was already pregnant by the time Claudia's mum was doing all her manipulative love-potion-y/obliviate crap to the poor man. Why? I guess we'll never know. :)

^_^ Thank you so much for reviewing! ♥


 Report Review

Review #6, by poor_old_snuffles Cashing in my Bad Luck

20th July 2013:
I've been waiting days to finally be able to sit down and read the rest of this story! My reviews might be rather pathetic and short but only because I'm so desperate to carry on reading xD

I loved the Quidditch match, and these two bits were just amazing: "As if one being, all the Gryffindors rushed from the stands onto the field. I, who had never seen a Quidditch game before in my life, was one of them. I felt myself pushed forward, flowing in a current of crimson and gold, enveloped in their shouts of joy and their tears of happiness." and "Our eyes met, a brief moment that sent the butterflies fluttering in my stomach. In that single, miniscule touch, it felt like, even though we were in a crowd of hundreds, there were only the two of us. Just us two."

And OMGOMGOMG Oliver admitted his feelings ah!!! Just wanted to hug him, haha.

Onwards to the drama in the next chapter!! :D

Author's Response: Oliver~ -squishes him-

He's been my baby since day 1. It warms my heart to see so many new Oliver/OCs on the site. I remember in 09 there was very few. Heh. :)

& I'm so glad you loved the Quidditch bit! Those scenes were always so hard for me to write...which is partially why this story is not a Quidditch-centered fic. Heh.

OLIVER IS SO CUTE I CAN'T EVEN HANDLE IT. I'm glad you feel the same way. It was hard not letting my own Oliver feels ~ get in the way of the story. ^___^

Thanks for reviewing! I can't even begin to tell you how happy I am to see all these reviews. You really didn't have to review each chapter and the fact that you did just makes me SO FREAKING HAPPY. You're just the best. I've got a smile on my face for the rest of the day. Thank you ^_^


 Report Review

Review #7, by Alice Epilogue

14th July 2013:
Out of every story I've read so far on hpff this is the best one and it's my favorite!! Well done!!

Author's Response: Aw! Thank you so much! It means a lot considering there are over 80,000 fics. O_O

You're wonderful ♥


 Report Review

Review #8, by jazzercise Epilogue

13th July 2013:
Oh. My. GOD!!! I am bawling like a baby right now. I've been following this story since it started (and before I had an account here!) and I must say this was the absolute perfect way to end it.

I actually squealed out loud when she said to call her Charlotte Wood. And your recounts of the battle...the way you describe its aftermath is exactly how I imagined it. Fantastic job!

Author's Response: Aw! Thank you so much!! It was so long ago that I started this fic and I literally cannot believe it is over.

There are still plot holes that must be fixed and things that should probably be expanded on...but I mean, it's finished.

I sincerely thank you from the bottom of my heart for sticking with Charlotte from beginning to end. ♥ ^___^


 Report Review

Review #9, by Jimmy ...Every Sinner has a Future

12th July 2013:
THEY ARE HALF SISTERS!!! Claudia and Isabella I'm calling it now even if its been weitten already!

Author's Response: Haha. :) I wish more people had made predictions but alas... Thank you for the review! :D :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by archer_of_the_wolves Epilogue

12th July 2013:
For some reason, my review on the last chapter didn't post entirely. Happened on another story I reviewed as well. Gr...

Anway, wow. This chapter is just...wow. I stopped eating my cereal in surprise when Snape said that Charlotte reminded him of someone (references to Lily always make me wanna cry). And I made an odd squeaking sound at the "Missus Wood" part! I also didn't expect the setting for the epilogue at all, but I thought it was a really good choice! Well done!

I've really enjoyed reading Charlotte's and your story and I'm very thankful that you took the time to create it and see it through to the end! So...thank you!

Author's Response: i'm sorry it's taken me so long to get to this! real life took over and wouldn't let me go D:

it makes me so happy to know that you actually stopped eating your cereal at that line!! i was hinting super vaguely throughout the story but i wasn't sure if anyone would really get it, hehe.

and thank you so much! i've adored your reviews and they were definitely some of the things that kept me going :') thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Jess ...Every Sinner has a Future

10th July 2013:
I really liked the section with Charlotte questioning growing up and her future. It was very real and believable. I think everyone has those thoughts going through their minds at some point. Maybe not with magic involved, but still. :P

And the part with all the presents and Charlotte having all those friends just warms my heart! It's a stark contrast from the Charlotte whose only friend seemed to be Alex in the beginning.

Now the plot thickens more! Wow! I knew I didn't really care for Scarlett before, but how cruel! Poor Mister Gray.

