Reading Reviews for Draco's Disappointment
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by somewhereelse "A Plague a' both your houses" part II

12th November 2012:
At the end I was like "dafaq happened?! :O". But, seriously, I feel sorry for Scorpius. I can't shake the feeling that he has been pushed around his entire life. Nobody really listens to him except for his friends. He never stood up to his father nor insisted to have his questions answered. He just sits by doing nothing when his life is, let's be honest, falling apart. He's seriously ill and on top of that his parents can't even get along, not to mention tell him what is going on. I hope he will get sick of it and demand some answers. An that he will take a strong hold of his life (even if he's still really young). Can't wait for an update. Your story is awesome :)

PS Sorry for my bad English, I'm Polish and I still have some things to learn as you can see :) Hope it's not that bad though :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your lovely review! Your English is great :) You are right, Scorpius has been pushed around his entire life, but I think you'll see things start to change as he ages.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cal The Island

19th October 2012:
Very Good.

When will be the next chapter?

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm halfway through the next chapter. It's not quite ready yet. Hopefully soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mallory Lynn “A plague a’ both your houses”

30th July 2011:
Great, I hope you hurry up and write more chapter's

 Report Review

Review #4, by padfoot88 Flaming Yuletide

27th June 2011:
argh you taunt me with your cliff hangers! haha no i was so happy when i saw this had been updated :) Eagerly awaiting more!

Author's Response: Sorry for the cliffhanger--it just seemed right to stop it there. Hope you like the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hellouniverse100 Flaming Yuletide

27th June 2011:
great story so far; read most of it today; keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mallory A Girlfriend

16th June 2011:
Hey, I really like this story! Can you make more chapters? PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #7, by NextGenna14 A Girlfriend

4th June 2011:
I really love this story keep going, I'll keep reading! 10/10 :D

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter is already in progress.

 Report Review

Review #8, by amy Four New Quidditch Players and a Funeral

31st May 2010:
a good read i liked the bit with lily and scorpius

Author's Response: Thanks--glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by LightningScar Four New Quidditch Players and a Funeral

29th May 2010:
Just found this feed and spent the day reading it. I really like the story. Keep up the good work and can't wait to get the next chapter. Cheers!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Drummergirlred Four New Quidditch Players and a Funeral

27th May 2010:
Nice to see an update. Nice little chapter. I am curious to see what role Scrop's cousin is going to play down the road. I also enjoyed the introduction on Lily to Scrop, very cute.
Will continue to hang around for more!

Author's Response: Thanks for your continued reviews. I appreciate the feedback.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Drummergirlred Classmates and Dreamy Dimples

25th March 2010:
I like this story, quite refreshing in a way. Can't wait to see how things progress!

Author's Response: Thanks--I hope you like what's in store :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by amy Classmates and Dreamy Dimples

25th March 2010:
good chapter really pleased to see a new chapter up

 Report Review

Review #13, by paratrooper321fa 3rd Year Changes

14th March 2010:
I am looking forward to the continueation.

 Report Review

Review #14, by amy 3rd Year Changes

27th February 2010:
ted lupin was a surprise a good one and scorpius making captain thats going to upset james

 Report Review

Review #15, by amy The End of First Year

27th February 2010:
i liked this chapter i do like the interaction with james and scorpius and i have a feeling something might happen between lilly and scorpius

 Report Review

Review #16, by Meg The Final Match

14th February 2010:
Oh no! Maybe he still managed to catch it! - hey a girl can hope right?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Solana The Final Match

7th February 2010:
Oh, this is too much! What a cliffie you gave us! Now we have to wait agonizingly to see what happened to Scorpius and if he managed to catch the Snitch while being hit ... I can't stand it!

I've loved this story. I love your Scorpius, he's a doll! And at least Draco hasn't disowned him yet and seems to be giving him a chance, and his mum is great. But please, please update very soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Drummergirlred The Final Match

6th February 2010:
I loved Justine wanting to meet Jinny, really cute.
Good job with the Quidditch game witting too! Poor Scorpius, I hope he's ok.

 Report Review

Review #19, by amy The Long Winter

18th January 2010:
was really pleased when i came on and a new chapter was up

 Report Review

Review #20, by Meg The Long Winter

18th January 2010:
I read what you have so far between last night and this morning. It is a totally different take than any I have seen so far. I am really enjoying it. I love how Scorpius is friends with muggleborns and halfbloods. And how basically everyone (who isn't Slytherin) is giving him a chance to be Scorpius not a dreaded Malfoy.

I am not normally one who reads stories for any purpose other than enjoyment, so I find strange what I am about to put - but it caught my attention. You mentioned Louis Weasly being a second year in this chapter, but at the sorting he was a first year.

I really hope you are a quick updater, I just read so many stories that long intervals between chapters cause me to forget what I have read.

Looking forward to the next one :)

Author's Response: Oops! Thanks for pointing out my mistake. I'll fix it. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Drummergirlred The Long Winter

18th January 2010:
Stupid Pansy! I was happy to see an unpdate. I feel for Scorpius again. The kid is studying his butt off to make dad happy and now his family life might get turned inside out. Can't wait to see Draco's letter.

 Report Review

Review #22, by amy The New Year

12th January 2010:
i love this story to me its one of the best ones i have read so far i like the scorpius in this and its great to see when james his being a bully he does not get away with it its also good to see harry as he really his and stand for bullying from any one even his son i hope you will continue with this

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review. I'm glad you like the story. The next chapter should be validated by the 15th--hope you like it as well.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Drummergirlred The New Year

12th October 2009:
Poor Scorpius :( I feel so bad for him.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Drummergirlred A Respite of Sorts

8th October 2009:
Bravo! What a great story thus far. I love that Scorpius is in Huffflepuff. I think your characterization of Draco is great with how he is 'dealing' with his son in this house. Great job! Adding to favorites can't wait for new chapters!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I am glad you like the story!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dawnwong James' Revenge

26th September 2009:
Interesting turn of events...that Justine is a smart one.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>