Author's Response: UGH. i'm sorry it's taken me forever to get back to you, jess! moving back home and summer and now moving back to school has really just owned my life. -_-

and i'm really, really, really, glad that you think it's believable. :/ i remember writing these particular chapters my senior year of high school where i wasn't sure what uni i was going to end up going to or what i was going to do -- do i take the path laid out for me by others or my own?

still wondering about that part :p hehe

i think one of my favorite parts is that the relationships grow (at least i hope they do xD or come off that way) and that they go from this ragtag like, maybe not quite friends, not quite enemies to being really good friends. :)

i just want you to know that i appreciate your reviews so much. like, i can't believe you're taking time out of your life to do this. you're so kind ♥ thank you from the bottom of my heart!!!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Jess Every Saint has a Past...

10th July 2013:
Oh poor Claudia :( At least she finally got to tell someone about everything on her mind. I like that she is able to open up to Charlotte after so long of hiding within herself.

DREW AND THAT OWL OMG. I knew something was off about him, and I think I can see why. He's ambitious, yes, but all for the wrong reasons (putting other creatures in their place, expecting to be rich and extravagant while Charlotte seems more content with a simpler life of her own choosing). He also seems to share the same sort of expectations and ambitions for success as Charlotte's mother, from what I can see so far, though I could be wrong. (For some reason, "My Charlotte" sort of played into that idea as well. He doesn't seem to really love with his heart like others might - like the more passionate Oliver.) That sort of different relationship would be toxic for Charlotte, I think, because she really does seem to want to go her own path, but so many aspects of her life seem to be holding that idea back. Which is why Oliver's words of "What do you want?" are so very important for her and always manage to resonate with her!

Oops, I'm rambling.

I loved Claudia's reactions to all the "muggle" items, haha! But now Barrett and his brother have showed up, oh my! I wonder what Oliver's reaction will be...

Let's find out. Onwards!

Author's Response: jess. you are the most AMAZING person ever. do you know that? ♥ ♥

ugh. drew. i don't even know how to start. ex-boyfriends and ex-boyfriends of good friends are really good inspiration for him. my best friend was being played by this guy so badly and so horrendously that it basically laid out the character of drew. also, i thought it was important to show that it wasn't just slytherins who held purist beliefs when it came to blood. drew knows that he's special so it's almost like why SHOULDN'T he be better than everyone else? ugh. ugh. that's all i have to say.

the worst are boys who you think are nice at first and who are sweet and caring and then turn around when you start dating them and are actually manipulative and whatnot. /end rant.

claudia is one of my favorite characters. there's still a lot to her that i wish i could have portrayed but alas, it's the charlotte show and not claudia ;') i didn't start out really liking her. she was just kind of another secondary character and she kind of took on a mind of her own...

ah. i kind of rambled too.

but you are A GODDESS!!!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Jess Because We Seem to Understand the Urgency

10th July 2013:
Charlotte likes Oliver! Charlotte likes Oliver! Teehee

I really enjoyed this chapter. I figured that Callum must have been a relative of some kind, phew! Oliver's family is so great, and so is the dynamic between them. I just really love your portrayal of Oliver, too. He's fantastic and someone that I think anyone can root for.

It was an interesting contrast to go from Oliver's warm and friendly home to the more distant Gray manor... I'm now super interested to find out Claudia's story! Onwards!

Author's Response: i just want to squish oliver. and i really wanted his family to be almost the opposite of charlotte's and claudia's? because in my mind, both of their mothers (especially their mothers) almost have this idea that they are superior because they have the ideal "nuclear" family whereas oliver's is completely different. his father died when he was younger and it was basically his mother who had raised him and his sister -- by claudia and charlotte's mothers' standards, oliver's family should have failed...but they succeeded and are far happier than either of the girls' families. :D

i just wanted to, i suppose, combat the idea that the ideal, perfect family that we should all strive for is the nuclear, two-parent, white-picket fence family. and that families come in all shapes and sizes. every family is unhappy in its own way and happy in its own way :D

okay. that was super rambly and drawn out. i'm sorry. xD

thank you so much, though!!!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Jess Secrets That I’ll Probably Repeat...

10th July 2013:
(I'm gonna start going by Jess now, since, to be honest, I never really cared for "Crimson Zeal" :P)

You've finished the story?! Congrats! That's an incredible accomplishment!! :)

I agree with Charlotte: OLIVER AND BABY? WHAT?

I loved your description of the empty manor. I could really imagine the echoing footsteps and audible breaths. And I'm also curious about Claudia's family and such. At least we got to know a bit more about them! (and that argument with Barrett, oh dear...)

(Also, the plot of Bitten Under a Full Moon sounds awfully familiar... Heehee)

Onwards!

Author's Response: hehe. i couldn't help myself when describing bitten under a full moon. :X i really couldn't. i'm awful.

and thank you, again! (but seriously.) this is my first completed fic on this site and it blows my mind. 4 years is forever for one story. xD

anyways. i always imagined that claudia's house looks perfect on the outside but is actually really creepy. like if i stayed there, i would be too afraid to venture out of my room and explore like charlotte did. i mean, it's terrifying with the echoes and emptiness. rooms that aren't used just have that creepy, empty feeling, don't they? it's fascinating how people living constantly in a space almost breathes life into the house itself. :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by archer_of_the_wolves I Know You're Scared It's Wrong

8th July 2013:
Aww, you updated early just for me? :P Well thank you so much!

And by the way this chapter is VERY MUSHY GUSHY AND LOTTY AND OLIVER ARE SO ADORABLE AND JUST...GAH.

Author's Response: YUP! you are amazing and your reviews are amazing. i can't believe you review basically every chapter. every time i see a new review on an updated chapter, i am amazed that it's you!

thank you so much! readers like you really keep me going on and on and on like the energizer bunny. thank you! thank you! thank you! ^___^


 Report Review

Review #16, by archer_of_the_wolves Maybe I Should Hate You For This

8th July 2013:
Wow, such a quick update! I like it :)

Ah, at the end Charlotte sounds a lot like me with the anxiety. Poor girl.

I think the chapter was good and I really can't wait to read the last chapter and epilogue!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter! And because of you and your amazing reviews, I'm going to post the final chapter instead of waiting.

:D :D

Thank you so much for sticking with me and the story!!! It means so much. And thank you so much for taking the time to review!! I really appreciate it. ^_^ ♥


 Report Review

Review #17, by archer_of_the_wolves Cashing in my Bad Luck

4th July 2013:
I was so excited to read about more Charlotte/Oliver but I just knew that something was gonna happen to ruin it all! :P It does make it more believable though. If I remember correctly, Charlotte is the more shy and awkward type so a straight away yes to Oliver would have been ooc.

And wow, 4 years! I don't remember when I first joined this story but I believe it was somewhere in the middle, perhaps 2 years into your story? I'm not sure, it's hard to tell since I was a terrible reviewer xD

So glad you updated and I'm sad the story's about to end too! Can't wait for the next chapter. x

Author's Response: FOUR YEARS. i know. i can't believe it, either. it feels so much shorter. and it's okay, i'm a terrible reviewer as well...so i understand when people review! but when i DO get reviews, it makes me really appreciate them more. ^__^ So, thank you very much for reviewing! it makes me really happy.

and charlotte/oliver ;) they're so awkward, i love it. and you're right. a straight out answer at all would've been confusing -- and let's not forget that charlotte has kind of...no idea what's happening right now. we all know how she feels (or we think we do) but we don't know how she really feels. hehe.

ugh. the story is ending. 4 years. i can't believe it!

again, thank you so much for the review! i really appreciate it ^_^ ♥


 Report Review

Review #18, by Crimson Zeal …Were Sour in Summer Heat

28th June 2013:
The plot thickens! A scandal! :O I wonder what Claudia's up to, looking at those records? And her odd little family that no one knows about... Curiouser and curiouser.

Also, I just love Charlotte and Oliver. Him finding the name before she could and her reaction... hehe.

I have to go now, but I'll read more later! Hope you're having a good day :)

Author's Response: The plot definitely thickens! It's around this time of my story that I actually started having an idea of what I was writing. Believe it or not, previous to this, I barely had an idea where I was going with the story...heh.

Charlotte & Oliver's relationship is definitely my favorite aspect of my story. I would hope that there's definitely progress in that department!

Thank you so much for all your reviews! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #19, by Crimson Zeal Candy Lips that Taste too Sweet...

28th June 2013:
I hope you don't mind a small grammatical comment! You might have even gone far past this since it's an old chapter, but I thought I'd make note of it for future reference.

"I grinned, grateful that it wasn't just Isabella and I." In that sentence the last "I" should be replaced with "me" :) A good way to distinguish between I and me in some sentences is to take out the other person in the sentence. "I grinned, grateful that it wasn't just I/me." Me would fit that better. :)

The chapter was still great! I'm just so curious about Isabella and how she and Charlotte might be similar. The words Oliver spoke before about hiding behind a facade interested me, too. Perhaps there's more to Isabella than I've been catching on. And I really like the dynamic between Oliver and Charlotte. I agree that they've become good friends, even if Charlotte can't quite see it just yet.

Another note about your writing is that I enjoy your dialogue. It seems to flow so naturally between all the characters, especially with Charlotte and her friends. :)

Onwards again!

Author's Response: I love when you catch grammar for me...or when anyone does, really. It means I have less work when I'm going back and looking for errors. ^_^ Thanks so much!

And a;lkhe;lrkha. Your compliments make me turn red and blush and I can't even focus on this review response because you're just too nice. Honestly. You don't even have to review everything but you are and it's just.thank you so much.

I think one thing I really like about my story, at least personally...heh, is that I like the progression of Charlotte and Oliver. I wanted to make it really clear from the beginning that the kind of started from 0 and then started becoming better and better friends slowly. Like, a realistic kind of friendship turned into more? Maybe. :)

Thank you so much!! ♥ You are the best! -squishes-


 Report Review

Review #20, by Crimson Zeal Shackles and Chains get in the Way

28th June 2013:
The metaphor of watching life like a movie in the beginning was really well done. I'm actually a lot like that... an observer and thinker rather than a speaker, so I can totally relate to Charlotte and Claudia in that sense.

It's interesting, too, how the two are similar. I never thought about it before, but they're right, with their mothers controlling their futures and being observers instead of talkers. In the very beginning I would have never thought they would be similar to each other, so kudos on the character development for Claudia. I'm interested to learn more about her in future chapters.

I'm also curious about Drew. As cute as he and Charlotte are, they seem to disagree about a lot of things. Small things, but still :P

Onwards!

Author's Response: WIth Drew...there is much foreshadowing and I hope you can catch it. ;) I tried to be subtle but it might be too subtle, I dunno. There's definitely something very off about him.

Claudia is one of my favorite characters. I just want to squish her. She's just...she just needs some love. ^_^

And yes! I feel that way sometimes, too, even though technically I am an extrovert. Well, I'm borderline and I think sometimes Charlotte is borderline too. She's quiet, but she can be quite sassy as well. ^_^

Thanks so much for your reviews (and continued reviews? Holy crap. You're amazing)

You da best, for realsss ♥


 Report Review

Review #21, by Crimson Zeal Dance in Dark Suspension

28th June 2013:
Ahh wow, your response made me smile! Oh stop it, you, with all of these compliments. I don't deserve them. :P It's good to be back, thank you! I don't do much fanfiction anymore but I couldn't pass up reading this one. It's amazing that you've put so much dedication into this story for FOUR YEARS!

(And thank you so much for the kind words about my book! It's very exciting. I remember you saying you enjoyed my old series, which my book is sort of based on, so if you're ever interested in checking it out, it's called The Amulet's Flaw. :) But sorry, this is YOUR story! More important things are to be done! Onto the review!)

"'I even wish I knew what her favorite food was.' People's souls." Ahahaha!

Oh noes! Sirius Black!

Agh, Charlotte and Drew are so cute, as much as I truly want her with Oliver in the end. I wonder what will become of them. I'm glad the date didn't go horribly awry like I thought it would. Though Charlotte's thoughts about being afraid of being so happy makes me wonder.

That Isabella... I remember a line in the previous chapter about her being a villain tapping her fingers together and that's what she totally reminded me of. She's very strange and mysterious in a very good way. I hope I get to find out more about her and her motives.

I also liked your explanation in the last review about love making Oliver blind. I think that's true in his case, especially with the recent dialogue between him and Charlotte about the relationship being mostly physical. He seems like he's starting to realize the things that are missing from the relationship.

Again, I'm not very insightful when it comes to reviewing, but I'll give it my best shot. :) I'll probably do a review for every few chapters... not because I don't want to leave a review for every chapter, but because I simply forget a lot of the time and just keep reading. Lol! Onto the next chapter!

Author's Response: Haha! Thank you so much! I love your reviews. I need to take a few days to process them! :D :D

And it's completely alright. I'm really bad at being insightful when I'm writing reviews as well. I just end up sort of squeeing and freaking out in capslock about ships and stuff.

Isabella definitely has a complicated past and I think you really start to understand why she thinks and feels a certain way, not that it excuses her behavior, you know? But you can at least logically see what she's thinking when she does things/etc.

I think Oliver is one of my favorite characters to write because I think people have this preconceived notion about him (even me and he's one of my characters) and he's just always surprising me. I always have this scene planned out and then Oliver just kinda develops himself...and pushes Charlotte forward, too. I hope I have at least done that. ^_^

And dude, no problem! Take your time with the reviews. I woke up to a bunch of reviews and it made me so happy! You can do whatever you want. I'm just so happy you're reviewing and enjoying everything!!

Thank you so much ♥


 Report Review

Review #22, by "Crimson Zeal" Tongue-Tied and Overloaded

28th June 2013:
OH MY GOD I AM THE WORST cause I said I would read this ages ago but didn't end up finishing it and now I'm going to remedy that. (I have a good excuse, at least... I published a book about an amulet, shh)

So, happily, I've just read the first eight chapters today (and what luck, since you apparently have just updated with a new chapter!). I decided to go back to the beginning and start over, and I'm so glad I did! I must have somehow read it wrong the first time, cause I didn't remember anything past the first two chapters, but I just love it all over again!

One quality of your writing that I'd like to point out is that your characterization is superb. The canon characters are well-depicted (like Snape and the twins and Lupin), and each original character has their own qualities that stand out. I like how you develop many of them from supposed enemies to unexpected allies - like Claudia. I also love Alex for her humor (all those innuendos ;D snort) and of course I love Charlotte just because she seems to be an overall great main character that lets us into her head. I'm interested to see what happens to all of them as the story progresses. I'm starting to get attached. :P

Also, I saw a comment about keeping the story canon to Harry's third year and I'd like to say that I liked all the in-story narration about certain events, like the mentions of Sirius Black. I don't know why that stuck out to me, but it did!

For the past few chapters in particular: Isabella, urgh! Poor girls getting attacked all the time. I so want to know what the whole deal is with the blacklist... I also wish Oliver would open just his eyes a bit, but alas. On the other hand, the awkward date-asking was so cute. Charlotte has a date, tralala! Though why do I feel like it's going to go awry...?

I so want to read more, but I'm dead tired tonight, so I'll start reading Chapter 9 tomorrow! Happy Summer!

Author's Response: OH EM GEE! It's been forever! I've missed your reviews. And you honestly didn't need to come back and finish this, HAHA!

And WOW. That's wonderful!!! It's incredible news and I'm really happy for you! ^_^

I don't blame you for not remembering a lot of details. The gaps between my updates are like ...half a year. It's taken my 4 years to get this far and IT'S ALMOST DONE. AH. I can't believe it :')

Anyways, thank you so much for such amazing compliments! Considering your story had some of the best characterization EVER, I'm really flattered. Like beyond flattered that you like them. :0 I will admit that the minor characters (Alex and Piper) do get a bit one-sided and flat later on :/

Isabella is really...complicated. Not my favorite, but she's the antagonist for a reason. ;) Love makes you blind, you know? Oliver probably knows deep down in his heart of hearts that something's up but can't bring himself to break out of the "she's perfect and awesome and dating me" mindset he has.

Happy Summer! Congrats on your book! And get some sleep. :) And thank you so, so, soo incredibly much for such an insightful and wonderful review.

Honestly, you don't even have to review all the chapters. You can just do one long dump at the end if it makes things easier for you... xD

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! You're wonderful! It's good to have you back :')



 Report Review

Review #23, by jazzercise Cashing in my Bad Luck

27th June 2013:
I was thinking, FINALLY! And then you just HAD to do that! Joking aside, I really loved that chapter! It was much too short for my liking but I absolutely cannot wait for the next chapter. I ship Charlotte/Oliver so hard.

Author's Response: He. What can I say? Nothing, really, but I will let you know that chapter 29 is about to be added ~ so the wait will be short :)

And I'm glad you ship them! I ship them too! I just want to give them a big squish :3 :3

Thanks so much for your comments! It means so much that you take the time to leave a review ^_^ ♥


 Report Review

Review #24, by Felichia Robinson When You Said You Needed Space

16th May 2013:
I love it, cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! It warms my heart that you love it ^_^ ♥

 Report Review

Review #25, by Anon She had it All Figured Out

1st April 2013:
A tale well written...enjoyable read... excellent plot and characters. Just one thing; I don't know if you did this or if this some sort of weird bug, but every time the letters 'ass', 'arm', 'love' 'voice' 'ship' (to name a few), they are replaced with 'eyebrow' (of all things), 'garden shed', 'boat' (funny) and its really strange.

Author's Response: Haha! I think that was definitely a HPFF April Fool's prank! They do one every year, you know. I remember the outrage when they changed the site to be a Twilight fanfiction site.

But thank you so much! I've worked really hard on my characters (at least my main ones. I understand that some of my minor characters are still rather flat...) so it makes me truly happy to hear that you think they're excellent. ^_^

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! It means a lot! ♥


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>